Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"

This temporary advertiser will leave a lasting impression!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price 32¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.32

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the temporary tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The kids love these!

September 2017

Emely from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2017

Katie from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

might have been my print but a little more color would have been good

April 2016

Jane from Swanzey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute and easy to hand out.

September 2015

Amanda from Pendleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

You have to get it wet the perfect amount, too much and it doesn't stick - to little and it peels. Good for the cost though.

August 2015

Kayla from Hinsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good color and they showed up nicely. It would be nice to offer the option to add a website or company information on the back.

February 2015

John from Winston Salem

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fantastic.

September 2014

Randy from Chickasha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bang for the buck!

August 2014

Ginny from Clermont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
8¢ to 19¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢
Reflective Wristlet Band Reflective Wristlet Band
$1.27 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Soccer Ball Clapper Soccer Ball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 125
Foam Microphone Waver Foam Microphone Waver
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Foam Tall Striped Top Hat Foam Tall Striped Top Hat
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Five Claw Foam Waver Five Claw Foam Waver
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Rally Hand 15" Rally Hand 15"
$1.25 to $2.55 Min qty: 50
Neon LED Necklace - Ribbon Neon LED Necklace - Ribbon
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Go Green
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Ribbon Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Ribbon
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids
$3.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5" Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Foam 50 Gallon Cowboy Hat Foam 50 Gallon Cowboy Hat
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Full Color Spirit Towel Full Color Spirit Towel
$1.39 to $2.15 Min qty: 250
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Maraca Light-Up Maraca
$1.85 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hair Color Chalk Hair Color Chalk
$1.39 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion
75¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Wristwallet Band Reflective Wristwallet Band
$3.29 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle Hand Clapper - White Handle
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Locking Wristband Vinyl Locking Wristband
45¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foldable Stadium Cushion Foldable Stadium Cushion
$1.49 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Head Shaker - Sport Shirt Head Shaker - Sport Shirt
$1.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Button with Beads Light-Up Button with Beads
$1.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Rally Towel - Colors Sport Rally Towel - Colors
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email