Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101115

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"

This temporary advertiser will leave a lasting impression!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 5¢ to 64¢

Now on sale: 4¢ to 59¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000
Regular Price 64¢ 32¢ 18¢
Sale Price 59¢ 29¢ 17¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.59

Total

118.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the temporary tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 3000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The kids love these!

September 2017

Emely from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2017

Katie from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

might have been my print but a little more color would have been good

April 2016

Jane from Swanzey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cute and easy to hand out.

September 2015

Amanda from Pendleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

You have to get it wet the perfect amount, too much and it doesn't stick - to little and it peels. Good for the cost though.

August 2015

Kayla from Hinsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good color and they showed up nicely. It would be nice to offer the option to add a website or company information on the back.

February 2015

John from Winston Salem

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fantastic.

September 2014

Randy from Chickasha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bang for the buck!

August 2014

Ginny from Clermont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Locking Promoband - Flag Locking Promoband - Flag
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Button Light-Up Button
$1.45 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 18
Locking Promoband - Chameleon Locking Promoband - Chameleon
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$5.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 12
LED Pom Pom LED Pom Pom
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
Free Setup
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
85¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Baseball Playing Cards
On Sale!
Baseball Playing Cards
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.55
Min qty: 50
Sport Rally Towel - White Sport Rally Towel - White
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Button with Beads Light-Up Button with Beads
$1.79 to $3.49 Min qty: 108
Stadium Seat Cushion Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Basketball Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Basketball
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Reusable Promoband - Grapes Reusable Promoband - Grapes
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
28¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 100
Rally Hand 15" Rally Hand 15"
$1.25 to $2.55 Min qty: 50
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 144
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 125
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rectangle Flashing Button Rectangle Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mardi Gras Mask Mardi Gras Mask
$1.85 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunglasses on a Stick Sunglasses on a Stick
62¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Square - 9" - Colors Megaphone - Square - 9" - Colors
28¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Flag Reusable Promoband - Flag
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.69 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
On Sale!
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Ribbon Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Ribbon
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
25¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Noodle Headband - Multicolor LED Noodle Headband - Multicolor
$2.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Heart Neon LED Necklace - Heart
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
19¢ to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle Hand Clapper - White Handle
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat