Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115-64

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Make sure every body has one of these!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price $1.49 89¢ 39¢ 33¢ 31¢ 28¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

1.49

Total

745.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design this photo-size tattoo with your team mascot, insignia, expression, or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 4" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This works great. It's nice and large, and has stayed on through a race and a few days!

May 2017

Jennifer from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love em! will order larger ones int he future

April 2017

Carrera from Kahului

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality on these is amazing.... once in a while the logo pulls away with the plastic overlay.

March 2017

Micah from Chicago

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit.... love how they look! can't wait to make more

March 2017

Desiree from Apo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We will be using these tattoos as give-away items during tradeshows. Attendees often look for items to take home to their children and this will be a great way to get our logo into the homes of potential purchasers.

March 2017

Lisa from Jasper

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 23

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Modern Stadium Seat Modern Stadium Seat
$29.25 to $43.25 Min qty: 8
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Jewelry
Exclusive!
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Jewelry
21¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Premium Pennant 8" x 18" Premium Pennant 8" x 18"
$2.39 to $6.95 Min qty: 25
Reflective Armband - Large Reflective Armband - Large
$3.49 to $9.25 Min qty: 50
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Soccer Playing Cards
On Sale!
Soccer Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Light-Up Maraca Light-Up Maraca
$1.85 to $3.45 Min qty: 96
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Foam Cat Claw Hand Foam Cat Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Bang A Banner Bang A Banner
85¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Chameleon Flashing Bracelet Chameleon Flashing Bracelet
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Foam Monkey Pop Up Visor Foam Monkey Pop Up Visor
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Foam Claw Hand Foam Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Rally Hand Sandwich - Number One Rally Hand Sandwich - Number One
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Slap Bracelet - 9-3/4" x 1-1/8"
New Item
Reflective Slap Bracelet - 9-3/4" x 1-1/8"
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Team Spirit Pom Pom Team Spirit Pom Pom
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet Flashing LED Tube Bracelet
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Heart Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Heart
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pre-Programmed Message Fan Pre-Programmed Message Fan
$3.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunglasses on a Stick Sunglasses on a Stick
62¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Glow Glasses Neon Glow Glasses
69¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email