Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115-64

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Make sure every body has one of these!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price $1.49 89¢ 39¢ 33¢ 31¢ 28¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

1.49

Total

745.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design this photo-size tattoo with your team mascot, insignia, expression, or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 4" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. Quality as expected.

November 2017

Shannon from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They looked great!

October 2017

Wes from Whiteland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

college kids like these- go figure

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product would highly recommend

October 2017

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED the temporary tattoos!

September 2017

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Basketball Playing Cards
On Sale!
Basketball Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Sunglasses on a Stick Sunglasses on a Stick
62¢ to $1.99
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Foam Claw Hand Foam Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Neon LED Necklace - Mustache Neon LED Necklace - Mustache
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made
$1.45 to $3.95 Min qty: 144
Lapel Pin - Football Lapel Pin - Football
$1.15 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢ Min qty: 100
Foam Basketball Hat/Mask Foam Basketball Hat/Mask
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 100
Reusable Promoband - Golf
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Golf
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Min qty: 100
Hair Color Chalk Hair Color Chalk
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Event Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Event Band - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Dog Tag Necklace With Bottle Opener Dog Tag Necklace With Bottle Opener
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 250
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Event Band Event Band
45¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢ Min qty: 100
Bandana Pep Rag Bandana Pep Rag
$1.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 144
Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color
23¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Glasses Glow in the Dark Glasses
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack
$4.15 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Button with Beads Light-Up Button with Beads
$1.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Window Sign - Football Helmet - Plastic - Color Window Sign - Football Helmet - Plastic - Color
35¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie Elastic Wristband Hair Tie
55¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Megaphone - Square - 9" - White Megaphone - Square - 9" - White
29¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Star Bling Ring Star Bling Ring
$1.55 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Round - 10" - White Megaphone - Round - 10" - White
30¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email