Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101115-64

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Make sure every body has one of these!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price $1.49 89¢ 39¢ 33¢ 31¢ 28¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

745.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design this photo-size tattoo with your team mascot, insignia, expression, or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 4" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. Quality as expected.

November 2017

Shannon from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They looked great!

October 2017

Wes from Whiteland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

college kids like these- go figure

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product would highly recommend

October 2017

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED the temporary tattoos!

September 2017

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Go Go Rally Towel Go Go Rally Towel
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors
49¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Police Whistle Police Whistle
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Foam Championship Ring Hand Foam Championship Ring Hand
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Augmented Reality Temporary Tattoo - Car Augmented Reality Temporary Tattoo - Car
12¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 18
Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
LED Pom Pom LED Pom Pom
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Go Green
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Square Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Square
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Reflective Uniband Wristlet Band Reflective Uniband Wristlet Band
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Circle
New Item
Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Circle
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Neon LED Necklace - Pig Neon LED Necklace - Pig
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Circle Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Circle
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Bracelet Sound Activated LED Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Noodle Headband - Multicolor LED Noodle Headband - Multicolor
$2.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet Flashing LED Bracelet
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pre-Programmed Message Fan Pre-Programmed Message Fan
$3.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Full Color Reusable Promoband - Full Color
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone Megaphone
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Modern Stadium Seat Modern Stadium Seat
$29.25 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Guitar Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Guitar
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email