Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101115-64

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Make sure every body has one of these!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.49 89¢ 39¢ 33¢ 31¢ 28¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.15

Total

430.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design this photo-size tattoo with your team mascot, insignia, expression, or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 4" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 3000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Haven't taken these to a trade show yet, where I expect they will be a big hit, because they were already very popular with our employees in the office!

March 2018

Katie from Mukwonago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Colors are on point, size is perfect. These tattoos have been the perfect addition to our outreach materials and branding engagement. Staff and community members love them!

March 2018

Brianne from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. Quality as expected.

November 2017

Shannon from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They looked great!

October 2017

Wes from Whiteland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

college kids like these- go figure

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product would highly recommend

October 2017

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED the temporary tattoos!

September 2017

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.25
Full Color Spirit Towel Full Color Spirit Towel
$1.39 to $2.15
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Star Bling Ring Star Bling Ring
$1.55 to $2.55
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
On Sale!
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Cheer Banner Cheer Banner
85¢ to $2.57
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49
Foam King Crown Foam King Crown
95¢ to $1.75
Rally Hand 15" Rally Hand 15"
$1.25 to $2.55
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Football
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Football
$1.39 to $2.39
Foam Microphone Waver Foam Microphone Waver
$1.35 to $2.45
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Sports
Exclusive!
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Sports
21¢ to 99¢
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
21¢ to $1.49
Reusable Promoband - Golf
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Golf
49¢ to $1.15
Team Spirit Pom Pom Team Spirit Pom Pom
65¢ to $1.49
Reusable Promoband - Awareness Ribbon
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Awareness Ribbon
49¢ to $1.15
Locking Promoband - Basketball
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Basketball
49¢ to $1.15
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Jewelry
Exclusive!
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Jewelry
21¢ to 99¢
Budget Rally Towel Budget Rally Towel
95¢ to $1.89
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 125
Baseball Cow Bell Baseball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Mustache Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Mustache
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 10 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 10 Tabs
69¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 100
Four Claw Foam Waver
New Lower Price!
Four Claw Foam Waver
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Football Playing Cards Football Playing Cards
$3.69 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.95 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
Flashing Whistle Flashing Whistle
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 120
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
New Lower Price!
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
$5.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Five Claw Foam Waver
New Lower Price!
Five Claw Foam Waver
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Felt Pennant Magnet - 2-1/2" x 4-1/2" Felt Pennant Magnet - 2-1/2" x 4-1/2"
42¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor
$1.39 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw
79¢ to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oversized Rally Towel Oversized Rally Towel
$1.49 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
28¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Round - 10" - Colors Megaphone - Round - 10" - Colors
28¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam #1 Hand - 22" Foam #1 Hand - 22"
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Stadium Mat Non-Woven Stadium Mat
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Fan - Football Helmet Hand Fan - Football Helmet
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Chameleon
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Chameleon
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Tambourine Light-Up Tambourine
$2.69 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
$18.99 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing Whistle Flashing Whistle
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Police Whistle Police Whistle
55¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email