Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101115-64

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Make sure every body has one of these!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.49 89¢ 39¢ 33¢ 31¢ 28¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.15

Total

430.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design this photo-size tattoo with your team mascot, insignia, expression, or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 4" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 3000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The kids love these!

September 2017

Emely from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2017

Katie from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

might have been my print but a little more color would have been good

April 2016

Jane from Swanzey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cute and easy to hand out.

September 2015

Amanda from Pendleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

You have to get it wet the perfect amount, too much and it doesn't stick - to little and it peels. Good for the cost though.

August 2015

Kayla from Hinsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good color and they showed up nicely. It would be nice to offer the option to add a website or company information on the back.

February 2015

John from Winston Salem

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fantastic.

September 2014

Randy from Chickasha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bang for the buck!

August 2014

Ginny from Clermont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89
Reflective Wristwrap Reflective Wristwrap
$1.79 to $3.09
Bandana Pep Rag Bandana Pep Rag
$1.59 to $3.39
Snazzy Fedora Snazzy Fedora
$2.35 to $4.65
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$5.95 to $12.75
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
$75.00 to $155.00
Baseball Playing Cards
On Sale!
Baseball Playing Cards
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.55
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99
Light-Up Crown Glasses Light-Up Crown Glasses
$3.75 to $6.49
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.15 to $49.29
Foam Claw Hand Foam Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99
Foam High Five Hand Foam High Five Hand
$1.75 to $2.89
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.49
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 1
Reusable Promoband - Grapes Reusable Promoband - Grapes
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Rally Hand 18" Rally Hand 18"
$1.45 to $2.79 Min qty: 50
Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Circle Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Circle
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Pixel Frame Glasses Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Felt Pennant Magnet - 3" x 6" Felt Pennant Magnet - 3" x 6"
55¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Small Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Small
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Locking Promoband - Golf Locking Promoband - Golf
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5" Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5"
55¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Locking Wristband - 2 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband - 2 Tabs
69¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 100
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Football Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Football
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
LED Glow Ring - Multicolor LED Glow Ring - Multicolor
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Reusable Promoband - Awareness Ribbon Reusable Promoband - Awareness Ribbon
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
21¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Sound Activated LED Party Shades Sound Activated LED Party Shades
$2.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Hockey Puck Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Hockey Puck
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet Flashing LED Bracelet
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nite Glow Bracelet Nite Glow Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Football Helmet Hand Fan - Football Helmet
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Band Stretchy Elastic Headband Double Band Stretchy Elastic Headband
$1.15 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Slotted Glasses Light-Up Slotted Glasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
26¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Twist Bracelet Silicone Twist Bracelet
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam #1 Hand - 16" Foam #1 Hand - 16"
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat