Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115-64

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Make sure every body has one of these!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price $1.49 89¢ 39¢ 33¢ 31¢ 28¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

1.49

Total

745.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 6" x 4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design this photo-size tattoo with your team mascot, insignia, expression, or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 4" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The kids love these!

September 2017

Emely from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2017

Katie from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

might have been my print but a little more color would have been good

April 2016

Jane from Swanzey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute and easy to hand out.

September 2015

Amanda from Pendleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

You have to get it wet the perfect amount, too much and it doesn't stick - to little and it peels. Good for the cost though.

August 2015

Kayla from Hinsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good color and they showed up nicely. It would be nice to offer the option to add a website or company information on the back.

February 2015

John from Winston Salem

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fantastic.

September 2014

Randy from Chickasha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bang for the buck!

August 2014

Ginny from Clermont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Full Color Paper Megaphone
Free Setup
Full Color Paper Megaphone
49¢ to 89¢
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
On Sale!
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
up to 24% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Football Clapper Football Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Megaphone Megaphone
59¢ to 99¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢
Rally Pom-Pom Rally Pom-Pom
59¢ to $1.15
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
32¢ to 95¢
Soccer Ball Clapper Soccer Ball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Emerald Cut Gem Ring Emerald Cut Gem Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Cheer Banner Cheer Banner
85¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Paracord Bracelet - Two Tone Paracord Bracelet - Two Tone
$1.09 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Tooth Time
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
22¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Paw Hand Foam Paw Hand
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Event Band Event Band
45¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 3 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 3 Tabs
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
16¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Foam Pirate Hat Foam Pirate Hat
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Megaphone - Recycled Megaphone - Recycled
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band Combo Reflective Slap-Wrap Band Combo
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nite Glow Bracelet Nite Glow Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sunglasses on a Stick Sunglasses on a Stick
62¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color
23¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Head Shaker - Sport Shirt Head Shaker - Sport Shirt
$1.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie Elastic Wristband Hair Tie
55¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Wristag Wristlet Band Reflective Wristag Wristlet Band
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Scales Locking Promoband - Scales
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Armband - Small Reflective Armband - Small
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email