Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115-34

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 4"

Customize the impression you leave on your customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Tattoo
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price 99¢ 59¢ 27¢ 20¢ 19¢ 15¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.99

Total

495.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoos provide a personal imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 3" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full color process imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. Quality as expected.

November 2017

Shannon from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They looked great!

October 2017

Wes from Whiteland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

college kids like these- go figure

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product would highly recommend

October 2017

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED the temporary tattoos!

September 2017

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Megaphone - Recycled Megaphone - Recycled
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Light-Up Button with Beads Light-Up Button with Beads
$1.79 to $3.49 Min qty: 108
Pennant 5" x 12" - White Pennant 5" x 12" - White
55¢ to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Doctor Visit
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Doctor Visit
16¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Pixel Frame Glasses Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Neon LED Necklace - Square Neon LED Necklace - Square
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
$1.85 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Reusable Promoband - Scales
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Scales
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Foam Hockey Stick Waver Hat Foam Hockey Stick Waver Hat
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Premium Pennant 4" x 10" Premium Pennant 4" x 10"
99¢ to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Doctor Visit
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Doctor Visit
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Football Playing Cards
On Sale!
Football Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Locking Promoband - Grapes
New Item
Locking Promoband - Grapes
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Lapel Pin - Football Lapel Pin - Football
$1.15 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
LED Noodle Headband LED Noodle Headband
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Megaphone Megaphone
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" Tyvek Wristband - 1"
10¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - Number One Rally Hand Sandwich - Number One
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Chameleon
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Chameleon
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Silicone Twist Bracelet Silicone Twist Bracelet
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Martini Neon LED Necklace - Martini
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Grapes
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Grapes
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Three-Tone Whistle Three-Tone Whistle
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Wristwrap Reflective Wristwrap
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Dolphin Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Dolphin
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Party Shades Sound Activated LED Party Shades
$2.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email