Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101115-34

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 4"

Customize the impression you leave on your customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Tattoo
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000
Your Price $1.55 99¢ 59¢ 51¢ 20¢ 19¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.55

Total

310.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoos provide a personal imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 3" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full color process imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 3000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Haven't taken these to a trade show yet, where I expect they will be a big hit, because they were already very popular with our employees in the office!

March 2018

Katie from Mukwonago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Colors are on point, size is perfect. These tattoos have been the perfect addition to our outreach materials and branding engagement. Staff and community members love them!

March 2018

Brianne from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. Quality as expected.

November 2017

Shannon from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They looked great!

October 2017

Wes from Whiteland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

college kids like these- go figure

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product would highly recommend

October 2017

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED the temporary tattoos!

September 2017

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Button - 2-1/4"
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 24¢
now as low as 22¢
Neon Glow Glasses Neon Glow Glasses
69¢ to $1.49
Printed Silicone Wristband
On Sale!
Printed Silicone Wristband
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Locking Promoband - Chameleon
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Chameleon
49¢ to $1.09
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
15¢ to $1.19
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Locking Promoband - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Full Color
49¢ to $1.09
Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.99
Round Button - 3"
On Sale!
Round Button - 3"
normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 25¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
19¢ to $1.47
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
16¢ to $1.59
Locking Promoband - Cards & Dice
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Cards & Dice
49¢ to $1.09
Pixel Frame Glasses Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Fringed Velour Spirit Towel - 11" x 18" - White
New Item
Fringed Velour Spirit Towel - 11" x 18" - White
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 5 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 5 Tabs
69¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 100
Team Spirit Pom Pom Team Spirit Pom Pom
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Reusable Promoband - Basketball
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Basketball
49¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 100
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
29¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Viking Helmet Light-Up Viking Helmet
$4.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
On Sale!
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Heart Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Heart
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band Combo Reflective Slap-Wrap Band Combo
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Reflective Wristwrap Reflective Wristwrap
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
LED Glow Ring - Multicolor LED Glow Ring - Multicolor
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Neon LED Necklace - Star Neon LED Necklace - Star
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made
$1.45 to $3.95 Min qty: 144
Locking Promoband - Basketball
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Basketball
49¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 100
Hair Color Chalk Hair Color Chalk
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Baseball Cow Bell Baseball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
49¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 100
Silicone Twist Bracelet Silicone Twist Bracelet
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4" Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
69¢ to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pre-Programmed Message Fan Pre-Programmed Message Fan
$3.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion
75¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glow Necklace Glow Necklace
59¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Rally Towel - White Sport Rally Towel - White
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Martini Neon LED Necklace - Martini
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Pom Pom LED Pom Pom
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 5 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 5 Tabs
69¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Superfan Stadium Cushion Superfan Stadium Cushion
$3.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Bracelet Sound Activated LED Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
22¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Megaphone - Round - 10" - White Megaphone - Round - 10" - White
28¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunglasses on a Stick Sunglasses on a Stick
62¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Dolphin Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Dolphin
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Full Color
49¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Rally Towel - Colors Sport Rally Towel - Colors
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email