Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115-34

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 4"

Customize the impression you leave on your customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Tattoo
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price 99¢ 59¢ 27¢ 20¢ 19¢ 15¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.99

Total

495.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoos provide a personal imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 3" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full color process imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This works great. It's nice and large, and has stayed on through a race and a few days!

May 2017

Jennifer from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love em! will order larger ones int he future

April 2017

Carrera from Kahului

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality on these is amazing.... once in a while the logo pulls away with the plastic overlay.

March 2017

Micah from Chicago

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit.... love how they look! can't wait to make more

March 2017

Desiree from Apo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We will be using these tattoos as give-away items during tradeshows. Attendees often look for items to take home to their children and this will be a great way to get our logo into the homes of potential purchasers.

March 2017

Lisa from Jasper

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 23

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
On Sale!
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
15¢ to 19¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
On Sale!
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
up to 25% off! normally as low as 4¢
now as low as 3¢
Full Color Paper Megaphone
Free Setup
Full Color Paper Megaphone
49¢ to 89¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
Free Setup
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Somerset Throw Blanket Somerset Throw Blanket
$18.50 to $32.95 Min qty: 25
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - Football Helmet Hand Fan - Football Helmet
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Sombrero Foam Sombrero
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Event Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Event Band - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Star Bling Ring Star Bling Ring
$1.55 to $2.55 Min qty: 96
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Guitar Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Guitar
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Basketball Cow Bell Basketball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Hand Clapper - White Handle Hand Clapper - White Handle
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw
75¢ to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 144
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Martini Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Martini
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soccer Ball Clapper Soccer Ball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Armband - Large Reflective Armband - Large
$3.49 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Star Neon LED Necklace - Star
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Wristwallet Band Reflective Wristwallet Band
$3.29 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color
23¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Horse Neon LED Necklace - Horse
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Tambourine Light-Up Tambourine
$2.69 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rectangle Flashing Button Rectangle Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie Elastic Wristband Hair Tie
55¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email