Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101115-34

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 4"

Customize the impression you leave on your customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Tattoo
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price 99¢ 59¢ 27¢ 20¢ 19¢ 15¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

495.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoos provide a personal imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 3" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full color process imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. Quality as expected.

November 2017

Shannon from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They looked great!

October 2017

Wes from Whiteland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

college kids like these- go figure

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product would highly recommend

October 2017

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED the temporary tattoos!

September 2017

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 18
Waterproof Seat Cushion - Square Waterproof Seat Cushion - Square
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bang A Banner Bang A Banner
85¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Head Shaker - T-Shirt Head Shaker - T-Shirt
$1.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
32¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Stretchy Elastic Headband Stretchy Elastic Headband
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Mardi Gras Mask Mardi Gras Mask
$1.85 to $3.39 Min qty: 96
Glow Necklace Glow Necklace
59¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Stadium Cushion with Handle - Football Stadium Cushion with Handle - Football
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Chameleon Flashing Bracelet Chameleon Flashing Bracelet
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5" Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Tri Band LED Bracelet Tri Band LED Bracelet
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Dollars and Cents
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wristband Tattoo Sticker Wristband Tattoo Sticker
14¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Megaphone - Square - 9" - White Megaphone - Square - 9" - White
29¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - Number One Rally Hand Sandwich - Number One
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Golf Locking Promoband - Golf
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$7.95 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Martini Neon LED Necklace - Martini
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mood Bracelet Mood Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tattoo Sticker - Square - 1-1/2" Tattoo Sticker - Square - 1-1/2"
9¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tattoo Sticker - Circle - 1-1/2" Tattoo Sticker - Circle - 1-1/2"
9¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Twist Bracelet Silicone Twist Bracelet
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foldable Stadium Cushion Foldable Stadium Cushion
$1.49 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email