Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101115-3

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 3"

They’ll wear your company name with pride!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000
Your Price $1.39 89¢ 52¢ 24¢ 17¢ 16¢ 13¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.39

Total

278.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 3"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 3" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 3000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The kids love these!

September 2017

Emely from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2017

Katie from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

might have been my print but a little more color would have been good

April 2016

Jane from Swanzey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cute and easy to hand out.

September 2015

Amanda from Pendleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

You have to get it wet the perfect amount, too much and it doesn't stick - to little and it peels. Good for the cost though.

August 2015

Kayla from Hinsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good color and they showed up nicely. It would be nice to offer the option to add a website or company information on the back.

February 2015

John from Winston Salem

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fantastic.

September 2014

Randy from Chickasha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bang for the buck!

August 2014

Ginny from Clermont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Shield Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Shield
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Neon LED Necklace - Pig Neon LED Necklace - Pig
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Flashing USA Flag Pin Flashing USA Flag Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Bang A Banner Bang A Banner
85¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Horse Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Horse
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
19¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Locking Promoband - Zebra Locking Promoband - Zebra
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids
$3.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Neon LED Necklace - Star Neon LED Necklace - Star
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Felt Pennant Magnet - 3" x 6" Felt Pennant Magnet - 3" x 6"
55¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 125
Locking Promoband - Scales Locking Promoband - Scales
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Square Button - 2"
New Item
Square Button - 2"
38¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$5.95 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Round - 8" - White Megaphone - Round - 8" - White
27¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Dolphin Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Dolphin
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Rally Towel - White Sport Rally Towel - White
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Non-Woven Stadium Mat Non-Woven Stadium Mat
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
19¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Golf Reusable Promoband - Golf
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw
79¢ to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Horse Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Horse
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel Go Go Rally Towel
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Claw Hand Foam Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildcat Soft Keychain - Opaque Wildcat Soft Keychain - Opaque
45¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat