Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115-2

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"

This temporary advertiser will leave a lasting impression!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price 39¢ 22¢ 12¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 2" x 2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the temporary tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. Quality as expected.

November 2017

Shannon from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They looked great!

October 2017

Wes from Whiteland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

college kids like these- go figure

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product would highly recommend

October 2017

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED the temporary tattoos!

September 2017

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$7.95 to $15.50
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00
Light-Up Maraca Light-Up Maraca
$1.85 to $3.45
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Halloween Reflective Wristlet Halloween Reflective Wristlet
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Rally Hand 15" Rally Hand 15"
$1.25 to $2.55 Min qty: 50
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Megaphone - Round - 8" - Colors Megaphone - Round - 8" - Colors
27¢ to 94¢ Min qty: 250
Like Us Thumb Foam Hand Like Us Thumb Foam Hand
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Reusable Promoband - Full Color
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Full Color
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor
$1.39 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Reflective Armband - Large Reflective Armband - Large
$3.49 to $9.25 Min qty: 50
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Rectangle
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Reusable Promoband - Chameleon
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Chameleon
55¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 240
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Foam Football Helmet Foam Football Helmet
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Rally Hand 18" Rally Hand 18"
$1.45 to $2.79 Min qty: 50
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 1
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39 Min qty: 24
Event Band Event Band
45¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Megaphone - Recycled Megaphone - Recycled
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - Number One Rally Hand Sandwich - Number One
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Horse Neon LED Necklace - Horse
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glow Wand Glow Wand
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Scales
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Scales
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
6" Glow Stick 6" Glow Stick
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Wristwallet Band Reflective Wristwallet Band
$3.29 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Guitar Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Guitar
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
New Item
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Round - 10" - White Megaphone - Round - 10" - White
30¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Armband - Large Reflective Armband - Large
$3.49 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mood Bracelet Mood Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Megaphone - Square - 9" - White Megaphone - Square - 9" - White
29¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
8¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email