Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101115-2

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"

This temporary advertiser will leave a lasting impression!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 7¢ to 75¢

Now on sale: 6¢ to 69¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000
Regular Price 75¢ 39¢ 22¢ 12¢
Sale Price 69¢ 36¢ 20¢ 11¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

138.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 2" x 2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the temporary tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 3000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Haven't taken these to a trade show yet, where I expect they will be a big hit, because they were already very popular with our employees in the office!

March 2018

Katie from Mukwonago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Colors are on point, size is perfect. These tattoos have been the perfect addition to our outreach materials and branding engagement. Staff and community members love them!

March 2018

Brianne from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. Quality as expected.

November 2017

Shannon from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They looked great!

October 2017

Wes from Whiteland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

college kids like these- go figure

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product would highly recommend

October 2017

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED the temporary tattoos!

September 2017

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat
$2.69 to $4.75
Foam Pirate Hat Foam Pirate Hat
$1.19 to $2.09
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as 95¢
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15
Foam Championship Ring Hand
New Lower Price!
Foam Championship Ring Hand
$1.99 to $3.75
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
49¢ to $1.09
LED Pom Pom LED Pom Pom
$2.35 to $3.99
Hair Color Chalk Hair Color Chalk
$1.39 to $2.25
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.25
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
16¢ to $1.59
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Stadium Cushion with Handle - Football Stadium Cushion with Handle - Football
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Locking Promoband - Golf
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Golf
49¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 100
Sound Activated LED Bracelet Sound Activated LED Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Silver Silicone Bracelet Silver Silicone Bracelet
$1.19 to $1.69 Min qty: 175
Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle Stadium Cushion with Handle - Circle
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Locking Promoband - Zebra
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Zebra
49¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 100
LED Noodle Headband - Multicolor LED Noodle Headband - Multicolor
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Head Shaker - T-Shirt Head Shaker - T-Shirt
$1.25 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Locking Promoband - Cards & Dice
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Cards & Dice
49¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 100
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Foam #1 Hand - 18" Foam #1 Hand - 18"
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 3 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 3 Tabs
69¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 100
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 10 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 10 Tabs
69¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 100
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
On Sale!
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 100
Reusable Promoband - Zebra
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Zebra
49¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 100
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
21¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Locking Promoband - Flag
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Flag
49¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet Flashing LED Bracelet
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone Megaphone
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/4"
19¢ to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 2 Pack Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 2 Pack
$2.25 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
28¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Flames
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Flames
49¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Spirit Pom Pom Team Spirit Pom Pom
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Mask Mardi Gras Mask
$1.85 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras
$2.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Wristag Wristlet Band Reflective Wristag Wristlet Band
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email