Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115-2

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"

This temporary advertiser will leave a lasting impression!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price 39¢ 22¢ 12¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol of your mission and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 2" x 2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the temporary tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The kids love these!

September 2017

Emely from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2017

Katie from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

might have been my print but a little more color would have been good

April 2016

Jane from Swanzey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute and easy to hand out.

September 2015

Amanda from Pendleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

You have to get it wet the perfect amount, too much and it doesn't stick - to little and it peels. Good for the cost though.

August 2015

Kayla from Hinsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good color and they showed up nicely. It would be nice to offer the option to add a website or company information on the back.

February 2015

John from Winston Salem

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fantastic.

September 2014

Randy from Chickasha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bang for the buck!

August 2014

Ginny from Clermont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
8¢ to 19¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
10¢ to 37¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢
Rally Hand 12" Rally Hand 12"
99¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 50
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
16¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Min qty: 96
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
New Lower Price!
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
$1.85 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Neon LED Necklace - Oval Neon LED Necklace - Oval
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Reflective Uniband Wristlet Band Reflective Uniband Wristlet Band
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Sport Ball Towel - Baseball Sport Ball Towel - Baseball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Neon LED Necklace - Star Neon LED Necklace - Star
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Stadium Seat Stadium Seat
$8.89 to $14.25 Min qty: 48
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
16¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 125
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
LED Pom Pom LED Pom Pom
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 144
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Custom Silicone Bracelet - Low Qty Custom Silicone Bracelet - Low Qty
92¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
BrandBand Bracelet BrandBand Bracelet
55¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 300
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Min qty: 1
Rally Stick Pom - 11" Rally Stick Pom - 11"
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
10¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Seat Cushion Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tattoo Sticker - Circle - 1" Tattoo Sticker - Circle - 1"
6¢ to 46¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
16¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Armband - Large Reflective Armband - Large
$3.49 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Horse Neon LED Necklace - Horse
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pixel Frame Glasses Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball
$2.49 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Megaphone - Recycled Megaphone - Recycled
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email