Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115-12

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" H x 2" W

The tattoo might be temporary, but the impression will be lasting!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price 35¢ 20¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" H x 2" W

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the temporary tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This works great. It's nice and large, and has stayed on through a race and a few days!

May 2017

Jennifer from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love em! will order larger ones int he future

April 2017

Carrera from Kahului

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality on these is amazing.... once in a while the logo pulls away with the plastic overlay.

March 2017

Micah from Chicago

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit.... love how they look! can't wait to make more

March 2017

Desiree from Apo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We will be using these tattoos as give-away items during tradeshows. Attendees often look for items to take home to their children and this will be a great way to get our logo into the homes of potential purchasers.

March 2017

Lisa from Jasper

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Who doesn't love a good temporary tattoo! They work perfectly and last longer than expected! Not only do kids love them, but our adult staff get to have a little fun too!

February 2017

Brenden from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tyvek Wristband - 1"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
up to 12% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
up to 25% off! normally as low as 4¢
now as low as 3¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 8¢
now as low as 7¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 13¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
up to 25% off! normally as low as 4¢
now as low as 3¢
Five Claw Foam Waver Five Claw Foam Waver
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Sport Ball Towel - Softball Sport Ball Towel - Softball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Foldable Stadium Cushion Foldable Stadium Cushion
$1.49 to $2.29 Min qty: 120
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Felt Pennant Magnet - 3" x 6" Felt Pennant Magnet - 3" x 6"
65¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Neon LED Necklace - Ribbon Neon LED Necklace - Ribbon
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Doctor Visit
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Doctor Visit
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Repositionable Sticker Sign - Helmet Repositionable Sticker Sign - Helmet
99¢ to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Go Green
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Go Green
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Printed Silicone Wristband
Sale Item
Printed Silicone Wristband
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Min qty: 250
Foam 50 Gallon Cowboy Hat Foam 50 Gallon Cowboy Hat
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Foam Torch Waver Foam Torch Waver
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Heart Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Heart
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
16¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18" Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
$5.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Poly Blend Rally Towel
Sale Item
Poly Blend Rally Towel
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hair Color Chalk Hair Color Chalk
$1.39 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baseball Cow Bell Baseball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
Sale Item
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Fan Megaphone - Square Rally Fan Megaphone - Square
72¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chameleon Flashing Bracelet Chameleon Flashing Bracelet
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
New Item
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Martini Neon LED Necklace - Martini
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids
$3.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color
23¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Mustache Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Mustache
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Square - 9" - Colors Megaphone - Square - 9" - Colors
29¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Pom Pom LED Pom Pom
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email