Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115-12

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" H x 2" W

The tattoo might be temporary, but the impression will be lasting!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price 35¢ 20¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" H x 2" W

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the temporary tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

college kids like these- go figure

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product would highly recommend

October 2017

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED the temporary tattoos!

September 2017

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This works great. It's nice and large, and has stayed on through a race and a few days!

May 2017

Jennifer from Arlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love em! will order larger ones int he future

April 2017

Carrera from Kahului

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 1"
10¢ to 37¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
15¢ to 45¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
8¢ to 19¢
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
16¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Premium Pennant 8" x 18" Premium Pennant 8" x 18"
$2.39 to $6.95 Min qty: 25
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Plush Terry Sport Wristband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Wristband
$2.79 to $4.15 Min qty: 150
Foam Top Hat Foam Top Hat
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Flashing Whistle Flashing Whistle
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 120
Round Mylar Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Mylar Button - 3"
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor
$1.39 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Event Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Event Band - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack
$4.15 to $7.59 Min qty: 50
Hand Fan - Football Helmet Hand Fan - Football Helmet
29¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
15¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Healthy Habits
45¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Dye-Sublimated Ribbon Pin Dye-Sublimated Ribbon Pin
75¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Megaphone - Round - 10" - Colors Megaphone - Round - 10" - Colors
30¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pixel Frame Glasses Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
6" Glow Stick 6" Glow Stick
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Circle Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Circle
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone Megaphone
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Megaphone - Recycled Megaphone - Recycled
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rectangle Flashing Button Rectangle Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color
23¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email