Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101115-12

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" H x 2" W

The tattoo might be temporary, but the impression will be lasting!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000 15000
Your Price 35¢ 20¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" H x 2" W

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the temporary tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. Quality as expected.

November 2017

Shannon from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They looked great!

October 2017

Wes from Whiteland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

college kids like these- go figure

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product would highly recommend

October 2017

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED the temporary tattoos!

September 2017

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The tattoos were perfect! Easy to apply, last several days and customer service was super helpful!

July 2017

Eve from Puunene

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are so fun!

June 2017

Kaley from Clinton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ding Dong Cowbell Ding Dong Cowbell
$1.35 to $1.99
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35
Full Color Paper Megaphone
Free Setup
Full Color Paper Megaphone
49¢ to 89¢
Foam High Five Hand Foam High Five Hand
$1.75 to $2.89
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
On Sale!
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
up to 24% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$7.95 to $15.50
Sport Ball Towel - Softball Sport Ball Towel - Softball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Pennant 4" x 10" - White Pennant 4" x 10" - White
45¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 3 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 3 Tabs
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Dye-Sublimated Ribbon Pin Dye-Sublimated Ribbon Pin
75¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Police Whistle Police Whistle
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Football Playing Cards
On Sale!
Football Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Rally Hand 18" Rally Hand 18"
$1.45 to $2.79 Min qty: 50
Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made
$1.45 to $3.95 Min qty: 144
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Signature Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Sport Ball - Basketball
$11.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Neon LED Necklace - Pig Neon LED Necklace - Pig
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Rally Stick Pom - 15" Rally Stick Pom - 15"
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Flashing Whistle Flashing Whistle
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 120
Halloween Reflective Wristlet Halloween Reflective Wristlet
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Rectangle Flashing Button Rectangle Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color Hand Fan - Number 1 - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet
79¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Seat Cushion Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Non-Woven Stadium Mat Non-Woven Stadium Mat
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Party Shades Sound Activated LED Party Shades
$2.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Shamrock Neon LED Necklace - Shamrock
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Rally Towel - White Sport Rally Towel - White
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Armband - Small Reflective Armband - Small
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
FAN-ta-STICKS Stadium Bangers FAN-ta-STICKS Stadium Bangers
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fanbrush Face Paint Stick Fanbrush Face Paint Stick
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras
$2.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
14¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Ribbon Neon LED Necklace - Ribbon
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.69 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Button with Beads Light-Up Button with Beads
$1.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email