Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101115-12

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" H x 2" W

The tattoo might be temporary, but the impression will be lasting!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 3000 5000 7000 10000
Your Price 69¢ 35¢ 20¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

138.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" H x 2" W

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun temporary tattoo provides a custom imprint that they’ll always remember—long after the image is gone!
  • Design with your team mascot, insignia, expression or symbol and send them out to your fans.
  • Use the imprint space to design one large tattoo or several smaller ones that can be cut apart for truly personalized advertising.
  • To apply, simply clean the skin of oil and makeup.
  • Remove the clear protective sheet and press the tattoo firmly against clean, dry skin.
  • Hold a wet cloth against the white paper backing, allowing it to fully saturate.
  • Wait 30 seconds and peel off the paper to reveal the custom image!
  • Ingredients are listed on the white paper backing.
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the temporary tattoo.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 3000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are a good size for giveaway tattoo. You aren't buying a whole bunch of white space with your logo or tagline. Also, the colors come out very well on the tattoo and the details remain very vivid. Our logo has a lot of tiny details and they all show up.

July 2014

Kaz from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

come off too easily, imprint mistakes

June 2011

Dj from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Haven't taken these to a trade show yet, where I expect they will be a big hit, because they were already very popular with our employees in the office!

March 2018

Katie from Mukwonago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Colors are on point, size is perfect. These tattoos have been the perfect addition to our outreach materials and branding engagement. Staff and community members love them!

March 2018

Brianne from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. Quality as expected.

November 2017

Shannon from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They looked great!

October 2017

Wes from Whiteland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

college kids like these- go figure

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product would highly recommend

October 2017

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our employees LOVED the temporary tattoos!

September 2017

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these!!

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 24

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor
On Sale!
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.49
Round Flashing Button Round Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29
Baseball Cow Bell Baseball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Modern Stadium Seat Modern Stadium Seat
$29.25 to $43.25
Go Go Rally Towel Go Go Rally Towel
$1.29 to $2.25
Foam #1 Hand - 18" Foam #1 Hand - 18"
$1.05 to $1.75
Ding Dong Cowbell Ding Dong Cowbell
$1.35 to $1.99
Reflective Wristwrap Reflective Wristwrap
$1.79 to $3.09
Diamond Button - 2"
New Item
Diamond Button - 2"
38¢ to $1.79
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15
Rally Hand 12" Rally Hand 12"
99¢ to $2.29
Stadium Seat Cushion Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent Silicone Wristband with Metal Accent
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Paracord Bracelet Paracord Bracelet
$1.09 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bandana Pep Rag Bandana Pep Rag
$1.59 to $3.39 Min qty: 144
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Locking Promoband - Basketball Locking Promoband - Basketball
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Baseball Playing Cards
On Sale!
Baseball Playing Cards
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.55
Min qty: 50
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Neon LED Necklace - Mustache Neon LED Necklace - Mustache
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Horse Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Horse
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Foam Cheer Noodle - 28" Foam Cheer Noodle - 28"
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18" Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
$5.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Locking Promoband - Chameleon Locking Promoband - Chameleon
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Rectangle Flashing Button Rectangle Flashing Button
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
$75.00 to $155.00 Min qty: 1
Vinyl Locking Wristband Vinyl Locking Wristband
45¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 100
Foam Cat Claw Hand Foam Cat Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Sport Ball Towel - Softball Sport Ball Towel - Softball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Silicone Bracelet Silver Silicone Bracelet
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4" Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
69¢ to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Football Clapper Football Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2" Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
65¢ to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Glow Ring - Multicolor LED Glow Ring - Multicolor
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw Rally Hand Sandwich - Paw
79¢ to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice Reusable Promoband - Cards & Dice
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glow Wand Glow Wand
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Shamrock Neon LED Necklace - Shamrock
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball
$2.49 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Viking Helmet Light-Up Viking Helmet
$4.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snazzy Fedora Snazzy Fedora
$2.35 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Mustache Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Mustache
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
On Sale!
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Maraca Light-Up Maraca
$1.85 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat