Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #101083-16

Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz.

Tickle customers green with these compostable cups!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 40¢ 34¢ 30¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.40

Total

4000.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • See-through cup holds 16-oz of their cold beverage orders and offers a clear view for when to offer a refill.
  • Increase brand awareness by exposing them to your logo and your actual product at the same time.
  • Made of disposable PLA corn plastic material for easy clean-up after your event.
  • The material is compostable in industrial composting facilities where it breaks down in only about 50 days; however, it is not suitable for backyard composting.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #101083-16-LQ Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on both sides of the cup.
  • Additional imprint colors are available with a one-sided imprint for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $55 for each additional color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 24 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 88%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 12%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality!

September 2016

Angie from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

excellent product , we all love it

December 2015

Jimmy from Weston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great looking and better than expected.

July 2015

Paul from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The cups are more durable than expected and can last as many servings per cup as needed. They are not flimsy and it was wonderful knowing they could be recycled.

July 2014

Dee from Monkton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to handle. Colors are bright.

October 2013

Robin from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We really liked these cups, the printing on them was spot on, the cup is thicker than I expected and doesn't crack easily like some other cups. I would definitely reorder these again.

August 2013

Amanda from Brooklyn Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

look great

August 2012

Meghan from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

VERY IMPRESSED WITH MY ORDER

January 2012

Cynthia from Round Rock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz.
22¢ to 40¢
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz.
37¢ to 52¢
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz.
17¢ to 31¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
On Sale!
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - White
8¢ to 28¢
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz.
22¢ to 32¢
Clear Plastic Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 9 oz.
17¢ to 32¢
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz.
31¢ to 44¢
Paper Placemat - Color
Free Setup
Paper Placemat - Color
9¢ to 48¢
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz.
19¢ to 29¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
23¢ to 45¢
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 7 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 7 oz. - Low Qty
22¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Beer Plastic Nickel - Beer
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz. - Full Color
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
25¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Snack Pack - Paper Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
Free Setup
Snack Pack - Paper Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
$5.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
52¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 500
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
19¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
11¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo Plastic Nickel - Buffalo
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
$6.69 to $19.29 Min qty: 10
Two-Piece Plastic Martini Glass - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Martini Glass - 6 oz. - Low Qty
$1.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
Free Setup
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
9¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container - 32 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 32 oz.
55¢ to 94¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Candy Box - Colors Mini Candy Box - Colors
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
38¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
$1.35 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
42¢ to 84¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
54¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Drink Plastic Nickel - Drink
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
Free Setup
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
15¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
44¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two-Piece Plastic Martini Glass - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Martini Glass - 6 oz. - Low Qty
$1.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Paper Plate - 7" - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 7" - Low Qty
37¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Popcorn Box - Large Popcorn Box - Large
49¢ to $1.74 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorware Plastic Utensil Set in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Utensil Set in Utensil Bag
55¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 10 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 10 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 24 oz.
56¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat