Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101083-10

Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz.

These compostable cups practically do the clean-up for you!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 29¢ 27¢ 23¢ 22¢ 21¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

2900.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • See-through cup holds 10-oz of their cold beverage orders and offers a clear view for when to offer a refill.
  • Increase brand awareness by exposing them to your logo and your actual product at the same time.
  • Made of disposable PLA corn plastic material for easy clean-up after your event.
  • The material is compostable in industrial composting facilities where it breaks down in only about 50 days; however, it is not suitable for backyard composting.
  • Made in the USA.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #101083-10-LQ Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on both sides of the cup.
  • Additional imprint colors are available with a one-sided imprint for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $55 for each additional color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality!

September 2016

Angie from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent product , we all love it

December 2015

Jimmy from Weston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking and better than expected.

July 2015

Paul from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The cups are more durable than expected and can last as many servings per cup as needed. They are not flimsy and it was wonderful knowing they could be recycled.

July 2014

Dee from Monkton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to handle. Colors are bright.

October 2013

Robin from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really liked these cups, the printing on them was spot on, the cup is thicker than I expected and doesn't crack easily like some other cups. I would definitely reorder these again.

August 2013

Amanda from Brooklyn Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

look great

August 2012

Meghan from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

VERY IMPRESSED WITH MY ORDER

January 2012

Cynthia from Round Rock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Snack Pack - Plastic Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
Free Setup
Snack Pack - Plastic Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
$7.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 25
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Survivor Plastic Nickel - Survivor
9¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty - Full Color
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty - Full Color
40¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Small Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Small
32¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
Free Setup
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
63¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
39¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 9 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
44¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/Cold Sampler Container - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Sampler Container - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
23¢ to 61¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
28¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Mini Candy Box - White
On Sale!
Mini Candy Box - White
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢ Min qty: 250
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
20¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Paper Food Container - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 12 oz.
39¢ to 74¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 10 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 10 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
40¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
$6.49 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Salad Plate - 6.75"
Free Setup
Milan Salad Plate - 6.75"
$1.09 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large
49¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz - Low Qty
46¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
41¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Sampler Container - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Sampler Container - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
23¢ to 61¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two-Piece Plastic Champagne Glass - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Champagne Glass - 4 oz. - Low Qty
62¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Bowl - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 6 oz.
19¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email