Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #101083-10

Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz.

These compostable cups practically do the clean-up for you!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 29¢ 27¢ 23¢ 22¢ 21¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

2900.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • See-through cup holds 10-oz of their cold beverage orders and offers a clear view for when to offer a refill.
  • Increase brand awareness by exposing them to your logo and your actual product at the same time.
  • Made of disposable PLA corn plastic material for easy clean-up after your event.
  • The material is compostable in industrial composting facilities where it breaks down in only about 50 days; however, it is not suitable for backyard composting.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #101083-10-LQ Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on both sides of the cup.
  • Additional imprint colors are available with a one-sided imprint for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $55 for each additional color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality!

September 2016

Angie from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent product , we all love it

December 2015

Jimmy from Weston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking and better than expected.

July 2015

Paul from Glendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The cups are more durable than expected and can last as many servings per cup as needed. They are not flimsy and it was wonderful knowing they could be recycled.

July 2014

Dee from Monkton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to handle. Colors are bright.

October 2013

Robin from Piscataway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really liked these cups, the printing on them was spot on, the cup is thicker than I expected and doesn't crack easily like some other cups. I would definitely reorder these again.

August 2013

Amanda from Brooklyn Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

look great

August 2012

Meghan from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

VERY IMPRESSED WITH MY ORDER

January 2012

Cynthia from Round Rock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Dinner Napkin - 3-ply - 1/4 Fold - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 3-ply - 1/4 Fold - White - Low Qty
17¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
40¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
28¢ to 51¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Foam Container - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 16 oz.
22¢ to 60¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Tumbler - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 14 oz.
42¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
27¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 10 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 10 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
28¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Clear Plastic Sampler Cup - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Sampler Cup - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
24¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Snack Pack - Plastic Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
Free Setup
Snack Pack - Plastic Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
$7.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 25
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large
20¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Napkin/Plasticware Pack
Free Setup
Napkin/Plasticware Pack
87¢ to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2-Ply - 1/8 Fold
Free Setup
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2-Ply - 1/8 Fold
15¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
27¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
26¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Square Crystal Stir Stick
Free Setup
Square Crystal Stir Stick
22¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Milan Salad Plate - 6.75"
Free Setup
Milan Salad Plate - 6.75"
$1.09 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
42¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Food Tray - Colors Food Tray - Colors
32¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 10 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 10 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frosted Tumbler - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 8 oz.
37¢ to 84¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large Compartment
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large Compartment
27¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 48¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Placemat - Color
Free Setup
Paper Placemat - Color
9¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Popcorn Box - Small Popcorn Box - Small
45¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz.
29¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email