Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100918-M

Easy Care Stretch Poplin Shirt - Men's

Rest easy—we've got your marketing covered with this wearable advertiser.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Sage
Sage
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $36.50 $29.95 $26.95 $23.75 $22.50 $20.50 $19.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Easy Care Stretch Poplin Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 4.5-oz stretchy cotton button-up shirt from Blue Generation features a super-soft finish and front patch pocket.
  • Adjustable cuffs, spread collar and double back yoke provide all-day comfort.
  • Stain- and wrinkle-resistant fabric keeps your employees looking professional and polished!
  • Made out of a 58/39/3 cotton/polyester/spandex blend of material.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • For coordinating ladies' shirt, see item #100918-L Easy Care 3/4 Sleeve Stretch Poplin Blouse - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our nurse all liked the fit and easy care of these blouses

August 2014

Theressa from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This shirt runs small, so you will have to order one size up.

June 2015

Sandra from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice Work

January 2017

Brandy from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality fabric, does require a little ironing.

March 2016

Holly from Indian Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality. Runs a little small.

November 2015

Mary from Chelsea

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice shirt.

June 2015

Sandra from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice shirt.

June 2015

Sandra from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item is of good quality.

November 2013

Tracey from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirt. Easy to care for. Very fitted.

March 2013

Joyce from Bossier City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This picture on your website is incorrect. The shirts are a great look an fit for females with a tailor look. 3/4 sleeve is nice because it gives arm and elbow room for movement and writing orders. Good for all seasons.

October 2012

Tria from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies'
New Item
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies'
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt Dri Duck Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's
New Item
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Wrinkle Resistant Oxford French Cuff Shirt - Ladies' Wrinkle Resistant Oxford French Cuff Shirt - Ladies'
$35.75 to $59.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tattersall Dress Shirt - Men's Tattersall Dress Shirt - Men's
$21.95 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plaid Flannel Shirt - Men's Plaid Flannel Shirt - Men's
$21.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Van Heusen Silky Poplin Shirt - Ladies' Van Heusen Silky Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Capulin EZ-Care SS Fine Line Twill Shirt - Men's Capulin EZ-Care SS Fine Line Twill Shirt - Men's
$20.25 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies' Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies'
$26.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Striped Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Striped Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snap Front Smock - Ladies' Snap Front Smock - Ladies'
$13.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Banded Collar Shirt - Men's Banded Collar Shirt - Men's
$19.75 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.50 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Check Performance Roll Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Mini Check Performance Roll Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$27.75 to $51.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Garment-Washed Cotton Twill Short Sleeve Shirt Garment-Washed Cotton Twill Short Sleeve Shirt
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Broadcloth Value Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broadcloth Value Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$17.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Gauge Button Front Cardigan - Ladies' Fine Gauge Button Front Cardigan - Ladies'
$25.75 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Foundation Teflon Treated Cotton Shirt - Men's Foundation Teflon Treated Cotton Shirt - Men's
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pintuck Bib Tuxedo Shirt - Men's Pintuck Bib Tuxedo Shirt - Men's
$15.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Men's - 35" Sleeve Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Men's - 35" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly/Cotton Long Sleeve Security Shirt Poly/Cotton Long Sleeve Security Shirt
$16.95 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Ladies' Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$22.75 to $40.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ultra Club SS Denim Shirt Ultra Club SS Denim Shirt
$15.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email