Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100918-M

Easy Care Stretch Poplin Shirt - Men's

Rest easy—we've got your marketing covered with this wearable advertiser.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Sage
Sage
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $36.50 $29.95 $26.95 $23.75 $22.50 $20.50 $19.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Easy Care Stretch Poplin Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 4.5-oz stretchy cotton button-up shirt from Blue Generation features a super-soft finish and front patch pocket.
  • Adjustable cuffs, spread collar and double back yoke provide all-day comfort.
  • Stain- and wrinkle-resistant fabric keeps your employees looking professional and polished!
  • Made out of a 58/39/3 cotton/polyester/spandex blend of material.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • For coordinating ladies' shirt, see item #100918-L Easy Care 3/4 Sleeve Stretch Poplin Blouse - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our nurse all liked the fit and easy care of these blouses

August 2014

Theressa from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This shirt runs small, so you will have to order one size up.

June 2015

Sandra from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice Work

January 2017

Brandy from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality fabric, does require a little ironing.

March 2016

Holly from Indian Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality. Runs a little small.

November 2015

Mary from Chelsea

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice shirt.

June 2015

Sandra from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice shirt.

June 2015

Sandra from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item is of good quality.

November 2013

Tracey from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirt. Easy to care for. Very fitted.

March 2013

Joyce from Bossier City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This picture on your website is incorrect. The shirts are a great look an fit for females with a tailor look. 3/4 sleeve is nice because it gives arm and elbow room for movement and writing orders. Good for all seasons.

October 2012

Tria from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Full Zip Bomber Cardigan Full Zip Bomber Cardigan
$23.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
$42.95 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$20.75 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lockhart 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's Lockhart 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$33.50 to $54.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies'
$37.50 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Burnside Plaid Shirt - Men's Burnside Plaid Shirt - Men's
$20.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Gingham Check Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Gingham Check Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Batiste Polyester Dress Shirt - Ladies' Batiste Polyester Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$20.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Maternity Stretch Broadcloth Blouse Maternity Stretch Broadcloth Blouse
$26.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Banker Stripe Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Banker Stripe Shirt - Men's
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Batiste Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's Batiste Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's
$20.95 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle Free Cotton Twill Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Free Cotton Twill Shirt - Men's
$28.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Interlock Open Cardigan - Ladies' Interlock Open Cardigan - Ladies'
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Red Kap Mechanic Crew Short Sleeve Colorblock Shirt Red Kap Mechanic Crew Short Sleeve Colorblock Shirt
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Casual Knit Blazer - Ladies' Casual Knit Blazer - Ladies'
$34.25 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Broadcloth Value Shirt - Ladies' Broadcloth Value Shirt - Ladies'
$15.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Workplace Easy Care LS Twill Shirt – Ladies’ Workplace Easy Care LS Twill Shirt – Ladies’
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Poplin Shirt - Ladies' Easy Care Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
$18.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies'
$38.50 to $61.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Capulin EZ-Care Fine Line Twill Shirt - Ladies' Capulin EZ-Care Fine Line Twill Shirt - Ladies'
$21.25 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email