Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100918-M

Easy Care Stretch Poplin Shirt - Men's

Rest easy—we've got your marketing covered with this wearable advertiser.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $19.25 to $36.50

Now on sale: $18.50 to $33.50

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Sage
Sage
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $36.50 $29.95 $26.95 $23.75 $22.50 $20.50 $19.25
Sale Price $33.50 $27.75 $25.25 $22.50 $21.25 $19.50 $18.50
Hurry!
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Easy Care Stretch Poplin Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lightweight 4.5-oz stretchy cotton button-up shirt from Blue Generation features a super-soft finish and front patch pocket.
  • Adjustable cuffs, spread collar and double back yoke provide all-day comfort.
  • Stain- and wrinkle-resistant fabric keeps your employees looking professional and polished!
  • Made out of a 58/39/3 cotton/polyester/spandex blend of material.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • For coordinating ladies' shirt, see item #100918-L Easy Care 3/4 Sleeve Stretch Poplin Blouse - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our nurse all liked the fit and easy care of these blouses

August 2014

Theressa from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This shirt runs small, so you will have to order one size up.

June 2015

Sandra from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice Work

January 2017

Brandy from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality fabric, does require a little ironing.

March 2016

Holly from Indian Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality. Runs a little small.

November 2015

Mary from Chelsea

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice shirt.

June 2015

Sandra from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice shirt.

June 2015

Sandra from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item is of good quality.

November 2013

Tracey from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice shirt. Easy to care for. Very fitted.

March 2013

Joyce from Bossier City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This picture on your website is incorrect. The shirts are a great look an fit for females with a tailor look. 3/4 sleeve is nice because it gives arm and elbow room for movement and writing orders. Good for all seasons.

October 2012

Tria from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer
$45.19 to $71.85 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Full Zip Bomber Cardigan Full Zip Bomber Cardigan
$23.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
$45.19 to $71.85 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' Van Heusen Cardigan Sweater - Ladies'
$32.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
OGIO Merge Henley - Ladies' OGIO Merge Henley - Ladies'
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's FILA Chamonix Full-Zip Sweater - Men's
$64.95 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt DRI DUCK Field Performance Utility Shirt
$37.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies' Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies'
$26.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies' Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies' OGIO Ellipse Henley - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 3
Utility Performance Shirt - Men's Utility Performance Shirt - Men's
$27.95 to $48.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Twill Shirt - Men's Performance Twill Shirt - Men's
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Washed Woven Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's Washed Woven Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$18.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jersey Stitch V-Neck Sweater Vest - Men's Jersey Stitch V-Neck Sweater Vest - Men's
$16.75 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Backpacker Flannel Shirt Jacket with Quilted Lining Backpacker Flannel Shirt Jacket with Quilted Lining
$33.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tri-Blend V-Neck Cardigan Tri-Blend V-Neck Cardigan
$20.25 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tattersall Dress Shirt - Men's Tattersall Dress Shirt - Men's
$21.95 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roll-Up Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll-Up Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$37.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Clearwater Blend Shirt - Men's Roots73 Clearwater Blend Shirt - Men's
$34.69 to $55.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Men's Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Men's
$19.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies' Willshire Twill Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$17.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Dress Shirt - Men's Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Dress Shirt - Men's
$33.25 to $55.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crown Collection Solid Oxford Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Solid Oxford Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Red Kap Mechanic Crew Colorblock Shirt Red Kap Mechanic Crew Colorblock Shirt
$24.25 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Featherweight V-Neck Long Cardigan Featherweight V-Neck Long Cardigan
$23.95 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt - Ladies' Easy Care Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt - Ladies'
$17.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Split Neck 3/4 Sleeve Top Soft Split Neck 3/4 Sleeve Top
$16.95 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Navigator Shirt - Ladies' Navigator Shirt - Ladies'
$19.25 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email