Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100897

Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners

Large desktop calendar displays your message all year long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Grids
Trim Color
: Corners
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.39 $5.95 $5.69 $5.25 $4.45 $3.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Desktop calendar features 50# white paper and large, easy-to-read day, date, month and year information.
  • Black vinyl corners provide an attractive frame and long-lasting durability.
  • Sundays and holidays coordinate with the grid line color; all other information appears in black.
  • Yearly calendar listed horizontally at the bottom of each page.
  • Calendars can be ordered with pre-drilled holes at the top for hanging for no extra charge; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Size: 17-1/8" H x 22-3/8" W.
  • Add a protective mailer for an additional $1.50 each; please indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments section during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the top of each calendar page, centered.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We like this calendar as a give away to offices. It is a nice desk calendar

October 2013

Genevieve from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We had order issues with this calendar. Apparently the color I had ordered was out of stock but no one let me know so when I called to inquire about the order not arrving I was told that the order had never been placed due to being out of stock. Then had to re-order with a different color and wait additional time for delivery. The express shipping was not charged to me and I also believe there was some other type of credit. Rating is low - due to customer service not the quality of the product....

February 2012

Michelene from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, great quality and half the price of the last calendars we ordered. Will order again!

June 2017

Thomas from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

imprint did an awesome job designing, printing and shipping my desk calendars! I would highly recommend them!

January 2017

Tanya from Linn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great!

January 2017

Patty from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We all really love these!!

January 2016

Eva Jane from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy ordering, fast service. Good quality. Will definitely order again!

November 2015

Kimi from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have used these desk pads for 2 years now. Our customers love them, our office staff loves them, they are just a great way to keep us all organized! Thanks 4imprint for putting out a quality product!

July 2013

Tyler from Healy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Calendars were a higher quality than we expected. VERY pleased with our order and will be proud to give them to our loyal customers.

October 2012

Anne from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very affordable and a great product to give to clients

January 2012

Angela from Okemos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Large Wall Hanger – National Park Large Wall Hanger – National Park
$4.25 to $14.85 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad
$5.75 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year
$5.99 to $25.75 Min qty: 13
World Scenic Large Wall Calendar World Scenic Large Wall Calendar
$3.79 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.49 to $11.89 Min qty: 25
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park
$7.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 13
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm
$7.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 13
Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.99 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Scenes of America with 2-Month View Scenes of America with 2-Month View
$3.49 to $11.89 Min qty: 25
Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle
$4.25 to $14.85 Min qty: 25
Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion
$4.25 to $14.85 Min qty: 25
World Scenic Appointment Calendar World Scenic Appointment Calendar
$4.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
American West Calendar with 2-Month View American West Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.49 to $11.89 Min qty: 25
American Splendor Large Wall Calendar American Splendor Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 13
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$4.69 to $17.29 Min qty: 25
America's Charm Large Wall Calendar America's Charm Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 13
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 13
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.49 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Waving Flag
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies
$1.45 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning God's Gift Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Burst
95¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Cars Calendar - Spiral Classic Cars Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scenic Inspirations Calendar Scenic Inspirations Calendar
$1.95 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Calendar Magnet - Academic Calendar Magnet - Academic
35¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Big Block Calendar - Stapled Big Block Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
The Power of Words Tent-Style Desk Calendar The Power of Words Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mexico Calendar - Stapled Mexico Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
Sale Item
Eternal Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Planner Memo Board Planner Memo Board
$1.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email