Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100897

Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners

Large desktop calendar displays your message all year long!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.89 to $6.99

Now on sale: $3.75 to $6.39 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Grids
Trim Color
: Corners
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $6.99 $6.39 $5.95 $5.69 $5.25 $4.45 $3.89
Sale Price $6.39 $5.95 $5.59 $5.39 $4.99 $4.25 $3.75
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

6.39

Total

319.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Desktop calendar features 50# white paper and large, easy-to-read day, date, month and year information.
  • Black vinyl corners provide an attractive frame and long-lasting durability.
  • Sundays and holidays coordinate with the grid line color; all other information appears in black.
  • Yearly calendar listed horizontally at the bottom of each page.
  • Calendars can be ordered with pre-drilled holes at the top for hanging for no extra charge; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Size: 17-1/8" H x 22-3/8" W.
  • Add a protective mailer for an additional $1.50 each; please indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments section during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the top of each calendar page, centered.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We like this calendar as a give away to offices. It is a nice desk calendar

October 2013

Genevieve from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We had order issues with this calendar. Apparently the color I had ordered was out of stock but no one let me know so when I called to inquire about the order not arrving I was told that the order had never been placed due to being out of stock. Then had to re-order with a different color and wait additional time for delivery. The express shipping was not charged to me and I also believe there was some other type of credit. Rating is low - due to customer service not the quality of the product....

February 2012

Michelene from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our customers want them every year, so great hand out at Christmas time! They look great & what a great way to advertise our business!

October 2017

Sharon from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, great quality and half the price of the last calendars we ordered. Will order again!

June 2017

Thomas from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

imprint did an awesome job designing, printing and shipping my desk calendars! I would highly recommend them!

January 2017

Tanya from Linn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We all really love these!!

January 2016

Eva Jane from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy ordering, fast service. Good quality. Will definitely order again!

November 2015

Kimi from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have used these desk pads for 2 years now. Our customers love them, our office staff loves them, they are just a great way to keep us all organized! Thanks 4imprint for putting out a quality product!

July 2013

Tyler from Healy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Calendars were a higher quality than we expected. VERY pleased with our order and will be proud to give them to our loyal customers.

October 2012

Anne from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very affordable and a great product to give to clients

January 2012

Angela from Okemos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Mountain
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Mountain
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Patriotic
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Patriotic
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Rural
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Rural
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Calendar Cards - Flora Calendar Cards - Flora
$2.95 to $7.15
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Solids
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Solids
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Gardening
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Gardening
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Butcher Block
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Butcher Block
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
American Splendor Large Wall Calendar American Splendor Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 13
Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm
$8.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 13
Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.99 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Min qty: 13
Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
American Splendor Appointment Calendar American Splendor Appointment Calendar
$3.79 to $13.35 Min qty: 25
Antique Cars with 2-Month View Antique Cars with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Decorator Memo Wall Calendar Decorator Memo Wall Calendar
$4.35 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$5.25 to $18.89 Min qty: 25
Scenes of America with 2-Month View Scenes of America with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
American West Calendar with 2-Month View American West Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad
$5.75 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
World Scenic with 2-Month View World Scenic with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
World Scenic Large Wall Calendar World Scenic Large Wall Calendar
$4.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park
$8.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 13
Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.35 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Saturday Evening Post Large Wall Calendar The Saturday Evening Post Large Wall Calendar
$2.45 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral Monkey Mischief Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Simplicity Desk Calendar - Large Simplicity Desk Calendar - Large
$1.45 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World of Inspiration Calendar World of Inspiration Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled Inspirational Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar - Funeral Planning - Spanish God's Gift Calendar - Funeral Planning - Spanish
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled Glorious Getaways Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Horse Vertical Wall Hanger – Horse
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Best Friends Calendar- Stapled Best Friends Calendar- Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email