Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100897

Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners

Sorry, but this item is temporarily unavailable—check back soon to order your 2019 calendars!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Grids
Trim Color
: Corners
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.39 $5.95 $5.69 $5.25 $4.45 $3.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Large desktop calendar displays your message all year long!
  • Desktop calendar features 50# white paper and large, easy-to-read day, date, month and year information.
  • Black vinyl corners provide an attractive frame and long-lasting durability.
  • Sundays and holidays coordinate with the grid line color; all other information appears in black.
  • Yearly calendar listed horizontally at the bottom of each page.
  • Calendars can be ordered with pre-drilled holes at the top for hanging for no extra charge; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Size: 17-1/8" H x 22-3/8" W.
  • Add a protective mailer for an additional $1.50 each; please indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments section during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the top of each calendar page, centered.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 27 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 4%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We like this calendar as a give away to offices. It is a nice desk calendar

October 2013

Genevieve from Yuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We had order issues with this calendar. Apparently the color I had ordered was out of stock but no one let me know so when I called to inquire about the order not arrving I was told that the order had never been placed due to being out of stock. Then had to re-order with a different color and wait additional time for delivery. The express shipping was not charged to me and I also believe there was some other type of credit. Rating is low - due to customer service not the quality of the product....

February 2012

Michelene from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers want them every year, so great hand out at Christmas time! They look great & what a great way to advertise our business!

October 2017

Sharon from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, great quality and half the price of the last calendars we ordered. Will order again!

June 2017

Thomas from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

imprint did an awesome job designing, printing and shipping my desk calendars! I would highly recommend them!

January 2017

Tanya from Linn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We all really love these!!

January 2016

Eva Jane from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy ordering, fast service. Good quality. Will definitely order again!

November 2015

Kimi from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have used these desk pads for 2 years now. Our customers love them, our office staff loves them, they are just a great way to keep us all organized! Thanks 4imprint for putting out a quality product!

July 2013

Tyler from Healy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Calendars were a higher quality than we expected. VERY pleased with our order and will be proud to give them to our loyal customers.

October 2012

Anne from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very affordable and a great product to give to clients

January 2012

Angela from Okemos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Decorator Memo Wall Calendar Decorator Memo Wall Calendar
$4.35 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park
$8.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 13
Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Motivations Desk Pad Motivations Desk Pad
$6.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 25
America's Charm Large Wall Calendar America's Charm Large Wall Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Min qty: 13
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm Jumbo Hanger 12-Month - Country Charm
$8.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 13
Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year
$6.59 to $27.49 Min qty: 13
Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar Wildlife Art Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Min qty: 13
Antique Cars with 2-Month View Antique Cars with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
World Scenic Large Wall Calendar World Scenic Large Wall Calendar
$4.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion Large Wall Hanger - Quiet Devotion
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Scenes of America with 2-Month View Scenes of America with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
American Splendor Appointment Calendar American Splendor Appointment Calendar
$3.79 to $13.35 Min qty: 25
Motivations Appointment Calendar Motivations Appointment Calendar
$5.25 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnet with Calendar and Lined Notes
Free Setup
Bic Magnet with Calendar and Lined Notes
52¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful America Appointment Calendar Beautiful America Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Computer Calendar
Free Setup
Removable Computer Calendar
7¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning Eternal Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral Wildlife Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled Safety Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Agriculture Calendar - Spiral American Agriculture Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$4.65 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Barns Calendar Barns Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Religious Inspirations Calendar Religious Inspirations Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Faithful Followers Calendar - Stapled Faithful Followers Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Delicious Dining Calendar - Stapled Delicious Dining Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Saturday Evening Post Appointment Calendar The Saturday Evening Post Appointment Calendar
$4.65 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email