Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100888-J-S

Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque

Circulate your message with logo magnet clips!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Gray
White / Gray
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 92¢ 87¢ 82¢ 74¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Large memo clip organizes their bills, receipts, coupons and more!
  • Strong metal spring and opaque plastic clamp grip items tightly.
  • Powerful magnet secures to refrigerators and file cabinets.
  • Textured rubber grip ensures a more comfortable hold.
  • For translucent colors, see item #100888-J-T Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 2" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on front of the clip, grip to the top.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These clips were exactly as described! They worked perfectly for our event. We chose red with a white imprint and it is very clear and legible. Smart, classy, and crisp.

November 2013

Sarah from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would highly recommend white ink and not black. I got black ink on the light blue background and it is illegible.

August 2014

Laura from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy product. Strong clip.

August 2016

Linda from Gary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

THESE ARE A SLAM DUNK FOR ALL / THE MAGNET MAKES IT A PERFECT GIVEAWAY -THE SPRING SEEMS IT IS SLIGHTLY LIGHTER THAN THE CLIP WE HAD PREVIOUSLY ORDERED

July 2016

Sandy from Tallmadge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great for the price! Our logo looked excellent!

February 2016

Huey from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the item - strong clip.

November 2014

Brandy from Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We would have liked a different color, but sometimes I realize you know best on how things print.

February 2012

Lexie from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Tend to break during shipping, but a very high-quality looking product. And they're great for everyone because they stay in the customer's eye...if they aren't on a chip bag, they're on the refrigerator.

April 2009

Mandy from Hot Springs National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the clips. We have already ordered our second batch . They are very popular at trade shows -- and very easy to transport to the show (without fear of damage). Our only concern would be print size. The print is not large, so if you want more than a logo and phone number, you may be disappointed.

November 2008

Barbara from Scotch Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Heart Power Clip - Opaque Heart Power Clip - Opaque
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Custom Car Magnet - 15 - 24 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 15 - 24 SQ IN
69¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Phone Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Phone
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Heart Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Heart
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Custom Ribbon Auto Magnet Custom Ribbon Auto Magnet
69¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Stone Magnet Stone Magnet
79¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Stainless Steel Memo Mate Magnet Stainless Steel Memo Mate Magnet
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Square - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Square - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
19¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise a Child - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 30 mil
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Heart - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
12¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip - Pill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip - Pill - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Telephone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Telephone - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email