Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100888-J-S

Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque

Circulate your message with logo magnet clips!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Gray
White / Gray
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 92¢ 87¢ 82¢ 74¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Large memo clip organizes their bills, receipts, coupons and more!
  • Strong metal spring and opaque plastic clamp grip items tightly.
  • Powerful magnet secures to refrigerators and file cabinets.
  • Textured rubber grip ensures a more comfortable hold.
  • For translucent colors, see item #100888-J-T Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 2" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on front of the clip, grip to the top.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These clips were exactly as described! They worked perfectly for our event. We chose red with a white imprint and it is very clear and legible. Smart, classy, and crisp.

November 2013

Sarah from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would highly recommend white ink and not black. I got black ink on the light blue background and it is illegible.

August 2014

Laura from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy product. Strong clip.

August 2016

Linda from Gary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

THESE ARE A SLAM DUNK FOR ALL / THE MAGNET MAKES IT A PERFECT GIVEAWAY -THE SPRING SEEMS IT IS SLIGHTLY LIGHTER THAN THE CLIP WE HAD PREVIOUSLY ORDERED

July 2016

Sandy from Tallmadge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for the price! Our logo looked excellent!

February 2016

Huey from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the item - strong clip.

November 2014

Brandy from Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We would have liked a different color, but sometimes I realize you know best on how things print.

February 2012

Lexie from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Tend to break during shipping, but a very high-quality looking product. And they're great for everyone because they stay in the customer's eye...if they aren't on a chip bag, they're on the refrigerator.

April 2009

Mandy from Hot Springs National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the clips. We have already ordered our second batch . They are very popular at trade shows -- and very easy to transport to the show (without fear of damage). Our only concern would be print size. The print is not large, so if you want more than a logo and phone number, you may be disappointed.

November 2008

Barbara from Scotch Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Oval Power Clip - Opaque Oval Power Clip - Opaque
95¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Stress Magnet - Star Stress Magnet - Star
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17"
$3.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2" Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN
$1.95 to $49.75 Min qty: 5
Custom Car Magnet - 36 - 48 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 36 - 48 SQ IN
89¢ to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Phone Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Phone
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 24"
$27.49 to $129.50 Min qty: 2
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Heart Power Clip - Translucent Heart Power Clip - Translucent
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5" Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Mighty Clip - Star
New Lower Price!
Mighty Clip - Star
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Gator Magnet Clip - Translucent Gator Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
15¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 3" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 3" x 5" - 24 hr
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
54¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
12¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Magnet Clip Mega Magnet Clip
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Rectangle
New Lower Price!
Mighty Clip - Rectangle
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Heart - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email