Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100888-A-T

Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent

Display your logo on this handy magnetic clip!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
back in stock 8/11
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
back in stock 10/27
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
back in stock 8/11
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.39 $1.29 $1.22 $1.15 $1.05 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

347.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Gold (Standard)
White
Silver (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Apple-shaped memo clip organizes their bills, receipts, coupons and more!
  • Strong metal spring and translucent plastic clamp grip items tightly.
  • Powerful magnet secures to refrigerators and file cabinets.
  • Textured rubber grip ensures a more comfortable hold.
  • Size: 2-4/5" x 2-4/5" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip, black grip on the top.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These clips were exactly as described! They worked perfectly for our event. We chose red with a white imprint and it is very clear and legible. Smart, classy, and crisp.

November 2013

Sarah from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would highly recommend white ink and not black. I got black ink on the light blue background and it is illegible.

August 2014

Laura from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy product. Strong clip.

August 2016

Linda from Gary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

THESE ARE A SLAM DUNK FOR ALL / THE MAGNET MAKES IT A PERFECT GIVEAWAY -THE SPRING SEEMS IT IS SLIGHTLY LIGHTER THAN THE CLIP WE HAD PREVIOUSLY ORDERED

July 2016

Sandy from Tallmadge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for the price! Our logo looked excellent!

February 2016

Huey from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the item - strong clip.

November 2014

Brandy from Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We would have liked a different color, but sometimes I realize you know best on how things print.

February 2012

Lexie from Archbold

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Tend to break during shipping, but a very high-quality looking product. And they're great for everyone because they stay in the customer's eye...if they aren't on a chip bag, they're on the refrigerator.

April 2009

Mandy from Hot Springs National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the clips. We have already ordered our second batch . They are very popular at trade shows -- and very easy to transport to the show (without fear of damage). Our only concern would be print size. The print is not large, so if you want more than a logo and phone number, you may be disappointed.

November 2008

Barbara from Scotch Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Circle - 2-1/4" Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Circle - 2-1/4"
85¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Super Croc Magnet Clip Super Croc Magnet Clip
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Heart Power Clip - Opaque Heart Power Clip - Opaque
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Stone Magnet Stone Magnet
79¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Essentials Magnet Clip Essentials Magnet Clip
95¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN
$1.95 to $49.75 Min qty: 5
Clipa Magnetic Clip with Pen Clipa Magnetic Clip with Pen
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Mighty Clip - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Star
84¢ to $1.47 Min qty: 125
Red Friday Auto Magnet
Item with Free Set-up
Red Friday Auto Magnet
45¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 3" x 5" - 24 hr
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Flexible Magnet - Tooth - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Flexible Magnet - Apple - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - Round Corners - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
32¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
54¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Star
84¢ to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email