Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100842

Simple & Cool Lunch Tote

Get back to basics with this brand-boosting bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 8/21
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
back in stock 8/24
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Olive
Olive
Maroon
Maroon
back in stock 10/2
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
back in stock 8/21
Hot Pink
Hot Pink
back in stock 9/25
Khaki
Khaki
Bright Yellow
Bright Yellow
back in stock 9/30
Turquoise
Turquoise
back in stock 9/25
Brown
Brown
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Light Pink
Light Pink
back in stock 11/30
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
back in stock 8/30
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Light Tan
Light Tan
Navy
Navy
Safety Green
Safety Green
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $7.15 $5.65 $5.25 $4.95 $4.69 $4.45 $3.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.15

Total

343.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simple & Cool Lunch Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The delectable 600-denier polyester tote is constructed from 50% post-consumer recycled materials!
  • An insulated interior with zipper-closure helps keep their lunch cool.
  • Spacious cooler tote holds six cans of their favorite beverage, or a hearty lunch.
  • Grab and go 1-1/2" wide handles have 7" drop length and they coordinate with the bag color.
  • Stylish design available in several bold colors, including Pink!
  • Size: 7-1/2" x 9" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

This item was a great purchase for the price! It was much larger and higher quality than I expected.

April 2012

Sharon from Laveen

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We give this product to new hires. It makes a wonderful welcome gift and many of our long time employees have purchased the item so they too can own one. Great sized lunch bag, sturdy and of great quality.

February 2012

Susan from Schaumburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The size of the lunch tote and quality was well worth the price. I purchase for our women's Christmas Party and when they open them everyone said how nice they were.

December 2010

Gloria from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very roomy! nice shape change with wider bottom and shorter height.

November 2010

Carol Ann from Waterbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We purchased this item as a gift for Staff Appreciation at my son's school. Everyone loved the tote! We received so many compliments from the staff on how much they love it. It is also great to see them all using it at the school.

May 2010

Angela from Plainview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It exceeded our expectations!

May 2009

Bev from Eastsound

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My clients love them, they're wonderful!

December 2008

Sharon from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this product. It was very well received and a bonus that it is part of the green product line!!!

May 2008

Julie from Bay Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Puffer Lunch Cooler Puffer Lunch Cooler
$4.75 to $7.99
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59
Gray Area Lunch Bag Gray Area Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.65
Caldwell Cooler Bag Caldwell Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.29
Grande Insulated Tote Grande Insulated Tote
$2.75 to $6.09
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25
Quantum Lunch Cooler Quantum Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15
Main Event Cooler Tote Main Event Cooler Tote
$4.49 to $7.55
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Link Lunch Cooler Link Lunch Cooler
$3.19 to $5.59
Pack It Up Lunch Bag Pack It Up Lunch Bag
$3.69 to $6.25
Golf Bag Cooler Golf Bag Cooler
$3.85 to $6.95
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
Sale Item
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Golf Bag Cooler Golf Bag Cooler
$3.85 to $6.95
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler Mazzo Drawstring Cooler
$3.19 to $4.99
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25
Easy Access Lunch Bag Easy Access Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag Duo Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.25
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Spotlight Cooler Bag Spotlight Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59
Stay Puff Lunch Cooler Bag Stay Puff Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.35 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Edgewater Lunch Cooler Edgewater Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Icy Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Icy Cooler
$8.15 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
$12.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Cooler Seat Cooler Seat
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
18-Can Rolling Cooler 18-Can Rolling Cooler
$16.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Min qty: 15
Precision Bottle Cooler Precision Bottle Cooler
$10.89 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Vista Cooler - Embroidered Vista Cooler - Embroidered
$11.45 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $46.99 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Zip Around Kooler KOOZIE® Zip Around Kooler
$5.59 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.95 Min qty: 24
Chic Picnic Cooler Chic Picnic Cooler
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Coleman 18-Quart Party Stacker Cooler Coleman 18-Quart Party Stacker Cooler
$20.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Expandable Insulated Duffel Arctic Zone Expandable Insulated Duffel
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler
$8.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brisk Cooler Bag Brisk Cooler Bag
$4.95 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Loop Hole Lunch Cooler Loop Hole Lunch Cooler
$5.19 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler
$3.49 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tropics Zippered Neoprene Lunch Bag Tropics Zippered Neoprene Lunch Bag
$5.15 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
$2.99 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lindy Lunch Cooler Lindy Lunch Cooler
$5.69 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag
$7.25 to $12.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
$11.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag
$20.65 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two Compartment Lunch Cooler Two Compartment Lunch Cooler
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email