Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100842

Simple & Cool Lunch Tote

Get back to basics with this brand-boosting bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Olive
Olive
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Hot Pink
Hot Pink
Khaki
Khaki
Bright Yellow
Bright Yellow
back in stock 11/20
Turquoise
Turquoise
back in stock 12/4
Brown
Brown
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Light Pink
Light Pink
back in stock 11/30
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Light Tan
Light Tan
Navy
Navy
Safety Green
Safety Green
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $7.15 $5.65 $5.25 $4.95 $4.69 $4.45 $3.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.15

Total

343.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simple & Cool Lunch Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The delectable 600-denier polyester tote is constructed from 50% post-consumer recycled materials!
  • An insulated interior with zipper-closure helps keep their lunch cool.
  • Spacious cooler tote holds six cans of their favorite beverage, or a hearty lunch.
  • Grab and go 1-1/2" wide handles have 7" drop length and they coordinate with the bag color.
  • Stylish design available in several bold colors, including Pink!
  • Size: 7-1/2" x 9" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

This item was a great purchase for the price! It was much larger and higher quality than I expected.

April 2012

Sharon from Laveen

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We give this product to new hires. It makes a wonderful welcome gift and many of our long time employees have purchased the item so they too can own one. Great sized lunch bag, sturdy and of great quality.

February 2012

Susan from Schaumburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The size of the lunch tote and quality was well worth the price. I purchase for our women's Christmas Party and when they open them everyone said how nice they were.

December 2010

Gloria from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very roomy! nice shape change with wider bottom and shorter height.

November 2010

Carol Ann from Waterbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We purchased this item as a gift for Staff Appreciation at my son's school. Everyone loved the tote! We received so many compliments from the staff on how much they love it. It is also great to see them all using it at the school.

May 2010

Angela from Plainview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It exceeded our expectations!

May 2009

Bev from Eastsound

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My clients love them, they're wonderful!

December 2008

Sharon from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this product. It was very well received and a bonus that it is part of the green product line!!!

May 2008

Julie from Bay Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Coleman Bottle Carry All Tote Coleman Bottle Carry All Tote
$9.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 15
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29 Min qty: 12
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Double Compartment 30-Can Kooler KOOZIE® Double Compartment 30-Can Kooler
$11.39 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Clipper 24-Can Cooler Clipper 24-Can Cooler
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
I-Cool Backpack Cooler I-Cool Backpack Cooler
$15.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 15
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25 Min qty: 35
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered
$13.35 to $22.85 Min qty: 12
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Auto Car Seat Kooler KOOZIE® Auto Car Seat Kooler
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Coronado Lunch Cooler Coronado Lunch Cooler
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Backpack Cooler
New Item
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Backpack Cooler
$28.49 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lunch Hour Kooler Bag Lunch Hour Kooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler
$30.99 to $52.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pacific Trail Cooler Pacific Trail Cooler
$8.75 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo
$11.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler
$8.75 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler Icy Bright Vertical Cooler
$4.79 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
$13.89 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone
normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag
$18.99 to $31.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hero Event Cooler Hero Event Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler
$17.25 to $30.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email