Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100842

Simple & Cool Lunch Tote

Get back to basics with this brand-boosting bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 8/21
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
back in stock 8/24
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Olive
Olive
Maroon
Maroon
back in stock 10/2
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
back in stock 8/21
Hot Pink
Hot Pink
back in stock 9/25
Khaki
Khaki
Bright Yellow
Bright Yellow
back in stock 9/30
Turquoise
Turquoise
back in stock 9/25
Brown
Brown
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Light Pink
Light Pink
back in stock 11/30
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
back in stock 8/30
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Light Tan
Light Tan
Navy
Navy
Safety Green
Safety Green
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $7.15 $5.65 $5.25 $4.95 $4.69 $4.45 $3.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.15

Total

343.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simple & Cool Lunch Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The delectable 600-denier polyester tote is constructed from 50% post-consumer recycled materials!
  • An insulated interior with zipper-closure helps keep their lunch cool.
  • Spacious cooler tote holds six cans of their favorite beverage, or a hearty lunch.
  • Grab and go 1-1/2" wide handles have 7" drop length and they coordinate with the bag color.
  • Stylish design available in several bold colors, including Pink!
  • Size: 7-1/2" x 9" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the tote.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4 / 5 stars

These are a good size and seem decently durable. We did not request a product sample so from the picture I expected them to be a bit more of a canvas texture, but overall very pleased.

July 2017

Erika from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent Service

April 2015

Randall from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We felt the neon green looked a little more yellow upon receipt than what we saw on the screen, but we love the item and the printing is great!

May 2014

Chris from Orange Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the colours we ended up choosing for the insulated totes, especially the cardinal red. They look great with our business logo on them and our customers love to fill them with our cheese and other goodies. They make great gifts. Thanks!

December 2013

Shannon from Port Townsend

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bag' gave them out for Administrative Day and Nursing Day...staff loved them!

May 2011

Karen from Brookline

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems a fine product.

May 2010

Lee Ann from North Hollywood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product for price.

May 2009

Teresa from Ewa Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag itself is great, but it came in a different color than what we ordered. I ordered a wine bag, and the ones we got were red (which wasn't even one of the color options). They are very, very red. We wanted wine because it's close to the University's colors - red doesn't relate to the University or to our organization. The bags are nice, and we used them, but having the wrong color was disappointing.

May 2008

Tracey from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mesh Pocket Cooler Tote Mesh Pocket Cooler Tote
$4.99 to $8.99
6 Pack Wave Cooler 6 Pack Wave Cooler
$3.85 to $6.55
Lunch Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Lunch Cooler
$3.29 to $5.69
Personal Lunch Bag Personal Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89
Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag
$4.15 to $7.15
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Spirit Lunch Cooler Spirit Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Chic Lunch Cooler Bag Chic Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.09 to $6.99
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15
Big City Cooler Big City Cooler
$3.19 to $5.55
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.35
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$11.69 to $14.59
Carry All Cooler Carry All Cooler
$8.89 to $15.65
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.49
Tartan Cooler Tote Tartan Cooler Tote
$10.49 to $16.75
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49
18-Can Rolling Cooler 18-Can Rolling Cooler
$16.49 to $25.75
Stealth Cooler Stealth Cooler
$7.69 to $11.89
Formula One Cooler Formula One Cooler
$6.99 to $11.59
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45
Zip Down Cooler Bag Zip Down Cooler Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
Sale Item
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
City Style Lunch Bag City Style Lunch Bag
$3.09 to $5.49
Skyscraper Lunch Kooler Skyscraper Lunch Kooler
$3.89 to $6.69
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler
$13.45 to $21.79 Min qty: 25
Calling All Stripes Lunch Cooler Calling All Stripes Lunch Cooler
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy
$8.79 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Quatrefoil Double Compartment Cooler Tote Quatrefoil Double Compartment Cooler Tote
$12.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$32.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 3
KOOZIE® Waterfront Cotton Kooler KOOZIE® Waterfront Cotton Kooler
$8.99 to $13.79 Min qty: 24
Dual Compartment Kooler Bag Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Icy Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Icy Cooler
$8.15 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Quinn Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Quinn Lunch Kooler
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$32.99 to $55.95 Min qty: 6
Coleman Bottle Carry All Tote Coleman Bottle Carry All Tote
$9.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 15
Hive Lunch Cooler Hive Lunch Cooler
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo
$11.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Chill by Flexi-Freeze 6-Can Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze 6-Can Cooler
$6.89 to $11.85 Min qty: 25
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
Item with Free Set-up
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Horizons 12-Can Cooler Horizons 12-Can Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub Tailgate Cooler Tub
$10.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag
$7.25 to $12.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Party Cooler Stand Tailgate Party Cooler Stand
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Double Compartment 30-Can Kooler KOOZIE® Double Compartment 30-Can Kooler
$11.39 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler Icy Bright Vertical Cooler
$4.79 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Skyscraper Lunch Kooler Skyscraper Lunch Kooler
$3.89 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Igloo Marine Cooler
New Item
Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
$36.49 to $58.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email