Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100812-FB

Stress Reliever - Football

Your promotional efforts will go long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Orange / White
Orange / White
Gold / White
Gold / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Hunter Green / White
Hunter Green / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
back in stock 5/18
Brown / White
Brown / White
Reflex Blue / White
Reflex Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Football
Trim Color
: Laces
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Football

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Sporty football-shaped stress reliever reminds them to be a team player!
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2" x 2-1/4".
  • For other sports-inspired stress balls, see items #100812-BS Stress Reliever - Baseball (baseball) and #100812-BK Stress Reliever - Basketball (basketball).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the stress ball.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item is a reorder, like this product a lot big hit at trade shows

February 2013

Carol from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My logo was printed way smaller than the one in the photo, making it difficult to see. Also, there is another imprint that reads, "PO#18892ASI63344 Made in China"

October 2013

Michelle from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The product is quality and a lot of fun as a tool for advertising our Soccer Camp. I just wish the logo space was a bit larger to promote our product!

May 2017

Ali from Verona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just what we wanted

April 2017

Tim from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Smells like poison/mildew but the kids love them

December 2016

Colleen from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love these!

July 2016

Casey from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

love this little ball - used as a toss out at bb games for an awareness event

November 2015

Pam from Rocky Mount

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Font was a bit too small but I was still pleased with the product.

August 2015

Nathan from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved them!

June 2015

Janelle from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality of the ball. Our custom imprint came out a bit faded, color didn't seem as vibrant as on the embroidery on the hats we ordered together.

June 2015

Anna from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Nutty Putty Nutty Putty
75¢ to $1.29
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59
Brain Stress Reliever Brain Stress Reliever
97¢ to $1.59
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Hashtag Stress Reliever Hashtag Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Light-Up PromoSpinner Light-Up PromoSpinner
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever Republican Elephant Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever Wine Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Eye Poppin' Pal
New Lower Price!
Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.25 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Running Shoe Stress Reliever Running Shoe Stress Reliever
$2.05 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Awesome Word Stress Reliever Awesome Word Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Star Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Star Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dumbbell Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dumbbell Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cute Bug Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cute Bug Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.57 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
New Item
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email