Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100812-FB

Stress Reliever - Football

Your promotional efforts will go long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Orange / White
Orange / White
Gold / White
Gold / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Hunter Green / White
Hunter Green / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Brown / White
Brown / White
Reflex Blue / White
Reflex Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Football
Trim Color
: Laces
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Football

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Sporty football-shaped stress reliever reminds them to be a team player!
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2" x 2-1/4".
  • For other sports-inspired stress balls, see items #100812-BS Stress Reliever - Baseball (baseball) and #100812-BK Stress Reliever - Basketball (basketball).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the stress ball.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item is a reorder, like this product a lot big hit at trade shows

February 2013

Carol from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My logo was printed way smaller than the one in the photo, making it difficult to see. Also, there is another imprint that reads, "PO#18892ASI63344 Made in China"

October 2013

Michelle from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The logo was distorted on some of the balls. Affects branding of our company.

April 2017

Darice from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered these before, and we like them to throw out at a few particular events, however, the placement of the imprint varied on this order. The location of the logo was centered nicely on some and on others, up by the stitching and the logo was stretched.

April 2017

Larae from Steubenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice size, but a bit hard to squeeze. I thought stress relievers were a little more squishy. But I could be wrong. Also, I ordered the gold one and the paint job on them is very low quality. Most of them have darker areas. It's not evenly coated with color throughout and the imprint is not the greatest either, some have the imprint chipped.

January 2017

Isabel from Sewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Think another color would be more effective

May 2013

Theresa from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the item, but imprint not worth it

October 2012

Shanna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined

October 2012

Padminie from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the balls are great, but after playing with them for a little while the ink comes off!

March 2012

Jeff from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I found the football to be exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I wasn't thrilled with was our logo. I didn't think it stood out enough on the item.

October 2008

Lori from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Digital Camo Football Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Football Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Brain Stress Reliever
Free Setup
Brain Stress Reliever
99¢ to $1.66
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Laughing Stress Reliever Laughing Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Bulldozer Stress Reliever Bulldozer Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Gavel Stress Reliever Gavel Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever "Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever Teamwork Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.15 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude Smilin' Mood Stress Dude
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Gas Pump Stress Reliever Gas Pump Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Gracias Word Stress Reliever Gracias Word Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.57 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.52 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cottage Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cottage Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Star Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Star Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blueberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email