Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100812-FB-24HR

Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr

Throw out stress with this active advertiser.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 89¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 85¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Orange / White
Orange / White
Gold / White
Gold / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Hunter Green / White
Hunter Green / White
back in stock 3/12
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Brown / White
Brown / White
Reflex Blue / White
Reflex Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Football
Trim Color
: Laces
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Sale Price $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 85¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Sporty football-shaped stress reliever reminds them to be a team player!
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2" x 2-1/4".
  • For other sports-inspired stress balls, see items #100812-BS-24HR Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr (baseball) and #100812-BK-24HR Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr (basketball).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the stress ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Basketball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Football
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Baseball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball 72¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item is a reorder, like this product a lot big hit at trade shows

February 2013

Carol from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My logo was printed way smaller than the one in the photo, making it difficult to see. Also, there is another imprint that reads, "PO#18892ASI63344 Made in China"

October 2013

Michelle from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The product is quality and a lot of fun as a tool for advertising our Soccer Camp. I just wish the logo space was a bit larger to promote our product!

May 2017

Ali from Verona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just what we wanted

April 2017

Tim from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Smells like poison/mildew but the kids love them

December 2016

Colleen from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love these!

July 2016

Casey from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

love this little ball - used as a toss out at bb games for an awareness event

November 2015

Pam from Rocky Mount

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Font was a bit too small but I was still pleased with the product.

August 2015

Nathan from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved them!

June 2015

Janelle from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality of the ball. Our custom imprint came out a bit faded, color didn't seem as vibrant as on the embroidery on the hats we ordered together.

June 2015

Anna from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Solid Color Stress Ball
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball
up to 31% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 49¢
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Stress Reliever - Policeman - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Policeman - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Hashtag Stress Reliever Hashtag Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69
Stress Reliever - Police Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Police Car - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Patriotic Star Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Star Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Van Stress Reliever Van Stress Reliever
$1.15 to $1.99
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever
Free Setup
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $3.25
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 59¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball
up to 31% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 49¢
Thanks Word Stress Reliever Thanks Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Eye Poppin' Pal Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever Safety Word Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Zombie Stress Reliever Zombie Stress Reliever
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Item
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Imagine Word Stress Reliever Imagine Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Laughing Stress Reliever Laughing Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Gracias Word Stress Reliever Gracias Word Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email