Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100812-FB-24HR

Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr

Throw out stress with this active advertiser.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 89¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 85¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Orange / White
Orange / White
Gold / White
Gold / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Hunter Green / White
Hunter Green / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Brown / White
Brown / White
Reflex Blue / White
Reflex Blue / White
back in stock 8/28
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Football
Trim Color
: Laces
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Sale Price $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 85¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Gold (Standard)
White
Silver (Standard)
Black (Standard)
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Sporty football-shaped stress reliever reminds them to be a team player!
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2" x 2-1/4".
  • For other sports-inspired stress balls, see items #100812-BS-24HR Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr (baseball) and #100812-BK-24HR Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr (basketball).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the stress ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Football
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Baseball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item is a reorder, like this product a lot big hit at trade shows

February 2013

Carol from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My logo was printed way smaller than the one in the photo, making it difficult to see. Also, there is another imprint that reads, "PO#18892ASI63344 Made in China"

October 2013

Michelle from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The product is quality and a lot of fun as a tool for advertising our Soccer Camp. I just wish the logo space was a bit larger to promote our product!

May 2017

Ali from Verona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just what we wanted

April 2017

Tim from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Smells like poison/mildew but the kids love them

December 2016

Colleen from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love these!

July 2016

Casey from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

love this little ball - used as a toss out at bb games for an awareness event

November 2015

Pam from Rocky Mount

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Font was a bit too small but I was still pleased with the product.

August 2015

Nathan from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved them!

June 2015

Janelle from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality of the ball. Our custom imprint came out a bit faded, color didn't seem as vibrant as on the embroidery on the hats we ordered together.

June 2015

Anna from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Stress Reliever - Baseball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Mood Stress Football Mood Stress Football
$1.25 to $2.39
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Granite Rock Stress Reliever
Sale Item
Granite Rock Stress Reliever
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Running Shoe Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Running Shoe Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.19
Van Stress Reliever Van Stress Reliever
$1.15 to $1.99
Eye Poppin' Pal Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.19 to $2.99
Pig Stress Reliever Pig Stress Reliever
$1.09 to $1.85
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59
Emoji Stress Reliever Emoji Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Boxing Glove Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boxing Glove Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.79
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Traffic Light Stress Reliever Traffic Light Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Gavel Stress Reliever Gavel Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever Teamwork Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Smartphone Stress Reliever Smartphone Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Thanks Word Stress Reliever Thanks Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Eye Poppin' Pal Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Running Shoe Stress Reliever Running Shoe Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball
$1.43 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Tool Box Stress Reliever Tool Box Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever Gas Pump Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email