Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100812-FB-24HR

Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr

Throw out stress with this active advertiser.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 89¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 85¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Orange / White
Orange / White
Gold / White
Gold / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / White
Hunter Green / White
Hunter Green / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Brown / White
Brown / White
Reflex Blue / White
Reflex Blue / White
back in stock 8/28
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Football
Trim Color
: Laces
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Sale Price $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 85¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Gold (Standard)
White
Silver (Standard)
Black (Standard)
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Sporty football-shaped stress reliever reminds them to be a team player!
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 3-1/2" x 2-1/4".
  • For other sports-inspired stress balls, see items #100812-BS-24HR Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr (baseball) and #100812-BK-24HR Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr (basketball).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the stress ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Football
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Baseball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item is a reorder, like this product a lot big hit at trade shows

February 2013

Carol from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My logo was printed way smaller than the one in the photo, making it difficult to see. Also, there is another imprint that reads, "PO#18892ASI63344 Made in China"

October 2013

Michelle from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The logo was distorted on some of the balls. Affects branding of our company.

April 2017

Darice from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered these before, and we like them to throw out at a few particular events, however, the placement of the imprint varied on this order. The location of the logo was centered nicely on some and on others, up by the stitching and the logo was stretched.

April 2017

Larae from Steubenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered these before, and we like them to throw out at a few particular events, however, the placement of the imprint varied on this order. The location of the logo was centered nicely on some and on others, up by the stitching and the logo was stretched.

April 2017

Larae from Steubenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice size, but a bit hard to squeeze. I thought stress relievers were a little more squishy. But I could be wrong. Also, I ordered the gold one and the paint job on them is very low quality. Most of them have darker areas. It's not evenly coated with color throughout and the imprint is not the greatest either, some have the imprint chipped.

January 2017

Isabel from Sewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Think another color would be more effective

May 2013

Theresa from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the item, but imprint not worth it

October 2012

Shanna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined

October 2012

Padminie from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the balls are great, but after playing with them for a little while the ink comes off!

March 2012

Jeff from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Global Design Stress Ball
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.15 to $2.49
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Convertible Car Stress Reliever
Sale Item
Convertible Car Stress Reliever
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever
Item with Free Set-up
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $3.25
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Sale Item
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Dumbbell Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dumbbell Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.79
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Goofy Computer Stress Reliever Goofy Computer Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever Fantastic Word Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Traffic Light Stress Reliever Traffic Light Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Mood Stress Football Mood Stress Football
$1.25 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Gas Pump Stress Reliever Gas Pump Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24HR
New Item
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24HR
$2.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email