Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100812-BS

Stress Reliever - Baseball

They'll have a ball with these calming promoters!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Red
White / Red
Red / White
Red / White
Reflex Blue / White
Reflex Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Baseball
Trim Color
: Stitching
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Baseball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Sporty baseball-shaped stress reliever reminds them to be a team player!
  • Size, diameter: 2-1/2".
  • For other sports-inspired stress balls, see items #100812-FB Stress Reliever - Football (football) and #100812-BK Stress Reliever - Basketball (basketball).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the stress ball.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item is a reorder, like this product a lot big hit at trade shows

February 2013

Carol from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My logo was printed way smaller than the one in the photo, making it difficult to see. Also, there is another imprint that reads, "PO#18892ASI63344 Made in China"

October 2013

Michelle from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are adorable but as another reviewer said, the ink started coming off almost immediately.

May 2018

Rachel from Conshohocken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The print rubs off very easily but the ball is very durable and cute

September 2017

Stacy from Lincoln Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The logo was distorted on some of the balls. Affects branding of our company.

April 2017

Darice from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We ordered these before, and we like them to throw out at a few particular events, however, the placement of the imprint varied on this order. The location of the logo was centered nicely on some and on others, up by the stitching and the logo was stretched.

April 2017

Larae from Steubenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice size, but a bit hard to squeeze. I thought stress relievers were a little more squishy. But I could be wrong. Also, I ordered the gold one and the paint job on them is very low quality. Most of them have darker areas. It's not evenly coated with color throughout and the imprint is not the greatest either, some have the imprint chipped.

January 2017

Isabel from Sewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Think another color would be more effective

May 2013

Theresa from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Love the item, but imprint not worth it

October 2012

Shanna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined

October 2012

Padminie from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Apple Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Apple Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Prop Fidget Spinner
New Lower Price!
Prop Fidget Spinner
89¢ to $1.49
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Key Stress Reliever Key Stress Reliever
$1.29 to $2.15
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Metallic Fidget Spinner Metallic Fidget Spinner
$1.59 to $2.79
Gavel Stress Reliever Gavel Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.55
Convertible Car Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Convertible Car Stress Reliever
$1.09 to $1.85
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
3-Port USB Hub Spinner 3-Port USB Hub Spinner
$2.95 to $4.99
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75
Camouflage Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camouflage Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.25 to $2.65
Cottage Stress Reliever Cottage Stress Reliever
$1.25 to $2.15
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Heart Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Heart Stress Reliever
69¢ to $1.15
Global Design Stress Ball
New Lower Price!
Global Design Stress Ball
69¢ to $1.15
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set
$2.19 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Remote Control Stress Reliever Remote Control Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Mood Stress Football Mood Stress Football
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Traffic Light Stress Reliever Traffic Light Stress Reliever
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Success Word Stress Reliever Success Word Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Shaped PromoSpinner - Basketball Shaped PromoSpinner - Basketball
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner Turbo Boost PromoSpinner
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Fidget Fun Block
On Sale!
Fidget Fun Block
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Function Fun Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Function Fun Spinner - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moptopper Goofy Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Item
Moptopper Goofy Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spinning Fidget Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spinning Fidget Cube - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dumbbell Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dumbbell Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat