Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100812-BS-24HR

Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr

Give employees a playful escape with this logo’d stress reliever.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 89¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 85¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Red
White / Red
Red / White
Red / White
Reflex Blue / White
Reflex Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Baseball
Trim Color
: Stitching
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Sale Price $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 85¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Sporty baseball-shaped stress reliever reminds them to be a team player!
  • Size, diameter: 2-1/2".
  • For other sports-inspired stress balls, see items #100812-FB-24HR Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr (football) and #100812-BK-24HR Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr (basketball).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the stress ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Basketball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Football
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Baseball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball 72¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball 72¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item is a reorder, like this product a lot big hit at trade shows

February 2013

Carol from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My logo was printed way smaller than the one in the photo, making it difficult to see. Also, there is another imprint that reads, "PO#18892ASI63344 Made in China"

October 2013

Michelle from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The product is quality and a lot of fun as a tool for advertising our Soccer Camp. I just wish the logo space was a bit larger to promote our product!

May 2017

Ali from Verona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just what we wanted

April 2017

Tim from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Smells like poison/mildew but the kids love them

December 2016

Colleen from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love these!

July 2016

Casey from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

love this little ball - used as a toss out at bb games for an awareness event

November 2015

Pam from Rocky Mount

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Font was a bit too small but I was still pleased with the product.

August 2015

Nathan from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved them!

June 2015

Janelle from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality of the ball. Our custom imprint came out a bit faded, color didn't seem as vibrant as on the embroidery on the hats we ordered together.

June 2015

Anna from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Stress Reliever - Football
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Solid Color Stress Ball
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball
up to 31% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 49¢
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 59¢
Key Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Emoji Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Emoji Stress Reliever
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Plane Stress Reliever Plane Stress Reliever
$1.15 to $2.25
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Cottage Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cottage Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85
Stress Reliever - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 59¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball
up to 31% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 49¢
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Item
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Item
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.09 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever Wine Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Emoji Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Emoji Stress Reliever
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever Fantastic Word Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever Teamwork Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email