Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100812-BK

Stress Reliever - Basketball

Promotional success is a slam-dunk!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
back in stock 7/6
Orange
Orange
back in stock 5/21
Purple
Purple
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Brown
Brown
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
back in stock 5/21
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Basketball
Trim Color
: Lines
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Basketball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Sporty basketball-shaped stress reliever reminds them to be a team player!
  • Size, diameter: 2-1/2".
  • For other sports-inspired stress balls, see items #100812-BS Stress Reliever - Baseball (baseball) and #100812-FB Stress Reliever - Football (football).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the stress ball.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item is a reorder, like this product a lot big hit at trade shows

February 2013

Carol from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My logo was printed way smaller than the one in the photo, making it difficult to see. Also, there is another imprint that reads, "PO#18892ASI63344 Made in China"

October 2013

Michelle from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The product is quality and a lot of fun as a tool for advertising our Soccer Camp. I just wish the logo space was a bit larger to promote our product!

May 2017

Ali from Verona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just what we wanted

April 2017

Tim from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Smells like poison/mildew but the kids love them

December 2016

Colleen from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love these!

July 2016

Casey from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

love this little ball - used as a toss out at bb games for an awareness event

November 2015

Pam from Rocky Mount

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Font was a bit too small but I was still pleased with the product.

August 2015

Nathan from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved them!

June 2015

Janelle from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality of the ball. Our custom imprint came out a bit faded, color didn't seem as vibrant as on the embroidery on the hats we ordered together.

June 2015

Anna from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Nutty Putty Nutty Putty
75¢ to $1.29
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Brain Stress Reliever Brain Stress Reliever
97¢ to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Acrylic Fidget Spinner Acrylic Fidget Spinner
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Trio Fidget Spinner Trio Fidget Spinner
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
Multi-Function Fun Spinner
New Item
Multi-Function Fun Spinner
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever Wine Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Trio Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.09 Min qty: 75
Remote Control Stress Reliever Remote Control Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Shaped PromoSpinner - Football Shaped PromoSpinner - Football
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Motion-Activated Light-Up Spinner Motion-Activated Light-Up Spinner
$3.29 to $5.59 Min qty: 72
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Safety Word Stress Reliever Safety Word Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camouflage Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camouflage Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
New Item
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cute Bug Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cute Bug Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Megaphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Megaphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email