Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100812-BK

Stress Reliever - Basketball

Promotional success is a slam-dunk!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
back in stock 7/6
Orange
Orange
back in stock 5/21
Purple
Purple
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Brown
Brown
back in stock 8/10
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
back in stock 5/21
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Basketball
Trim Color
: Lines
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stress Reliever - Basketball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Sporty basketball-shaped stress reliever reminds them to be a team player!
  • Size, diameter: 2-1/2".
  • For other sports-inspired stress balls, see items #100812-BS Stress Reliever - Baseball (baseball) and #100812-FB Stress Reliever - Football (football).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the stress ball.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not intended to be toys and should not be given to children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item is a reorder, like this product a lot big hit at trade shows

February 2013

Carol from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My logo was printed way smaller than the one in the photo, making it difficult to see. Also, there is another imprint that reads, "PO#18892ASI63344 Made in China"

October 2013

Michelle from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The print rubs off very easily but the ball is very durable and cute

September 2017

Stacy from Lincoln Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The logo was distorted on some of the balls. Affects branding of our company.

April 2017

Darice from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We ordered these before, and we like them to throw out at a few particular events, however, the placement of the imprint varied on this order. The location of the logo was centered nicely on some and on others, up by the stitching and the logo was stretched.

April 2017

Larae from Steubenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice size, but a bit hard to squeeze. I thought stress relievers were a little more squishy. But I could be wrong. Also, I ordered the gold one and the paint job on them is very low quality. Most of them have darker areas. It's not evenly coated with color throughout and the imprint is not the greatest either, some have the imprint chipped.

January 2017

Isabel from Sewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Think another color would be more effective

May 2013

Theresa from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Love the item, but imprint not worth it

October 2012

Shanna from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined

October 2012

Padminie from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the balls are great, but after playing with them for a little while the ink comes off!

March 2012

Jeff from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Nutty Putty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59
StressChek Indicator StressChek Indicator
47¢ to $1.42
Tooth Stress Reliever Tooth Stress Reliever
95¢ to $1.55
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Beach Ball Stress Ball
New Lower Price!
Beach Ball Stress Ball
69¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.25
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Dice Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dice Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.39
Stress Reliever - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.65
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
New Item
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Building Block Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75
Megaphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Megaphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Gavel Stress Reliever Gavel Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever Teamwork Word Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever Republican Elephant Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Zombie Stress Reliever Zombie Stress Reliever
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Spin It Spinner Spin It Spinner
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Shaped PromoSpinner - Earth Shaped PromoSpinner - Earth
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Spinning Fidget Cube
New Item
Spinning Fidget Cube
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever "Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zombie Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zombie Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grapes Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email