#100749-M-24HR

Katahdin Tek Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Katahdin Tek Fleece Vest - Men s - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 1 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: vest
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 206 ratings

Katahdin Tek Fleece Vest - Ladies' - Closeout
Tiffany from Columbia May 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Runs smaller than we expected
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Gina from Kenosha
April 2015
These are tight fitting so be careful when ordering.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Fernandina Beach
April 2015
GREAT VALUE and great quality for the price - fit a little snug, recommend purchasing one size larger than usual Bright color worked wonderfully for our outdoor charity event. We could see where all of our volunteers were located at all times! Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Richmond
March 2015
It was really soft, color good
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanne from Jackson
March 2015
Runs a bit small
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Fruita
March 2015
We like the vests very much and the embroidery looks great. They are sized smaller but the fit is nice and will be a nice gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Fruita
March 2015
Good looking item, they run very small however, so I am concerned about them fitting the people I ordered them for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Kenosha
March 2015
They were cut a little tight!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Kenosha
March 2015
Love the vest!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kara from Crothersville
February 2015
Cozy
Did you find this review helpful?
Larisa from Goleta
February 2015
Comfortable and good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Bev from Buffalo
January 2015
Sizes are definite problem...not much difference between L, XL, XXL...some kind of size chart could help -
Did you find this review helpful?
Bev from Buffalo
January 2015
Received several different grades of fleece but all OK
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Litchfield
September 2014
Good vest- runs a size smaller consistently
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Steven from Los Alamos
May 2014
The vests turned out great and were of high quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Pam from Oroville
March 2014
Run a bit small or it would be 5 stars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lola from Loves Park
February 2014
Colors were great
Did you find this review helpful?
Lola from Loves Park
February 2014
Ran true to size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Hillsborough
February 2014
The black looked more of a deep grey and the sizing really was off especially with the ladies vests.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Hillsborough
February 2014
The black looked more of a deep grey
Did you find this review helpful?
Gari-Ann from Plano
February 2014
We purchased these vests with our company logo as items available for purchase to our employees. They are a hit so far!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 customer reviews for the katahdin tek fleece vest - men's - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website