Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100746

Long-N-Lean Easy Grip Bottle - 28 oz.

Durable custom drinkware draws attention to your imprinted message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.85 $5.19 $4.95 $4.65 $4.35 $3.69 $3.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.85

Total

292.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Long-N-Lean Easy Grip Bottle - 28 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stain- and odor-resistant K-resin plastic material is perfect for the gym, track or trail.
  • Sleek sport bottle features a gently-tapered, easy-grip shape.
  • Flip-top drinking spout ensures easy hydration on the go.
  • Black rubber trim gives this bottle a rugged appeal.
  • Several vibrant colors of this promotional water bottle are available to choose from!
  • This BPA-free sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 28-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bottle, below the dimpled grip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 72%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 22%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The employees really liked the water bottle. We ordered the blue and it looks great!

November 2014

Donna from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love the look of the bottles; however, we didn't realize the bottom was wider than most auto-cup holders. Also, the screw-on tops - when securely tightened, don't line up with the front of the bottles - they won't turn enough to center correctly. Also, they have a very strong plastic/rubber smell - even after repeated washing, unable to get rid of it.

June 2008

Lynn from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Marines love this item. The grip is comforable and the bottle is durable.

September 2010

Darryl from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, however didn't have the green in stock, so we had to get the blue. Regardless it was great!

July 2009

Shannon from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like the unique design and I think the cost was in line with the product and quality. I also appreciated the color options.

July 2009

Wayne from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for our youth ministry as visitor gifts. We fill them with candy and informational cards. Everyone thinks they look sharp and I like the fact that the flip-top lid stays up when you open it and doesn't fall on your nose when you drink. I am very happy with this product.

February 2009

Kelly from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was looking for a unique Christmas gift for my software team and the bottle with the imprinted design of the program we support fit the bill.

December 2008

Lucille from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE IT!

May 2008

Jeanette from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz.
On Sale!
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $2.99
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Outdoor Bottle with Crest Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Outdoor Bottle with Crest Lid - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
up to 15% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 62¢
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 32 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.65
Breakaway Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
24 Hour Rush
Breakaway Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79
Flip My Lid Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Flip My Lid Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.35 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.49
Min qty: 48
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz.
up to 32% off! normally as low as $53.99
now as low as $40.99
Min qty: 6
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Double Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Double Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.69 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Natural Impression Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Natural Impression Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$9.99 to $17.69 Min qty: 12
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$8.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 48
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Metal Flask - 6 oz.
New Item
Metal Flask - 6 oz.
$6.79 to $13.59 Min qty: 20
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
$5.69 to $8.89 Min qty: 24
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Rockit Stainless Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Rockit Stainless Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.45
Min qty: 20
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - Matte
On Sale!
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - Matte
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 48
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$12.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz.
$8.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Mezzo Grip Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Mezzo Grip Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.35
now as low as $5.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$33.50 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.21 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email