Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100746

Long-N-Lean Easy Grip Bottle - 28 oz.

Durable custom drinkware draws attention to your imprinted message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.85 $5.19 $4.95 $4.65 $4.35 $3.69 $3.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.85

Total

292.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Long-N-Lean Easy Grip Bottle - 28 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stain- and odor-resistant K-resin plastic material is perfect for the gym, track or trail.
  • Sleek sport bottle features a gently-tapered, easy-grip shape.
  • Flip-top drinking spout ensures easy hydration on the go.
  • Black rubber trim gives this bottle a rugged appeal.
  • Several vibrant colors of this promotional water bottle are available to choose from!
  • This BPA-free sport bottle is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 28-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bottle, below the dimpled grip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 72%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 22%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The employees really liked the water bottle. We ordered the blue and it looks great!

November 2014

Donna from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love the look of the bottles; however, we didn't realize the bottom was wider than most auto-cup holders. Also, the screw-on tops - when securely tightened, don't line up with the front of the bottles - they won't turn enough to center correctly. Also, they have a very strong plastic/rubber smell - even after repeated washing, unable to get rid of it.

June 2008

Lynn from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Marines love this item. The grip is comforable and the bottle is durable.

September 2010

Darryl from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, however didn't have the green in stock, so we had to get the blue. Regardless it was great!

July 2009

Shannon from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like the unique design and I think the cost was in line with the product and quality. I also appreciated the color options.

July 2009

Wayne from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for our youth ministry as visitor gifts. We fill them with candy and informational cards. Everyone thinks they look sharp and I like the fact that the flip-top lid stays up when you open it and doesn't fall on your nose when you drink. I am very happy with this product.

February 2009

Kelly from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was looking for a unique Christmas gift for my software team and the bottle with the imprinted design of the program we support fit the bill.

December 2008

Lucille from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE IT!

May 2008

Jeanette from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Carry It Tritan Sport Bottle - 29 oz. Carry It Tritan Sport Bottle - 29 oz.
$4.49 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.69 to $7.39 Min qty: 24
Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz. Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.79 to $7.59 Min qty: 48
Alta Tritan Bottle - 26 oz.
New Item
Alta Tritan Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.49 to $6.89 Min qty: 48
Lava Fitness Shaker Bottle - 24 oz. Lava Fitness Shaker Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.29 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Flip Lid Aluminum Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Flip Lid Aluminum Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Cabana Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Cabana Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Juicer Bottle with Shaker Ball - 20 oz. Juicer Bottle with Shaker Ball - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
BlenderBottle - 20 oz. BlenderBottle - 20 oz.
$5.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$10.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pour A Cup Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Pour A Cup Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$13.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$13.95 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Techno Tritan Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Techno Tritan Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email