Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100720-S-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White

Keep them warm with this snuggly sweatshirt and your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $11.50 to $21.50

Now on sale: $10.95 to $19.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Regular Price $21.50 $18.25 $15.95 $14.50 $13.25 $12.25 $11.50
Sale Price $19.75 $16.95 $14.95 $13.75 $12.50 $11.75 $10.95
Hurry!

How Many Would You Like of Each Size?

This item fits SLIGHTLY LARGE based on 0 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large

Total Qty: 24

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great quality sweatshirts. Customer support helped with the design. They sent out a couple samples so as I was concerned about the sizing (ordered around 30 from sm to xl). This was helpful because they run a bit small so I was able to order more Larges when Medium normally be be ok. Thanks and good job.

January 2018

Joe from Natick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very professionally done, and great service. Assigning a service rep to your individual order is a great idea.

January 2018

Thomas from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They look great, thank you.

January 2018

Mardy from Show Low

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality - just the right Wright sweatshirt!!!

January 2018

Patti from Volant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

EXACTLY as ordered, beautiful work, excellent quality!

January 2018

Donna from Martin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sweatshirts are great but the screenprinting came out very poor.

January 2018

Miriam from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

January 2018

Chase from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

all the guys liked them.

January 2018

Carol from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 17

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nike Performance Hybrid 1/2-Zip Pullover Nike Performance Hybrid 1/2-Zip Pullover
$47.50 to $75.95 Min qty: 6
Tradesman Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt Tradesman Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
$40.75 to $65.75 Min qty: 6
Camo Colorblock Performance Hoodie - Youth Camo Colorblock Performance Hoodie - Youth
$22.75 to $40.95 Min qty: 6
Badger Sport Tonal Blend Hoodie - Embroidered
New Item
Badger Sport Tonal Blend Hoodie - Embroidered
$31.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
Free Setup
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$51.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 6
Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$35.50 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Mock Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
New Item
Greg Norman Play Dry Mock Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$42.95 to $67.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kruger Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kruger Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Melange 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Men's Melange 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Men's
$25.25 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies' Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies'
$27.50 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$43.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Zen Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Zen Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$57.45 to $82.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$31.25 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champion Cotton Max 1/4-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered Champion Cotton Max 1/4-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered
$31.95 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$43.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$28.95 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$57.45 to $82.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat