Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-S-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White

Keep them warm with this snuggly sweatshirt and your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $21.50 $18.25 $15.95 $14.50 $13.25 $12.25 $11.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits SLIGHTLY LARGE based on 1 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large
Total Qty
-1
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality

January 2015

Penny from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Feels great, warm and comfy

July 2017

Chris from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Stitching and letters are awesome! Sweatshirt is great quality too. Even has the backing to protect the stitching inside the sweatshirt.

June 2017

Rachelle from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good, quality sweatshirt. Loved the felt letters and the stitching options.

June 2017

Tara from Derry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we love these sweatshirts

March 2017

Brian from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality materials and well sewn. Comfortable to wear, soft out of the box and no reports from the team of any issues. Would order this again.

March 2017

John from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, great company. I will say the sweatshirts shrunk a little. Thankfully we had a sample that I took home and washed so we were able to adjust our sizing based on the washed and dryed product.

March 2017

Rachel from Blairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality.

March 2017

Josh from Byron Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable fit and warm

January 2017

Melinda from Thompsontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$23.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oakley Poly Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
New Item
Oakley Poly Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$33.75 to $50.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - TE Transfer Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool & Dry Heathered Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Cool & Dry Heathered Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$14.50 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt with Contrast Color - Embroidered Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt with Contrast Color - Embroidered
$15.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Realtree Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt Realtree Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt
$27.25 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Colorblock Hoodie - Embroidered Jerzees NuBlend Colorblock Hoodie - Embroidered
$16.50 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$53.50 to $81.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
MV Sport Courtney Burnout Sweatshirt - Rainbow Stripe - Embroidered MV Sport Courtney Burnout Sweatshirt - Rainbow Stripe - Embroidered
$20.75 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oakley Cotton Blend Hoodie - Embroidered
New Item
Oakley Cotton Blend Hoodie - Embroidered
$26.25 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Screen
New Item
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Screen
$14.75 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Knew 1/2-Zip Textured Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Knew 1/2-Zip Textured Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$38.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$33.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anvil Fashion Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered Anvil Fashion Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Team Favorite Hoodie - Youth Team Favorite Hoodie - Youth
$14.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Blend 1/4-Zip Performance Colorblock Sweatshirt - Screen
New Item
Badger Blend 1/4-Zip Performance Colorblock Sweatshirt - Screen
$27.25 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Tempo Fleece Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Pattern Alternative Tempo Fleece Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Pattern
$22.75 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$39.95 to $62.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Badger Pro Heather Fusion 1/4-Zip  Pullover Badger Pro Heather Fusion 1/4-Zip Pullover
$52.50 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email