Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-S-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White

Keep them warm with this snuggly sweatshirt and your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $21.50 $18.25 $15.95 $14.50 $13.25 $12.25 $11.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits SLIGHTLY LARGE based on 1 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large
Total Qty
-1
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality

January 2015

Penny from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item although they do shrink after washing. When ordering I suggest ordering 1 size larger than normal.

February 2016

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They do run small and are on the short side.

November 2015

Lisa from Quilcene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems like good quality sweatshirt/hoodie, and we appreciated the turnaround time (well before our stated deadline). Customer service was excellent as the person handling our account was efficient and responsive.

June 2015

Jerry from Machesney Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable hoodie!

May 2015

Susan from Kremmling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jerzees Nublend 1/4-Zip Hoodie Jerzees Nublend 1/4-Zip Hoodie
$17.95 to $34.50 Min qty: 6
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$27.50 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Premium Cotton Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie Premium Cotton Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie
$22.50 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Defender Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
New Item
Defender Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$12.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 6
Aspect Crewneck Sweatshirt - Embroidered Aspect Crewneck Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$22.50 to $40.50 Min qty: 6
Pro Herringbone 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Pro Herringbone 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$29.75 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Vansport Performance Pullover - Men's Vansport Performance Pullover - Men's
$26.50 to $44.50 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
Item with Free Set-up
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$51.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 6
Crosswind 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered Crosswind 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$19.75 to $36.95 Min qty: 6
Hi-Tech Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Hi-Tech Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$28.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies' Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies'
$26.95 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Boston Training Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Boston Training Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$18.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
MV Sport Courtney Burnout Sweatshirt - Raspberry Swirl - Embroidered MV Sport Courtney Burnout Sweatshirt - Raspberry Swirl - Embroidered
$20.75 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Super Heavy Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt Super Heavy Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
$29.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$44.25 to $64.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool & Dry 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Cool & Dry 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$18.50 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Originals French Terry Boatneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Champion Originals French Terry Boatneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Colorblock Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Embroidered Bella+Canvas Colorblock Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Embroidered
$18.95 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fashion Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt - Camo Fashion Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt - Camo
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
New Item
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$16.95 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's
$36.25 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Raglan Hoodie - Screen
New Item
Independent Trading Co. Raglan Hoodie - Screen
$19.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Thermal-Lined Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered Thermal-Lined Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$29.95 to $51.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Raglan Hoodie - Embroidered
New Item
Independent Trading Co. Raglan Hoodie - Embroidered
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Men's Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Men's
$41.75 to $64.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Trentriver Knit Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Trentriver Knit Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' -24 hr
$45.25 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Badger BT5 Moisture Management Hoodie - Embroidered
New Item
Badger BT5 Moisture Management Hoodie - Embroidered
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email