Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100720-S-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White

Keep them warm with this snuggly sweatshirt and your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $11.50 to $21.50

Now on sale: $10.95 to $19.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Regular Price $21.50 $18.25 $15.95 $14.50 $13.25 $12.25 $11.50
Sale Price $19.75 $16.95 $14.95 $13.75 $12.50 $11.75 $10.95
Hurry!

How Many Would You Like of Each Size?

This item fits SLIGHTLY LARGE based on 0 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large

Total Qty: 24

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good weight.

March 2018

Alison from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very soft and true to size fit.

March 2018

Carla from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sweatshirts shrink in arm length when dried

March 2018

Tara from Keymar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did very well and want to reorder same product in different sizes. sole very well

November 2017

Patricia from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tradesman Thermal 1/4-Zip Hoodie Tradesman Thermal 1/4-Zip Hoodie
$39.50 to $64.50 Min qty: 6
Field Sweatshirt Field Sweatshirt
$26.25 to $45.75 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Hanes Nano Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered Hanes Nano Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered
$20.95 to $38.25 Min qty: 6
Onyx Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Onyx Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$21.95 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$57.45 to $82.89 Min qty: 6
Falmouth Pullover - Ladies' Falmouth Pullover - Ladies'
$21.50 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Cypress Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' Cypress Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$21.75 to $36.75 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
Free Setup
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$51.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 6
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen - 24 hr
$16.75 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Tulip Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Greg Norman Play Dry Tulip Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.95 to $67.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$43.55 to $64.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Fleece Hoodie Premium Cotton Fleece Hoodie
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Herringbone 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Pro Herringbone 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$30.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$29.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Melange 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Ladies' Melange 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Ladies'
$25.25 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$59.15 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$38.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Heathered 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Greg Norman Heathered 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$40.50 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Knew 1/2-Zip Textured Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Knew 1/2-Zip Textured Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$40.19 to $59.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie Premium Cotton Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie
$22.95 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Water Repellent 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Water Repellent 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$49.95 to $68.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$33.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$59.15 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$31.25 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$19.25 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat