Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100720-S-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White

Keep them warm with this snuggly sweatshirt and your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $11.50 to $21.50

Now on sale: $10.95 to $19.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Regular Price $21.50 $18.25 $15.95 $14.50 $13.25 $12.25 $11.50
Sale Price $19.75 $16.95 $14.95 $13.75 $12.50 $11.75 $10.95
Hurry!

How Many Would You Like of Each Size?

This item fits SLIGHTLY LARGE based on 0 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large

Total Qty: 24

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The appliqué felt bled when it rained or the item was washed.

August 2017

Kim from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.

November 2015

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.

August 2015

Jennifer from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

when you wash and dry they do shrink up from the waist

November 2012

Lorna from Karlstad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

One of the orders of the black hoodie -- the sizes ran small.

April 2012

Christine from Callicoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR

September 2010

Jeff from Reeseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bella+Canvas 6.5 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered Bella+Canvas 6.5 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered
$18.95 to $35.75 Min qty: 6
Hanes Nano Hoodie - Embroidered Hanes Nano Hoodie - Embroidered
$18.50 to $35.25 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Ladies'
$42.85 to $66.29 Min qty: 6
Vansport Micro-Fleece Hoodie Vansport Micro-Fleece Hoodie
$25.75 to $43.75 Min qty: 6
Premium Cotton Fleece Crew Sweatshirt Premium Cotton Fleece Crew Sweatshirt
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$16.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Sandylake Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Sandylake Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$48.65 to $70.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$57.45 to $82.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover Premium Cotton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover
$27.50 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Creston Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Creston Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$51.50 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Mock Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
New Item
Greg Norman Play Dry Mock Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$42.95 to $67.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$43.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$59.15 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$29.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Camo Block Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Pro Camo Block Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$229.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Herringbone Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Pro Herringbone Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$30.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Melange 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Ladies' Melange 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Ladies'
$25.25 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies'
$40.95 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$59.15 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$57.45 to $82.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat