Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-S-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White

Keep them warm with this snuggly sweatshirt and your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $21.50 $18.25 $15.95 $14.50 $13.25 $12.25 $11.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits SLIGHTLY LARGE based on 1 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large
Total Qty
-1
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality

January 2015

Penny from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.

November 2015

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.

August 2015

Jennifer from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

when you wash and dry they do shrink up from the waist

November 2012

Lorna from Karlstad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

One of the orders of the black hoodie -- the sizes ran small.

April 2012

Christine from Callicoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR

September 2010

Jeff from Reeseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

OGIO Key 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered OGIO Key 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$36.75 to $61.25 Min qty: 6
Badger 9.5 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered
New Item
Badger 9.5 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered
$20.25 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
Sale Item
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
normally as low as $12.75
now as low as $12.25 Min qty: 6
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Badger Pro Heather Hoodie - Embroidered
New Item
Badger Pro Heather Hoodie - Embroidered
$31.25 to $53.75 Min qty: 6
Burnside Printed Striped Fleece Sweatshirt Burnside Printed Striped Fleece Sweatshirt
$25.50 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Badger Sport B-Core 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
New Item
Badger Sport B-Core 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$17.95 to $34.50 Min qty: 6
Paramount Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered Paramount Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$12.25 to $25.95 Min qty: 6
Jerzees Nublend Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Embroidered
Sale Item
Jerzees Nublend Hooded Sweatshirt - Youth - Embroidered
normally as low as $12.75
now as low as $12.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Trentriver Knit Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Trentriver Knit Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' -24 hr
$45.25 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool & Dry 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Cool & Dry 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$18.50 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
3.8 oz. Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen 3.8 oz. Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$13.75 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Athletic Fit 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - Embroidered Athletic Fit 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - Embroidered
$19.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece CB Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece CB Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$22.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Raglan Hoodie - Men's Raglan Hoodie - Men's
$14.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$16.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$26.95 to $56.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Two-Tone Mesh 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen Two-Tone Mesh 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$19.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative 6.4 oz. Rocky Full-Zip Hoodie – Men's - Embroidered Alternative 6.4 oz. Rocky Full-Zip Hoodie – Men's - Embroidered
$26.95 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Journey 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's OGIO Endurance Journey 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$38.50 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Screen J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Screen
$19.99 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pigment Splatter Performance Hoodie Pigment Splatter Performance Hoodie
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 9.3 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered Gildan 9.3 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$10.25 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Anvil French Terry Mid-Scoop Sweatshirt - Ladies' Anvil French Terry Mid-Scoop Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$11.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. French Terry Heathered Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
New Item
Independent Trading Co. French Terry Heathered Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$24.50 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Ultimate Cotton Hoodie - Embroidered Hanes Ultimate Cotton Hoodie - Embroidered
$19.95 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baja Stripe French Terry Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt Baja Stripe French Terry Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt
$21.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger BT5 Moisture Management 1/4-Zip Mock Neck Pullover - Embroidered
New Item
Badger BT5 Moisture Management 1/4-Zip Mock Neck Pullover - Embroidered
$26.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email