Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-S-C

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors

Keep them warm with this snuggly sweatshirt and your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ash
Ash
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Light Pink
Light Pink
Sand
Sand
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Heliconia (Rose)
Heliconia (Rose)
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Safety Green
Safety Green
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Garnet
Garnet
Military Green
Military Green
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Dark Heather
Dark Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Irish Green
Irish Green
Antique Cherry Red
Antique Cherry Red
Safety Pink
Safety Pink
Antique Sapphire
Antique Sapphire
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $21.50 $18.25 $15.95 $14.50 $13.25 $12.25 $11.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality

January 2015

Penny from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.

November 2015

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.

August 2015

Jennifer from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

when you wash and dry they do shrink up from the waist

November 2012

Lorna from Karlstad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

One of the orders of the black hoodie -- the sizes ran small.

April 2012

Christine from Callicoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR

September 2010

Jeff from Reeseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paramount Pullover Hoodie - Embroidered Paramount Pullover Hoodie - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.75 Min qty: 6
Fashion Crewneck Sweatshirt Fashion Crewneck Sweatshirt
$9.95 to $22.95 Min qty: 6
Defender Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
New Item
Defender Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$12.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Sandylake Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's Roots73 Sandylake Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$44.95 to $69.95 Min qty: 6
Principle Pigment-Dyed Crew Sweatshirt Principle Pigment-Dyed Crew Sweatshirt
$16.75 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece CB Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece CB Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$24.75 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece CB Hoodie - Men's - Screen J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece CB Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$22.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Sport Hoodie - Embroidered Raglan Colorblock Sport Hoodie - Embroidered
$22.50 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
New Item
Independent Trading Co. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$23.95 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Tonal Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
New Item
Badger Tonal Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$17.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Micro-Fleece Hoodie Vansport Micro-Fleece Hoodie
$25.50 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - TE Transfer Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - TE Transfer
$29.95 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$22.95 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fashion Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt - Camo Fashion Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt - Camo
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Heathered Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Cool & Dry Heathered Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$14.50 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Embroidered
New Item
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Embroidered
$16.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - Full Color Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - Full Color
$25.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 9.3 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - Screen Gildan 9.3 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - Screen
$8.25 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Performance Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover Gildan Performance Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover
$18.75 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Voltage Heather Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered Voltage Heather Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$28.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Tempo Athletic Fleece Sweatshirt - Ladies' Alternative Tempo Athletic Fleece Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$20.95 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Paramount Pullover Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Paramount Pullover Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$14.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas 1/4-Zip Heather 3-Stripes Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered adidas 1/4-Zip Heather 3-Stripes Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
$32.75 to $55.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email