Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100720-S-C

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors

Keep them warm with this snuggly sweatshirt and your logo!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ash
Ash
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Light Pink
Light Pink
Sand
Sand
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Heliconia (Rose)
Heliconia (Rose)
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Safety Green
Safety Green
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Garnet
Garnet
Military Green
Military Green
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Dark Heather
Dark Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Irish Green
Irish Green
Antique Cherry Red
Antique Cherry Red
Safety Pink
Safety Pink
Antique Sapphire
Antique Sapphire
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $21.50 $18.25 $15.95 $14.50 $13.25 $12.25 $11.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The appliqué felt bled when it rained or the item was washed.

August 2017

Kim from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.

November 2015

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.

August 2015

Jennifer from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

when you wash and dry they do shrink up from the waist

November 2012

Lorna from Karlstad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

One of the orders of the black hoodie -- the sizes ran small.

April 2012

Christine from Callicoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR

September 2010

Jeff from Reeseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paramount Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered Paramount Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$12.25 to $25.95 Min qty: 6
Oakley Cotton Blend Hoodie - Embroidered Oakley Cotton Blend Hoodie - Embroidered
$26.25 to $46.50 Min qty: 6
Tradesman Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt Tradesman Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
$40.75 to $65.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Replay 1/2-Zip Pullover Cutter & Buck Replay 1/2-Zip Pullover
$43.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 6
Super Heavy 1/4-Zip Pullover Super Heavy 1/4-Zip Pullover
$25.95 to $45.75 Min qty: 6
Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Men's Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Men's
$27.50 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Ultra Cool CF-2 Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt Ultra Cool CF-2 Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
$36.50 to $60.75 Min qty: 6
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.50
now as low as $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 8 oz. Heavy Blend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 8 oz. Heavy Blend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.95 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Fleece Hoodie Premium Cotton Fleece Hoodie
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premium Cotton Fleece Crew Sweatshirt Premium Cotton Fleece Crew Sweatshirt
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Champion 9.7 oz. Cotton Max Fleece Crew - Embroidered Champion 9.7 oz. Cotton Max Fleece Crew - Embroidered
$20.75 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Roots73 Trentriver Knit Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Trentriver Knit Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$45.25 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$24.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$43.55 to $64.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$59.15 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$43.25 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$31.25 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dayton Cross Neck Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dayton Cross Neck Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$20.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
$15.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$19.25 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kruger Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kruger Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email