Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-E-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - White

Customers will love this brand-boosting activewear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $27.50 $21.95 $19.50 $16.95 $15.50 $13.95 $12.95

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits SLIGHTLY LARGE based on 1 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large
Total Qty
-1
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 8-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece hooded sweatshirt is lighter than our other Gildan sweatshirts, but still so comfy and warm.
  • Made from pill-resistant air jet spun yarn.
  • Features a double-needle stitched pouch pocket and double-lined hood with drawstring-closure.
  • Fully coverseamed for all day durability and comfort.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality

January 2015

Penny from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item although they do shrink after washing. When ordering I suggest ordering 1 size larger than normal.

February 2016

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They do run small and are on the short side.

November 2015

Lisa from Quilcene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems like good quality sweatshirt/hoodie, and we appreciated the turnaround time (well before our stated deadline). Customer service was excellent as the person handling our account was efficient and responsive.

June 2015

Jerry from Machesney Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable hoodie!

May 2015

Susan from Kremmling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' - Embroidered
Sale Item
Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' - Embroidered
normally as low as $29.95
now as low as $28.75 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Pro Herringbone Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Pro Herringbone Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$29.75 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Howson Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$24.95 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Ladies'
$41.75 to $64.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Golf Tech 1/4-Zip Top - Men's PUMA Golf Tech 1/4-Zip Top - Men's
$46.50 to $71.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - TE Transfer Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$57.50 to $82.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Trentriver Knit Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Roots73 Trentriver Knit Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$42.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tonle Full-Zip Performance Hoodie - Men's Tonle Full-Zip Performance Hoodie - Men's
$31.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies'
$42.50 to $65.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Men's - Full Color Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Men's - Full Color
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Men's Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Men's
$41.75 to $64.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 8 oz. Heavy Blend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gildan 8 oz. Heavy Blend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - 24 hr
$8.95 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
Item with Free Set-up
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$51.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$53.50 to $81.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$38.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Reverse 12 oz. Weave Crew Sweatshirt - Screen Champion Reverse 12 oz. Weave Crew Sweatshirt - Screen
$21.75 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email