Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100720-E-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - White

Customers will love this brand-boosting activewear!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $12.95 to $27.50

Now on sale: $12.50 to $24.95

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $27.50 $21.95 $19.50 $16.95 $15.50 $13.95 $12.95
Sale Price $24.95 $20.25 $18.25 $15.95 $14.75 $13.25 $12.50
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits SLIGHTLY LARGE based on 0 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large

Total Qty: 12

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good weight.

March 2018

Alison from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very soft and true to size fit.

March 2018

Carla from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sweatshirts shrink in arm length when dried

March 2018

Tara from Keymar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did very well and want to reorder same product in different sizes. sole very well

November 2017

Patricia from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.50
now as low as $14.75
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$38.50 to $62.25 Min qty: 4
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.50
now as low as $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Micro-Fleece Hoodie Vansport Micro-Fleece Hoodie
$25.25 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$59.15 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$58.49 to $84.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 8 oz. Heavy Blend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 8 oz. Heavy Blend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - 24 hr
$8.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$38.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's
$40.95 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Water Repellent 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Water Repellent 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$49.95 to $68.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
$7.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cypress Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cypress Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.50 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$19.25 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kruger Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kruger Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.50 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie Premium Cotton Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies' Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies'
$27.50 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - Full Color Howson Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - Full Color
$25.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$33.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email