Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-E-C

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - Colors

Customers will love this brand-boosting activewear!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $12.95 to $27.50

Now on sale: $12.50 to $25.25

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ash
Ash
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Light Pink
Light Pink
Sand
Sand
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Heliconia (Rose)
Heliconia (Rose)
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Safety Green
Safety Green
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Garnet
Garnet
Military Green
Military Green
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Dark Heather
Dark Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Irish Green
Irish Green
Antique Cherry Red
Antique Cherry Red
Safety Pink
Safety Pink
Antique Sapphire
Antique Sapphire
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $27.50 $21.95 $19.50 $16.95 $15.50 $13.95 $12.95
Sale Price $25.25 $20.25 $18.25 $15.95 $14.50 $13.25 $12.50
Hurry!
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The appliqué felt bled when it rained or the item was washed.

August 2017

Kim from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.

November 2015

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.

August 2015

Jennifer from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

when you wash and dry they do shrink up from the waist

November 2012

Lorna from Karlstad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

One of the orders of the black hoodie -- the sizes ran small.

April 2012

Christine from Callicoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR

September 2010

Jeff from Reeseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$23.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Jersey Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Jersey Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen
$11.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$24.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Knew 1/2-Zip Textured Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Knew 1/2-Zip Textured Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - Full Color Howson Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - Full Color
$25.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Bearlake Sweatshirt - Ladies'
Free Setup
Roots73 Bearlake Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$40.25 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
Free Setup
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$51.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$19.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 8 oz. Heavy Blend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 8 oz. Heavy Blend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$12.25 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$23.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Herringbone Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies' Pro Herringbone Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$29.75 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$29.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies'
$42.50 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes Ultimate Cotton Hoodie - Embroidered Hanes Ultimate Cotton Hoodie - Embroidered
$19.95 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
New Item
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$24.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies' Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies'
$26.95 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email