Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-CC-S

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt with Contrast Color - Screen

Put your logo on the front lines with these imprinted Gildan® sweatshirts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Sport Gray
Black / Sport Gray
Red / Sport Gray
Red / Sport Gray
Royal Blue / Sport Gray
Royal Blue / Sport Gray
Sport Gray / Black
Sport Gray / Black
Navy / Gold
Navy / Gold
Navy / Sport Gray
Navy / Sport Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $24.95 $21.25 $18.50 $17.50 $15.95 $14.75 $13.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt with Contrast Color - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a contrasting, jersey-lined hood with drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES the colors that were offered and the logo looks awesome! I love that the hood doesn't block the artwork on the back.

August 2017

Kathy from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feels great, warm and comfy

July 2017

Chris from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Stitching and letters are awesome! Sweatshirt is great quality too. Even has the backing to protect the stitching inside the sweatshirt.

June 2017

Rachelle from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good, quality sweatshirt. Loved the felt letters and the stitching options.

June 2017

Tara from Derry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we love these sweatshirts

March 2017

Brian from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality materials and well sewn. Comfortable to wear, soft out of the box and no reports from the team of any issues. Would order this again.

March 2017

John from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, great company. I will say the sweatshirts shrunk a little. Thankfully we had a sample that I took home and washed so we were able to adjust our sizing based on the washed and dryed product.

March 2017

Rachel from Blairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality.

March 2017

Josh from Byron Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Zone Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
New Item
Zone Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$12.95 to $27.50 Min qty: 6
Vaasa Pullover Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Vaasa Pullover Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$21.25 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Classic Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' Classic Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$21.50 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Badger Pro Heather Fusion 1/4-Zip  Pullover Badger Pro Heather Fusion 1/4-Zip Pullover
$52.50 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Antigua Victory Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's Antigua Victory Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$22.95 to $41.75 Min qty: 6
J. America Sueded V-Neck Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered J. America Sueded V-Neck Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$22.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$20.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Premium 9 oz. Sweatshirt - Embroidered
New Item
Gildan Premium 9 oz. Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$12.95 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$44.25 to $64.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Link 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Link 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Men's Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered Badger Performance Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Sunset Mock Twist Crewneck - Ladies' - Embroidered
New Item
Alternative Sunset Mock Twist Crewneck - Ladies' - Embroidered
$25.95 to $45.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OGIO Key 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen OGIO Key 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$34.75 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tie-Dye Hoodie - Embroidered
New Item
Tie-Dye Hoodie - Embroidered
$25.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Free Setup
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$51.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion 9.7 oz. Cotton Max Fleece Crew - Screen
New Item
Champion 9.7 oz. Cotton Max Fleece Crew - Screen
$18.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Screen Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Screen
$14.75 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion 9 oz. Double Dry Sweatshirt - Embroidered
New Item
Champion 9 oz. Double Dry Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$56.25 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
adidas ClimaLite 3-Stripes Pullover - Men's adidas ClimaLite 3-Stripes Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $61.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Blend Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Embroidered Badger Blend Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Embroidered
$30.75 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Sport Tech Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Embroidered Jerzees Sport Tech Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Embroidered
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email