Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-CC-S

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt with Contrast Color - Screen

Put your logo on the front lines with these imprinted Gildan® sweatshirts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Sport Gray
Black / Sport Gray
Red / Sport Gray
Red / Sport Gray
Royal Blue / Sport Gray
Royal Blue / Sport Gray
Sport Gray / Black
Sport Gray / Black
Navy / Gold
Navy / Gold
Navy / Sport Gray
Navy / Sport Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $24.95 $21.25 $18.50 $17.50 $15.95 $14.75 $13.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt with Contrast Color - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a contrasting, jersey-lined hood with drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality

January 2015

Penny from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item although they do shrink after washing. When ordering I suggest ordering 1 size larger than normal.

February 2016

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They do run small and are on the short side.

November 2015

Lisa from Quilcene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems like good quality sweatshirt/hoodie, and we appreciated the turnaround time (well before our stated deadline). Customer service was excellent as the person handling our account was efficient and responsive.

June 2015

Jerry from Machesney Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable hoodie!

May 2015

Susan from Kremmling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vault Heather Full-Zip Hoodie Vault Heather Full-Zip Hoodie
$27.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Ladies' Roots73 Williamslake Knit Hoodie - Ladies'
$41.75 to $64.95 Min qty: 6
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
Sale Item
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
normally as low as $12.75
now as low as $12.25 Min qty: 6
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$23.95 to $37.95 Min qty: 6
Varsity Fleece Raglan Hoodie - Men's Varsity Fleece Raglan Hoodie - Men's
$19.25 to $36.25 Min qty: 6
Fashion Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt Fashion Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt
$15.25 to $30.50 Min qty: 6
Trait 8.6 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt Trait 8.6 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt
$16.50 to $31.95 Min qty: 6
Knew 1/2-Zip Textured Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Knew 1/2-Zip Textured Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$38.50 to $57.95 Min qty: 6
Gildan Performance Tech Hoodie Gildan Performance Tech Hoodie
$17.95 to $34.95 Min qty: 6
Champion Fleece Hoodie - Embroidered Champion Fleece Hoodie - Embroidered
$19.75 to $36.75 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$38.50 to $57.95 Min qty: 6
Hanes Nano Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered Hanes Nano Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered
$20.95 to $38.25 Min qty: 6
Alternative Unisex 6.4 oz. Champ Fleece Crew - Screen Alternative Unisex 6.4 oz. Champ Fleece Crew - Screen
$18.50 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Trentriver Knit 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Roots73 Trentriver Knit 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$42.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compass Stretch Tech-Shell 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered Compass Stretch Tech-Shell 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$25.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Embroidered
New Item
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Embroidered
$16.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harmony Fleece Hoodie - Men's Harmony Fleece Hoodie - Men's
$15.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Pro Heather Hooded Sweatshirt Badger Pro Heather Hooded Sweatshirt
$31.25 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Zen Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered J. America Zen Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$25.25 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$34.99 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Men's - Full Color Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Men's - Full Color
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Badger Colorblock Digital Camo Hoodie Badger Colorblock Digital Camo Hoodie
$30.50 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
7.5 oz. Midweight French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered 7.5 oz. Midweight French Terry Hoodie - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Streaked Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's Streaked Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$22.50 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Varsity Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered Varsity Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered
$25.95 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Fleece Hoodie - Embroidered Champion Fleece Hoodie - Embroidered
$19.75 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Premium Cotton Fleece Crew Sweatshirt Premium Cotton Fleece Crew Sweatshirt
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Supercotton Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Supercotton Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$14.25 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$54.75 to $82.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$24.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Bearlake Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Bearlake Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$42.75 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Performance Fleece Hoodie Excel Performance Fleece Hoodie
$25.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email