Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100720-CC-S

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt with Contrast Color - Screen

Put your logo on the front lines with these imprinted Gildan® sweatshirts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Sport Gray
Black / Sport Gray
Red / Sport Gray
Red / Sport Gray
Royal Blue / Sport Gray
Royal Blue / Sport Gray
Sport Gray / Black
Sport Gray / Black
Navy / Gold
Navy / Gold
Navy / Sport Gray
Navy / Sport Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $24.95 $21.25 $18.50 $17.50 $15.95 $14.75 $13.95
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt with Contrast Color - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a contrasting, jersey-lined hood with drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good weight.

March 2018

Alison from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very soft and true to size fit.

March 2018

Carla from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sweatshirts shrink in arm length when dried

March 2018

Tara from Keymar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did very well and want to reorder same product in different sizes. sole very well

November 2017

Patricia from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$59.15 to $85.15 Min qty: 6
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
On Sale!
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
normally as low as $17.50
now as low as $16.75 Min qty: 6
9 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt 9 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt
$19.75 to $36.75 Min qty: 6
Gildan Performance Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover Gildan Performance Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover
$19.25 to $36.25 Min qty: 6
Fullerton Performance Pullover - Men's Fullerton Performance Pullover - Men's
$24.50 to $43.75 Min qty: 6
Premium Cotton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover Premium Cotton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover
$27.50 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.25 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Dayton Cross Neck Hoodie - Men's Dayton Cross Neck Hoodie - Men's
$19.50 to $33.50 Min qty: 6
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$16.50 to $29.25 Min qty: 6
Vansport Performance Pullover - Men's Vansport Performance Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$24.95 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Full-Zip PWR Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$59.15 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
$7.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies' Flat Back ¼ Zip Rib Pullover - Ladies'
$27.50 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anshi Colorblock Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$33.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasco Hooded Tech Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$31.25 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhodes Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champion Cotton Max 1/4-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered Champion Cotton Max 1/4-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered
$31.95 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Athletic Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athletic Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Embroidered - 24 hr
$26.25 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Sandylake Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Sandylake Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$48.65 to $70.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Micro-Fleece Hoodie Vansport Micro-Fleece Hoodie
$25.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$16.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$24.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Mock Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Greg Norman Play Dry Mock Neck 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$42.95 to $67.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$43.25 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champion 9.7 oz. Cotton Max Fleece Crew - Embroidered Champion 9.7 oz. Cotton Max Fleece Crew - Embroidered
$20.75 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat