Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-CC-S

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt with Contrast Color - Screen

Put your logo on the front lines with these imprinted sweatshirts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Sport Gray
Black / Sport Gray
Red / Sport Gray
Red / Sport Gray
Royal Blue / Sport Gray
Royal Blue / Sport Gray
Sport Gray / Black
Sport Gray / Black
Navy / Gold
Navy / Gold
Navy / Sport Gray
Navy / Sport Gray
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $24.95 $21.25 $18.50 $17.50 $15.95 $14.75 $13.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt with Contrast Color - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 8-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece hooded sweatshirt is so comfy and warm, they’ll want more!
  • Air jet-spun yarn creates a smooth, pill-resistant canvas for your logo.
  • Durable double-needle stitching throughout allows the hoodie to stand the test of time.
  • Spandex-enhanced ribbed cuffs and waistband hug close to the body but allow for ease of movement.
  • Contrasting jersey-lined hood with drawstring closure and roomy pouch pocket enhance the comfort level of this wardrobe staple.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from!
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sweatshirt.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality

January 2015

Penny from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.

November 2015

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.

August 2015

Jennifer from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

when you wash and dry they do shrink up from the waist

November 2012

Lorna from Karlstad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

One of the orders of the black hoodie -- the sizes ran small.

April 2012

Christine from Callicoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR

September 2010

Jeff from Reeseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Burnside Injected Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt Burnside Injected Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt
$21.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's Roots73 Southlake Knit Hoodie - Men's
$36.25 to $57.95 Min qty: 6
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $23.75
Min qty: 6
Antigua Tempo 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Antigua Tempo 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$30.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Item with Free Set-up
Roots73 Brockton Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$51.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 6
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$23.95 to $37.95 Min qty: 6
Callaway Water Repellent 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
New Item
Callaway Water Repellent 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$42.25 to $68.50 Min qty: 6
Antigua Victory Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' Antigua Victory Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$22.95 to $41.75 Min qty: 6
Perspective 10 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered Perspective 10 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered
$25.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 6
Two-Tone Mesh 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen Two-Tone Mesh 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$19.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Compass Stretch Tech-Shell 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered Compass Stretch Tech-Shell 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$25.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats Crew - Embroidered Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats Crew - Embroidered
$10.95 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pullover Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Pullover Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$18.25 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Colorblock Digital Camo Hoodie Badger Colorblock Digital Camo Hoodie
$30.50 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Originals French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered Champion Originals French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$23.95 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Hook Hoodie - Embroidered Badger Hook Hoodie - Embroidered
$23.75 to $42.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered J. America - Cosmic Poly Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$22.25 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Command Colorblock Snag Resistant 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Command Colorblock Snag Resistant 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$17.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Cosmic Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's J. America Cosmic Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$22.50 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Thermal-Lined Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Brights - Embroidered Thermal-Lined Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Brights - Embroidered
$32.50 to $55.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$12.25 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Molecule Mesh 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Molecule Mesh 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$16.25 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered Hanes ComfortBlend Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$18.25 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Key 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen OGIO Key 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$34.75 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 9.3 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - Screen Gildan 9.3 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Crew Sweatshirt - Screen
$8.25 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Athletic 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Screen Athletic 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Screen
$20.25 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$44.75 to $65.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Streaked Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's Streaked Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$22.50 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Realtree Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt Realtree Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
$31.50 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email