Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-AT-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White

Don’t sweat it—this appliquéd sweatshirt has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

Total Qty
-1
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
Red
Blue
Orange
Blue
Gray
Green
Orange
Purple
Blue
Maroon
Green
Pink
Gold
Turquoise
Purple
Yellow
Lilac
Brown
Steel Gray
Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Vegas Gold
Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 8-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece hooded sweatshirt is lighter than our other Gildan sweatshirts, but still so comfy and warm.
  • Made from pill-resistant air jet spun yarn and fully coverseamed for all day durability and comfort.
  • Features a double-needle stitched pouch pocket and double-lined hood with drawstring-closure.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué twill fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality

January 2015

Penny from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item although they do shrink after washing. When ordering I suggest ordering 1 size larger than normal.

February 2016

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They do run small and are on the short side.

November 2015

Lisa from Quilcene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems like good quality sweatshirt/hoodie, and we appreciated the turnaround time (well before our stated deadline). Customer service was excellent as the person handling our account was efficient and responsive.

June 2015

Jerry from Machesney Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable hoodie!

May 2015

Susan from Kremmling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Clementon 1/4  Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered Clementon 1/4 Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$23.50 to $42.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fashion Crewneck Sweatshirt Fashion Crewneck Sweatshirt
$9.95 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Originals French Terry Boatneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Champion Originals French Terry Boatneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Unisex 6.4 oz. Champ Fleece Crew - Embroidered Alternative Unisex 6.4 oz. Champ Fleece Crew - Embroidered
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Zen Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen J. America Zen Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen
$24.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Champion Reverse Weave Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Champion Reverse Weave Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$30.75 to $47.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Supercotton Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Supercotton Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered
$21.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Catalyst 1/2-Zip Performance Pullover - Screen Catalyst 1/2-Zip Performance Pullover - Screen
$26.75 to $42.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$18.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - Full Color Howson Knit Hoodie - Men's - Full Color
$25.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Athletic 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Screen Athletic 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Screen
$20.25 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
Sale Item
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $21.50
now as low as $20.75
Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats Full-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's - Screen Elite Performance Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$24.25 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Voltage 1/4-Zip Heather Pullover - Embroidered Voltage 1/4-Zip Heather Pullover - Embroidered
$25.95 to $45.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Paramount Full-Zip Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Paramount Full-Zip Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harmony Fleece Hoodie - Men's Harmony Fleece Hoodie - Men's
$15.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Double Knit Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' Double Knit Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$26.75 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Ladies' - Full Color Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Ladies' - Full Color
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email