Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-AT-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White

Don’t sweat it—this appliquéd sweatshirt has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

Total Qty
-1
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
Red
Blue
Orange
Blue
Gray
Green
Orange
Purple
Blue
Maroon
Green
Pink
Gold
Turquoise
Purple
Yellow
Lilac
Brown
Steel Gray
Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Vegas Gold
Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué twill fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item although they do shrink after washing. When ordering I suggest ordering 1 size larger than normal.

February 2016

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They do run small and are on the short side.

November 2015

Lisa from Quilcene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seems like good quality sweatshirt/hoodie, and we appreciated the turnaround time (well before our stated deadline). Customer service was excellent as the person handling our account was efficient and responsive.

June 2015

Jerry from Machesney Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very comfortable hoodie!

May 2015

Susan from Kremmling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
adidas Golf 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
New Item
adidas Golf 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$47.25 to $85.75 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Bella+Canvas Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Tri-Blend - Screen
New Item
Bella+Canvas Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Tri-Blend - Screen
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Tri-Blend Hoodie - Screen J. America Tri-Blend Hoodie - Screen
$14.95 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Vaasa Ful-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
New Lower Price!
Vaasa Ful-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$19.50 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies'
$42.50 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Varsity Fleece Raglan Hoodie - Men's Varsity Fleece Raglan Hoodie - Men's
$19.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$24.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fairview Performance Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Fairview Performance Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$22.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Alternative Tempo Fleece Sweatshirt - Ladies' Alternative Tempo Fleece Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$20.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Sport Fleece Hoodie - Screen Colorblock Sport Fleece Hoodie - Screen
$18.95 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Alternative Vintage French Terry Scrimmage Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
Alternative Vintage French Terry Scrimmage Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Screen
$18.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Marbled Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Embroidered Bella+Canvas Marbled Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Embroidered
$20.25 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
3.8 oz. Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered 3.8 oz. Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$15.50 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Double Knit Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' Double Knit Fleece Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$26.75 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Defender Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Defender Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$12.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Helsa 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered Helsa 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$26.50 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
7.5 oz. Midweight French Terry Hoodie - Screen 7.5 oz. Midweight French Terry Hoodie - Screen
$19.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Vaasa Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen
New Lower Price!
Vaasa Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$19.50 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Marbled Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Screen Bella+Canvas Marbled Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Screen
$18.25 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Champion Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Screen Champion Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Screen
$20.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email