Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100720-AT-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White

Don’t sweat it—this appliquéd sweatshirt has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

Total Qty: 12

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué twill fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The appliqué felt bled when it rained or the item was washed.

August 2017

Kim from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.

November 2015

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.

August 2015

Jennifer from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

when you wash and dry they do shrink up from the waist

November 2012

Lorna from Karlstad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

One of the orders of the black hoodie -- the sizes ran small.

April 2012

Christine from Callicoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR

September 2010

Jeff from Reeseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's
$38.50 to $62.25 Min qty: 4
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Gildan 50/50 Heavyweight Hoodie - Screen Gildan 50/50 Heavyweight Hoodie - Screen
$12.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vaasa Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered Vaasa Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$21.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
MV Sport Courtney Burnout Sweatshirt - Rainbow Stripe - Screen MV Sport Courtney Burnout Sweatshirt - Rainbow Stripe - Screen
$18.50 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tradesman Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt Tradesman Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
$40.75 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Champion Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered Champion Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$23.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Link 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's OGIO Endurance Link 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Colorblock Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$21.95 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Russell Athletic Dri-Power Colorblock Raglan Hoodie - Screen Russell Athletic Dri-Power Colorblock Raglan Hoodie - Screen
$18.25 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Burnside Camo Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Burnside Camo Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Heavy Blend Vintage Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen Gildan Heavy Blend Vintage Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$16.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 8.5 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen Independent Trading Co. 8.5 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen
$13.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Marbled Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Embroidered Bella+Canvas Marbled Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Embroidered
$20.25 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Premium 9 oz. Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen Premium 9 oz. Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen
$14.25 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fairview Performance Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Fairview Performance Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$22.95 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Shaw Hybrid 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Cutter & Buck Shaw Hybrid 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$39.50 to $70.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Badger Blend 1/4-Zip Performance Colorblock Sweatshirt - Embroidered Badger Blend 1/4-Zip Performance Colorblock Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$32.95 to $51.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Heavy Hooded Sweatshirt Super Heavy Hooded Sweatshirt
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hometown Blend Hoodie - Ladies' Hometown Blend Hoodie - Ladies'
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fusion 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's Fusion 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's
$21.75 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Callaway Water Repellent 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Callaway Water Repellent 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$42.25 to $68.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email