Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-AT-C

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

This sweatshirt ties right in with your campaign!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ash
Ash
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Light Pink
Light Pink
Sand
Sand
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Heliconia (Rose)
Heliconia (Rose)
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Safety Green
Safety Green
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Garnet
Garnet
Military Green
Military Green
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Dark Heather
Dark Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Irish Green
Irish Green
Antique Cherry Red
Antique Cherry Red
Safety Pink
Safety Pink
Antique Sapphire
Antique Sapphire
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
Red
Blue
Orange
Blue
Gray
Green
Orange
Purple
Purple
Blue
Maroon
Green
Pink
Gold
Turquoise
Purple
Yellow
Brown
Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Lilac
Steel Gray
Vegas Gold
Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué twill fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the quality of the material

October 2017

Dianna from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the colors. They fit well.

October 2017

Marilla from Rumford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES the colors that were offered and the logo looks awesome! I love that the hood doesn't block the artwork on the back.

August 2017

Kathy from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feels great, warm and comfy

July 2017

Chris from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Stitching and letters are awesome! Sweatshirt is great quality too. Even has the backing to protect the stitching inside the sweatshirt.

June 2017

Rachelle from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good, quality sweatshirt. Loved the felt letters and the stitching options.

June 2017

Tara from Derry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we love these sweatshirts

March 2017

Brian from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality materials and well sewn. Comfortable to wear, soft out of the box and no reports from the team of any issues. Would order this again.

March 2017

John from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
Paramount Crew Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen Paramount Crew Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen
$7.75 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
J. America Vintage Heather Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen J. America Vintage Heather Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$22.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered Cool & Dry Sport 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
$16.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Anvil Fashion Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Anvil Fashion Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$12.25 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Fleece Athletics Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen Alternative Fleece Athletics Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$24.25 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen
$7.50 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - TE Transfer Garris V-Stitch Crew Sweatshirt - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
J. America Tailgate Hoodie - Screen J. America Tailgate Hoodie - Screen
$20.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Baja Stripe French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered Baja Stripe French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$23.50 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Premium 9 oz. Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen Premium 9 oz. Full-Zip Hoodie - Screen
$14.25 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Colorblock Sport Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Colorblock Sport Fleece Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$19.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Principle Pigment-Dyed Hooded Sweatshirt Principle Pigment-Dyed Hooded Sweatshirt
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$19.50 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Next Level French Terry Hoodie - Screen Next Level French Terry Hoodie - Screen
$14.50 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Callaway Water Repellent 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Callaway Water Repellent 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$42.25 to $68.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Badger 1/4-Zip Lightweight Pullover - Men's - Embroidered Badger 1/4-Zip Lightweight Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$24.50 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Sport Tonal Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Badger Sport Tonal Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative 6.4 oz. Rocky Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen Alternative 6.4 oz. Rocky Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$24.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Screen Jerzees NuBlend 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Screen
$13.50 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email