Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-AT-C

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

This sweatshirt ties right in with your campaign!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ash
Ash
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Light Pink
Light Pink
Sand
Sand
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Heliconia (Rose)
Heliconia (Rose)
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Safety Green
Safety Green
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Garnet
Garnet
Military Green
Military Green
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Dark Heather
Dark Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Irish Green
Irish Green
Antique Cherry Red
Antique Cherry Red
Safety Pink
Safety Pink
Antique Sapphire
Antique Sapphire
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
Red
Blue
Orange
Blue
Gray
Green
Orange
Purple
Purple
Blue
Maroon
Green
Pink
Gold
Turquoise
Purple
Yellow
Brown
Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Lilac
Steel Gray
Vegas Gold
Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué twill fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality

January 2015

Penny from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.

November 2015

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.

August 2015

Jennifer from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

when you wash and dry they do shrink up from the waist

November 2012

Lorna from Karlstad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

One of the orders of the black hoodie -- the sizes ran small.

April 2012

Christine from Callicoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR

September 2010

Jeff from Reeseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Embroidered
New Item
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Hoodie - Embroidered
$16.50 to $32.50 Min qty: 3
Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
Athletic Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Screen Athletic Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Screen
$20.25 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tonle Full-Zip Performance Hoodie - Ladies' Tonle Full-Zip Performance Hoodie - Ladies'
$31.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
$24.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$24.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fairfield Herringbone V-Neck Pullover Fairfield Herringbone V-Neck Pullover
$24.75 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Defender Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
New Item
Defender Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$12.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
The Champion Pullover Tech Sweatshirt The Champion Pullover Tech Sweatshirt
$19.79 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Pullover Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered Pullover Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Shaw Hybrid 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Cutter & Buck Shaw Hybrid 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$37.50 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Tie-Dye Cyclone Hooded Sweatshirt Tie-Dye Cyclone Hooded Sweatshirt
$23.50 to $42.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Badger Hook Hoodie - Embroidered Badger Hook Hoodie - Embroidered
$23.75 to $42.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Supercotton Crew Sweatshirt - Screen Fruit of the Loom Supercotton Crew Sweatshirt - Screen
$13.25 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Alternative 6.4 oz. Rocky Full-Zip Hoodie – Men's - Embroidered Alternative 6.4 oz. Rocky Full-Zip Hoodie – Men's - Embroidered
$26.95 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 50/50 Heavyweight Hoodie - Embroidered Gildan 50/50 Heavyweight Hoodie - Embroidered
$18.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$19.49 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Cardigan Sweatshirt - Screen Jerzees NuBlend Cardigan Sweatshirt - Screen
$15.25 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Cardigan Sweatshirt - Embroidered Jerzees NuBlend Cardigan Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$16.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 7.5 oz. Sherpa Lined Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Emb Independent Trading Co. 7.5 oz. Sherpa Lined Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Emb
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Belfair Pima 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Cutter & Buck Belfair Pima 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$41.25 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email