Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100720-AT-C

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

This sweatshirt ties right in with your campaign!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ash
Ash
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Light Pink
Light Pink
Sand
Sand
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Heliconia (Rose)
Heliconia (Rose)
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Safety Green
Safety Green
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Garnet
Garnet
Military Green
Military Green
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Dark Heather
Dark Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Irish Green
Irish Green
Antique Cherry Red
Antique Cherry Red
Safety Pink
Safety Pink
Antique Sapphire
Antique Sapphire
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué twill fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The appliqué felt bled when it rained or the item was washed.

August 2017

Kim from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.

November 2015

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.

August 2015

Jennifer from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

when you wash and dry they do shrink up from the waist

November 2012

Lorna from Karlstad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

One of the orders of the black hoodie -- the sizes ran small.

April 2012

Christine from Callicoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR

September 2010

Jeff from Reeseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$38.50 to $62.25 Min qty: 4
Harmony Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' Harmony Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Sport Hoodie - Embroidered Raglan Colorblock Sport Hoodie - Embroidered
$22.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Code V Realtree Camouflage Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Code V Realtree Camouflage Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$35.25 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Apparel Flex Fleece Crew Sweatshirt American Apparel Flex Fleece Crew Sweatshirt
$15.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover
$24.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - 24 hr
$58.49 to $84.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
J. America Sport Lace Jersey Hooded Tee - Screen J. America Sport Lace Jersey Hooded Tee - Screen
$15.65 to $26.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
French Terry Fashion Hoodie - Embroidered French Terry Fashion Hoodie - Embroidered
$12.25 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Link 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's OGIO Endurance Link 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$25.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Burnout Hoodie - Screen
New Item
Alternative Burnout Hoodie - Screen
$24.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Vintage French Terry Short Sleeve Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Alternative Vintage French Terry Short Sleeve Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$19.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$17.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Reebok Crossover 1/4-Zip Lightweight Heather Pullover - Men's Reebok Crossover 1/4-Zip Lightweight Heather Pullover - Men's
$25.25 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Bella+Canvas Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 10 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Independent Trading Co. 10 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$20.75 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Shaw Hybrid 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Cutter & Buck Shaw Hybrid 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$39.50 to $70.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Oakley Cotton Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Oakley Cotton Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's
$47.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fashion Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Toddler Fashion Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Toddler
$12.50 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Sueded Cotton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen New Era Sueded Cotton Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$18.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email