Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-AT-C

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

This sweatshirt ties right in with your campaign!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

32 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ash
Ash
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Light Pink
Light Pink
Sand
Sand
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Heliconia (Rose)
Heliconia (Rose)
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Kiwi
Kiwi
Safety Green
Safety Green
Cardinal Red
Cardinal Red
Cherry Red
Cherry Red
Garnet
Garnet
Military Green
Military Green
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Dark Heather
Dark Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Irish Green
Irish Green
Antique Cherry Red
Antique Cherry Red
Safety Pink
Safety Pink
Antique Sapphire
Antique Sapphire
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sweatshirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
Red
Blue
Orange
Blue
Gray
Green
Orange
Purple
Purple
Blue
Maroon
Green
Pink
Gold
Turquoise
Purple
Yellow
Brown
Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Lilac
Steel Gray
Vegas Gold
Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 8-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece hooded sweatshirt is lighter than our other Gildan sweatshirts, but still so comfy and warm.
  • Made from pill-resistant air jet spun yarn and fully coverseamed for all day durability and comfort.
  • Features a double-needle stitched pouch pocket and double-lined hood with drawstring-closure.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué twill fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué twill fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality

January 2015

Penny from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Stitching and letters are awesome! Sweatshirt is great quality too. Even has the backing to protect the stitching inside the sweatshirt.

June 2017

Rachelle from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good, quality sweatshirt. Loved the felt letters and the stitching options.

June 2017

Tara from Derry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we love these sweatshirts

March 2017

Brian from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality materials and well sewn. Comfortable to wear, soft out of the box and no reports from the team of any issues. Would order this again.

March 2017

John from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, great company. I will say the sweatshirts shrunk a little. Thankfully we had a sample that I took home and washed so we were able to adjust our sizing based on the washed and dryed product.

March 2017

Rachel from Blairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' - Embroidered
Sale Item
Sport-Wick Stretch Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' - Embroidered
normally as low as $29.95
now as low as $28.75 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt - Camo Fashion Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt - Camo
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative 6.4 oz. Rocky Colorblocked Full-Zip - Men's - Screen Alternative 6.4 oz. Rocky Colorblocked Full-Zip - Men's - Screen
$24.95 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Williams 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Cutter & Buck Williams 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$38.25 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Champion Fleece Hoodie - Screen Champion Fleece Hoodie - Screen
$17.25 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Screen
Lowered Price Item
Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Screen
$7.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
OGIO Key 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen OGIO Key 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$34.75 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Premium 9 oz. Hoodie - Screen Premium 9 oz. Hoodie - Screen
$12.50 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
9 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt 9 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt
$18.50 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Performance Pullover - Men's Vansport Performance Pullover - Men's
$26.50 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes Nano 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered Hanes Nano 1/4-Zip Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$18.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$42.50 to $62.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champion 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered Champion 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Camo Performance Hoodie - Youth Camo Performance Hoodie - Youth
$22.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Zen Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt- Men's - Embroidered J. America Zen Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt- Men's - Embroidered
$26.25 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Mini Stripe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered OGIO Mini Stripe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$33.25 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Originals French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen Champion Originals French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen
$22.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vaasa Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen Vaasa Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$25.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Creston Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Roots73 Creston Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$51.50 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered Mission 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.50 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email