Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-AF-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Applique makes a powerful statement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

Total Qty
-1
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
U Red
U Royal Blue
U Gold
U Navy Blue
U Gray
U Green
U Orange
U Maroon
U Purple
U Columbia
U Cardinal Red
U Dark Green
U Old Gold
U Maize
U Cream
U Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué felt fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué felt fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality

January 2015

Penny from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Feels great, warm and comfy

July 2017

Chris from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Stitching and letters are awesome! Sweatshirt is great quality too. Even has the backing to protect the stitching inside the sweatshirt.

June 2017

Rachelle from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good, quality sweatshirt. Loved the felt letters and the stitching options.

June 2017

Tara from Derry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we love these sweatshirts

March 2017

Brian from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality materials and well sewn. Comfortable to wear, soft out of the box and no reports from the team of any issues. Would order this again.

March 2017

John from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, great company. I will say the sweatshirts shrunk a little. Thankfully we had a sample that I took home and washed so we were able to adjust our sizing based on the washed and dryed product.

March 2017

Rachel from Blairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality.

March 2017

Josh from Byron Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable fit and warm

January 2017

Melinda from Thompsontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Vaasa Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen Vaasa Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen
$25.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Antigua Victory Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's Antigua Victory Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$22.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Colorblock Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Colorblock Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$21.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Catalyst 1/2-Zip Performance Pullover - Screen Catalyst 1/2-Zip Performance Pullover - Screen
$26.75 to $42.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
All Star 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover All Star 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover
$17.50 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
3.8 oz. Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered 3.8 oz. Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$15.50 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Badger 9.5 oz. Hoodie - Screen
New Item
Badger 9.5 oz. Hoodie - Screen
$18.25 to $30.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's
$47.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Hanes Nano Full-Zip Hoodie - Applique Twill Hanes Nano Full-Zip Hoodie - Applique Twill
$23.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Men's Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Men's
$31.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Devin Full-Zip Hoodie Devin Full-Zip Hoodie
$19.25 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Sofspun Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$14.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Heathered Stripe 1/4-Zip Pullover Greg Norman Heathered Stripe 1/4-Zip Pullover
$51.25 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vansport Performance Pullover - Ladies' Vansport Performance Pullover - Ladies'
$26.50 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Roots73 Birchlake Tech 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$39.95 to $62.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compass Stretch Tech-Shell 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Compass Stretch Tech-Shell 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$23.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
New Item
Independent Trading Co. Midweight Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$16.95 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fairfield Herringbone V-Neck Pullover Fairfield Herringbone V-Neck Pullover
$24.75 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen Hanes ComfortBlend Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen
$16.25 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Williams 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Cutter & Buck Williams 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$38.25 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email