Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-AF-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Applique makes a powerful statement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits SLIGHTLY SMALL based on 0 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large
Total Qty
12
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
U Red
U Royal Blue
U Gold
U Navy Blue
U Gray
U Green
U Orange
U Maroon
U Purple
U Columbia
U Cardinal Red
U Dark Green
U Old Gold
U Maize
U Cream
U Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué felt fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué felt fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable, everyone loves it!

November 2017

Sabrina from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! The entire staff love these hoodies because they are so soft inside and keep them warm.

November 2017

Vanessa from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Warm, good quality very satified

October 2017

Jean from West Pittston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the quality of the material

October 2017

Dianna from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the colors. They fit well.

October 2017

Marilla from Rumford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone LOVES the colors that were offered and the logo looks awesome! I love that the hood doesn't block the artwork on the back.

August 2017

Kathy from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feels great, warm and comfy

July 2017

Chris from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Stitching and letters are awesome! Sweatshirt is great quality too. Even has the backing to protect the stitching inside the sweatshirt.

June 2017

Rachelle from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Men's
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vega Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$24.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champion Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Screen Champion Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Screen
$20.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Champion Cotton Max 1/4-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered Champion Cotton Max 1/4-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered
$31.50 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 7 oz. Raglan Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen Independent Trading Co. 7 oz. Raglan Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen
$14.95 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Unisex Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt  - Embroidered Independent Trading Co. Unisex Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Vintage French Terry University Sweatshirt - Screen Alternative Vintage French Terry University Sweatshirt - Screen
$21.25 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harbor Lightweight Hoodie Harbor Lightweight Hoodie
$19.95 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Raglan Hoodie - Men's Raglan Hoodie - Men's
$14.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Paramount Crew Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen Paramount Crew Sweatshirt - Youth - Screen
$7.75 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 10 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Independent Trading Co. 10 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$20.75 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen Circuit Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Screen
$24.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Russell Athletic Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered Russell Athletic Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Belfair Pima 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Cutter & Buck Belfair Pima 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$43.50 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Chance 8.6 oz. Full-Zip Hoodie Chance 8.6 oz. Full-Zip Hoodie
$21.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Youth - Embroidered Hanes ComfortBlend Sweatshirt - Youth - Embroidered
$9.50 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oakley Poly Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen Oakley Poly Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen
$33.75 to $50.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sherpa Lined Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Sherpa Lined Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$26.75 to $42.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats Crew - Screen Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats Crew - Screen
$9.95 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email