Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100720-AF-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Applique makes a powerful statement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits SLIGHTLY SMALL based on 0 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large

Total Qty: 12

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué felt fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué felt fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good weight.

March 2018

Alison from Los Alamos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very soft and true to size fit.

March 2018

Carla from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sweatshirts shrink in arm length when dried

March 2018

Tara from Keymar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did very well and want to reorder same product in different sizes. sole very well

November 2017

Patricia from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item for kids.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Not bad. Looks really nice!

April 2017

Horace from Newville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good price point

February 2017

Joy from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.

March 2016

Latricia from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$38.50 to $62.25 Min qty: 4
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
Harmony Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' Harmony Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$19.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kinetic Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Kinetic Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$19.50 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Vintage French Terry Full-Zip Raglan Sweatshirt - Embroidered Alternative Vintage French Terry Full-Zip Raglan Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$27.75 to $48.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.50
now as low as $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Layer Knit Hoodie Layer Knit Hoodie
$31.50 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Under Armour Corporate Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered Under Armour Corporate Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$39.99 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Heavyweight Thermal Lined Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt Heavyweight Thermal Lined Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
$31.25 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elite Performance Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered Elite Performance Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$25.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
North End Performance Fleece Hoodie - Screen North End Performance Fleece Hoodie - Screen
$23.75 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oakley Cotton Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Screen Oakley Cotton Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' - Screen
$21.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's
$56.45 to $85.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Reebok Crossover 1/4-Zip Lightweight Heather Pullover - Men's Reebok Crossover 1/4-Zip Lightweight Heather Pullover - Men's
$25.25 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Badger Pro Heather Hooded Sweatshirt Badger Pro Heather Hooded Sweatshirt
$31.25 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Athletic 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Embroidered Athletic 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover - Embroidered
$22.50 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aspect Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen Aspect Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen
$20.50 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Under Armour Corporate Stripe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered Under Armour Corporate Stripe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$44.99 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen - 24 hr
$16.75 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen - 24 hr
$7.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered Sport-Wick Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
$21.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats Crew - Youth - Embroidered Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats Crew - Youth - Embroidered
$10.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email