Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-AF-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Applique makes a powerful statement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits SLIGHTLY SMALL based on 1 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large
Total Qty
-1
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
U Red
U Royal Blue
U Gold
U Navy Blue
U Gray
U Green
U Orange
U Maroon
U Purple
U Columbia
U Cardinal Red
U Dark Green
U Old Gold
U Maize
U Cream
U Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué felt fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué felt fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The appliqué felt bled when it rained or the item was washed.

August 2017

Kim from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.

November 2015

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.

August 2015

Jennifer from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

when you wash and dry they do shrink up from the waist

November 2012

Lorna from Karlstad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

One of the orders of the black hoodie -- the sizes ran small.

April 2012

Christine from Callicoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR

September 2010

Jeff from Reeseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Bearlake Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Bearlake Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$42.75 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermal Bonded Full-Zip Hooded Sherpa Sweatshirt Thermal Bonded Full-Zip Hooded Sherpa Sweatshirt
$32.75 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
French Terry Snow Heather Hoodie - Embroidered French Terry Snow Heather Hoodie - Embroidered
$12.95 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover
$24.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Shaw Hybrid 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Cutter & Buck Shaw Hybrid 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$39.50 to $70.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 8.5 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen Independent Trading Co. 8.5 oz. Crewneck Sweatshirt - Screen
$13.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alarm Tactical 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered Alarm Tactical 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - Embroidered
$38.75 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Paramount Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered Paramount Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$12.25 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
3.8 oz. Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered 3.8 oz. Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
$15.50 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
On Sale!
Jerzees NuBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
normally as low as $12.75
now as low as $12.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hi-Tech Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Hi-Tech Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$28.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Pinehurst Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Men's - 24 hr
$56.25 to $81.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
J. America Premium Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen J. America Premium Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$20.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport 1/4-Zip Colorblock Pullover - Embroidered Cool & Dry Sport 1/4-Zip Colorblock Pullover - Embroidered
$16.75 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Classic Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' Classic Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies'
$21.50 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Oasis Wash Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies' J. America Oasis Wash Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$25.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Midweight Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered - 24 hr
$34.99 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Vintage French Terry Full-Zip Raglan Sweatshirt - Embroidered
New Item
Alternative Vintage French Terry Full-Zip Raglan Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$27.75 to $48.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Full-Zip Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Champion Full-Zip Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
All Sport Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered All Sport Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$29.95 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email