Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100720-AF-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Applique makes a powerful statement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits SLIGHTLY SMALL based on 0 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large

Total Qty: 12

Price each:

Subtotal:

Price will be displayed once added to cart.

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué felt fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué felt fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The appliqué felt bled when it rained or the item was washed.

August 2017

Kim from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.

November 2015

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.

August 2015

Jennifer from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

when you wash and dry they do shrink up from the waist

November 2012

Lorna from Karlstad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

One of the orders of the black hoodie -- the sizes ran small.

April 2012

Christine from Callicoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR

September 2010

Jeff from Reeseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies' FILA Reno 1/4-Zip Pullover- Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's FILA Tahoe 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's FILA Dakota Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Elite Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$26.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 3
Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket Heavyweight Sherpa Fleece Hooded Jacket
$38.50 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Premium Cotton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover Premium Cotton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover
$26.95 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Sport Hoodie - Screen Raglan Colorblock Sport Hoodie - Screen
$20.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Apparel Flex Fleece Crew Sweatshirt American Apparel Flex Fleece Crew Sweatshirt
$15.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Badger 1/4-Zip Lightweight Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Badger 1/4-Zip Lightweight Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$22.25 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Storm Creek High Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Storm Creek High Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$24.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Econscious Heathered Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered Econscious Heathered Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Creston Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Free Setup
Roots73 Creston Fleece Hoodie - Men's
$48.75 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anvil Fashion Crew Sweatshirt - Men's - Embroidered Anvil Fashion Crew Sweatshirt - Men's - Embroidered
$12.25 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Badger Sport B-Core 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered Badger Sport B-Core 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 10 oz. Camo Hoodie - Screen Independent Trading Co. 10 oz. Camo Hoodie - Screen
$24.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen New Era Tri-Blend 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$24.75 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. 6.5 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Independent Trading Co. 6.5 oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$20.75 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Marshall Sherpa Lined Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Screen Marshall Sherpa Lined Full-Zip Sweatshirt - Screen
$34.50 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$16.75 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's Roots73 Riverside Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
$55.79 to $84.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kruger Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ladies' Kruger Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ladies'
$16.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bayside USA Made Hoodie - Embroidered Bayside USA Made Hoodie - Embroidered
$27.95 to $48.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Belfair Pima 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Cutter & Buck Belfair Pima 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$43.50 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email