Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100720-AF-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Applique makes a powerful statement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.50 $27.25 $22.75 $19.50 $18.25 $16.25 $15.50

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits SLIGHTLY SMALL based on 0 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large
Total Qty
12
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
White
BlackBlack
U Red
U Royal Blue
U Gold
U Navy Blue
U Gray
U Green
U Orange
U Maroon
U Purple
U Columbia
U Cardinal Red
U Dark Green
U Old Gold
U Maize
U Cream
U Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Felt - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customizable sweatshirts that are made from a comfy 8-oz, 50/50 cotton/polyester fleece blend.
  • Made with jet-spun yarn for a smooth, pill-resistant display of your logo.
  • Designed with a ribbed hem and cuffs for a tighter fit.
  • These sweatshirts feature a roomy, double-lined hood with matching drawcords.
  • Warm hands or store personal items within a spacious pouch pocket.
  • Sizes: S-5XL.
  • Your price includes up to two appliqué fabric colors in one location and any additional embroidery work within the imprint area (up to 12 thread colors).
  • Additional appliqué felt fabric colors are also available for an extra charge.
  • Pricing also includes border stitching in your choice of Satin Stitch, Motif Fill, Jagged Edge, Run Stitch, or Zig Zag; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Border stitch thread matches the appliqué felt fabric unless otherwise noted; please click on the thumbnail images for examples of each type of border stitching.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!

September 2016

Rob from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Design looked slightly off centered. The pockets on some sweatshirts were not sewn on straight.

July 2013

Karoline from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The appliqué felt bled when it rained or the item was washed.

August 2017

Kim from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Great for inexpensive promotional purposes.

June 2017

Dominique from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.

November 2015

David from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Warm sweatshirt, quality of print is nice. The sweatshirt itself is not very soft and the neck is very tight.

August 2015

Jennifer from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

when you wash and dry they do shrink up from the waist

November 2012

Lorna from Karlstad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

One of the orders of the black hoodie -- the sizes ran small.

April 2012

Christine from Callicoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

NOT QUITE THE QUALITY I HOPED FOR

September 2010

Jeff from Reeseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's Nemesis Tech Fleece Hooded Jacket - Men's
$37.95 to $71.95 Min qty: 3
Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies' Yerba 1/4-Zip Wicking Pullover - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies' FILA Tribeca Full-Zip Hoodies - Ladies'
$49.50 to $82.50 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies' Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Ladies'
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Badger Blend Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Screen Badger Blend Performance Colorblock Hoodie - Screen
$28.25 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Vintage Track Jacket - Screen J. America Vintage Track Jacket - Screen
$23.50 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Evergreen 1/2-Snap Pullover - Ladies'
New Item
Cutter & Buck Evergreen 1/2-Snap Pullover - Ladies'
$47.50 to $75.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taza 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anvil Fashion Crew Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen Anvil Fashion Crew Sweatshirt - Men's - Screen
$10.50 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
J. America 10 oz. Premium Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen J. America 10 oz. Premium Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$17.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
French Terry Fashion Hoodie - Embroidered French Terry Fashion Hoodie - Embroidered
$12.25 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Russell Athletic Dri-Power Colorblock Raglan Hoodie - Embroidered
New Item
Russell Athletic Dri-Power Colorblock Raglan Hoodie - Embroidered
$19.75 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Excel Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Excel Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$18.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Boston Training Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered Boston Training Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
$20.25 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Antigua Tempo 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
On Sale!
Antigua Tempo 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
up to 17% off! normally as low as $30.75
now as low as $25.95
Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf 1/4-Zip PWR Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$56.25 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen Cool & Dry Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Screen
$19.50 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Independent Trading Co. Poly Tech Hooded Sweatshirt Independent Trading Co. Poly Tech Hooded Sweatshirt
$20.75 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Colorblock Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Screen Bella+Canvas Colorblock Sponge Fleece Crewneck - Screen
$16.95 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Callaway Water Repellent 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Callaway Water Repellent 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$42.25 to $68.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Oakley Cotton Blend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen Oakley Cotton Blend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen
$25.50 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Nano Hoodie - Embroidered Hanes Nano Hoodie - Embroidered
$18.50 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Zone Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Zone Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$12.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered Champion Performance Colorblock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Embroidered
$23.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email