Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100714

Happy Highlighter

Boost their spirits—and your brand!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Yellow / Lime
Yellow / Lime
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Selected Color(s): Yellow / Lime
Base Color
: Highlighter Ink
Trim Color
: Feet
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.29 $1.95 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Happy Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun and funky highlighter livens up their desktop!
  • The top of the highlighter features a smiling face with crazy, colorful feather hair.
  • Marker tip fits snuggly inside the oversized shoes at the bottom, so the highlighter stands upright in the base.
  • Goofy office accessory ideal for relieving stress and tension.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the highlighter.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A crowd pleaser at our job fairs!

December 2014

Jocelyn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Feet came off during shipping and I lost a dozen or so because they were dried out. Also, my order was 150 short. I would not order these again.

January 2015

Stacy from Leadville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Eye catching and very popular! Everyone wants one of them!

February 2013

Song from Brookings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These highlighters were the hit of the tradeshow!

December 2012

Carol from Candia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very hot item with the students! They love them.

August 2012

Beryline from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone we have given them to love them. Next time we'll have to order more they were gone so fast.

October 2011

Lori from Cuba

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients as well as people in the office admires this happy highlighters. I'm getting ready to order more.

March 2010

Sam from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I bought them as prizes for my Newspaper In Education students. The adults are fighting to get one too!!! I picked the Steelers colors which makes them even more appealing!

September 2009

Wendy from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High school students are very excited about this product!

May 2009

Susan from St. Francis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these, so do most people.

March 2009

David from Vernon Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
Free Setup
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
99¢ to $1.75
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
Free Setup
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
$1.05 to $1.85
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99
Sharpie Extreme Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Extreme Marker
99¢ to $1.75
Sharpie Retractable Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Highlighter
99¢ to $1.69
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15
Sharpie Metallic Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Metallic Marker
99¢ to $1.79
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.49
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.15 to $1.95
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Lauderdale Highlighter Lauderdale Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter
59¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mondo Highlighter Mondo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - Full Color Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - Full Color
62¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker Fine Line Dry Erase Marker
29¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener 2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Valve-System Fluorescent Hi-Lighter Valve-System Fluorescent Hi-Lighter
55¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Great Erase Marker
Free Setup
Bic Great Erase Marker
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email