Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100677-S

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot

Keep their name front and center with event name badge holders.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Front
Minimum Quantity 100 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 15¢ 14¢ 13¢ 12¢ 11¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.15

Total

15.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slide a company or tradeshow ID in the clear vinyl sleeve.
  • Top-loading nametag holder offers a high-back slot.
  • Offers three slots at the top to attach either single or double lanyard attachments.
  • High-quality union-made product!
  • Size: 3-3/8" x 4-3/8" badge holder fits 3" x 4" insert.
  • This item is unimprinted.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

good quality

January 2016

Debbie from Doylestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Some of the clips popped out as we were turning them for wearing. But I liked the feel & weight of them compared to some comparable products.

September 2008

Antonia from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Served our needs!! Used for student identification.

October 2017

Denise from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product with no issues, but may have found another cost effective option.

May 2017

Bob from Mantador

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product does exactly what we need it too.

May 2016

Kyle from Warner Robins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good for the price

October 2015

Jennifer from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are fine for the price. The plastic is a little stiff, but who cares? For holding a standard Avery name badge and lasting for a few days, they are a good deal. Thanks.

September 2015

Robert from Avondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good clips, but they did not include printable inserts that many other companies include. I had a hard time finding the proper sized printable inserts after the fact.

February 2015

Will from Upper Darby

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

out of the 300 that i got, 5 of them had the pin a bit bent and another 5 the plastic cracked a bit

December 2014

Levi from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for a trade show or convention!

November 2014

Suzette from San Juan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval
On Sale!
Stellar Name Tag - Oval
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$4.15 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3"
New Item
Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$2.55 to $8.79 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Square
On Sale!
Stellar Name Tag - Square
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.69 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
New Item
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$2.05 to $7.89 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59 Min qty: 25
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.54 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 Hour
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 Hour
$2.09 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog -  Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog - Chevron - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.52 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.10 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - Chevron - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard- 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard- 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - Chevron - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.80 to $2.60 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.64 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neck Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neck Wallet - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.24 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email