Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100677-P

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin

Pin up their good name with bulk name badge holders!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Front
Minimum Quantity 100 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 27¢ 18¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢ 13¢ 11¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.27

Total

27.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slide a company or tradeshow ID in the clear vinyl sleeve.
  • Top-loading nametag holder includes a silver pin.
  • High-quality union-made product!
  • Size: 3-3/8" x 4-3/8" badge holder fits 3" x 4" insert.
  • This item is unimprinted.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good quality

January 2016

Debbie from Doylestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Some of the clips popped out as we were turning them for wearing. But I liked the feel & weight of them compared to some comparable products.

September 2008

Antonia from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

see above

June 2017

Michele from Havertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with how the items turned out, comparable to the products that we have used in the past that were much more expensive.

February 2017

Audrey from Boone

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality.

September 2016

Kellye from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as expected!

July 2016

Trenicka from Richmond

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our badges

July 2016

Karri from Berwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

DID NOT ARRIVE ON TIME

May 2016

Manuel from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The grey elastic neck cord with the clear vinyl badge holder was just perfect for our rummage sale id badges. Perfect length, easy to get on and off, not too heavy and perfect size for id badges. Very pleased - and the price was right!!!!

May 2016

Tana from Winnetka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very Sturdy

April 2016

Lauren from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Star Spinner Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Star Spinner Retractable Badge Holder
$1.35 to $2.19
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 Hour
New Item
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 Hour
$2.25 to $3.53 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32"  - Metal Swivel Hook - Damask - 24HR
New Item
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32" - Metal Swivel Hook - Damask - 24HR
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.84 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 Hour
New Item
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 Hour
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.80 to $2.60 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 Hour
New Item
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 Hour
$2.09 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hang In There Lanyard with Reflective Stitching - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hang In There Lanyard with Reflective Stitching - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.80 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.94 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.54 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email