Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100677-E

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Elastic Neck Cord

Don’t stretch to remember any more names!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Gray
Base Color
: Front/Back
Trim Color
: Neck Cord
Minimum Quantity 100 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 40¢ 30¢ 28¢ 27¢ 24¢ 23¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.40

Total

40.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Elastic Neck Cord

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slide a company or tradeshow ID in the clear vinyl sleeve.
  • Top-loading nametag holder includes a gray elastic lanyard.
  • High-quality union-made product!
  • Size: 3-3/8" x 4-3/8" badge holder fits 3" x 4" insert.
  • This item is unimprinted.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good quality

January 2016

Debbie from Doylestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Some of the clips popped out as we were turning them for wearing. But I liked the feel & weight of them compared to some comparable products.

September 2008

Antonia from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

standard badge holders.

March 2016

Patricia from Pitkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the item isn't as flexible as I would have liked but we are using them.

March 2016

Valerie from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good but a little weak at the clip site

July 2015

Carol from Fergus Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are functional name badge holders that worked well with the lanyards we ordered. We didn't realize that they have white backs so we won't buy them again. We like to have the names show on both sides so that you don't have to worry about the badge flipping.

May 2015

Megan from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Could stand to be more durable.. when I went to attach them to the metal split rings, several of them ripped...

April 2015

Haley from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Just a little too big for my building ID

April 2015

Denise from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

hard to clip to a lanyard but good product for the cost.

November 2014

Aimee from Rocky River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Okay as is. The picture is incorrect from what was received. There is no slot for attaching an alternate lanyard. That was disappointing, however the attached elastic cord was a back-up.

July 2013

Richard from Mequon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Opaque
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.94 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.00 to $2.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neck Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neck Wallet - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glory ID Holder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Glory ID Holder - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Wave Neck Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cool Wave Neck Wallet - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.84 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 Hour
New Item
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 Hour
$2.25 to $3.53 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 Hour
New Item
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 Hour
$2.09 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.24 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.44 to $2.60 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.84 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email