Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Elastic Neck Cord

Put a face to your company name!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Elastic Neck Cord
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear/Gray. 
Selected Color    Clear : Gray
: Holder     : Neck Cord
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Holder
: Neck Cord
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 276 ratings

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Leann from Oglesby October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jennifer from Bakersfield
October 2015
Good for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Avondale
September 2015
These are fine for the price. The plastic is a little stiff, but who cares? For holding a standard Avery name badge and lasting for a few days, they are a good deal. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Will from Upper Darby
February 2015
Good clips, but they did not include printable inserts that many other companies include. I had a hard time finding the proper sized printable inserts after the fact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Levi from Brooklyn
December 2014
out of the 300 that i got, 5 of them had the pin a bit bent and another 5 the plastic cracked a bit
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzette from San Juan
November 2014
Perfect for a trade show or convention!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Randolph
May 2014
Very stiff but thick and durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Riah from Fort Mill
January 2014
We liked these holders because they are clear and make the name tags look good. The only downside is that since they're a harder plastic, they can crack at times near the top center. Out of 600, I only saw three or four crack, though. So it's not really a problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lola from Itasca
September 2013
The badge holder works just fine. The only issue with this product is that the tab on the top is extemely difficult to remove and when you are attempting about 1/3 of them cracked the vinyl and made the holder unusable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Pinconning
August 2013
Very fast delivery, will work perfect for our upcoming event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yelissa from Jamaica Plain
August 2012
you get what you pay for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristina from Forest
March 2012
Good quality for what we needed. And if they are not all returned at the end of your seminar, you didn'tn pay too much for it to hurt you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Missoula
July 2011
Really liked that they came pre-strung and were much less expensive than at other places. Just what we were looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronda from Melbourne
September 2010
Good product. Soft cotton for comfort.
Did you find this review helpful?
Delores from Trenton
September 2010
Becasue we print and place our own paper badges inside the badge holders, I have found the process more difficult due to the narrowness of the inside badge. Maybe a side opening would be better. Or maybe I need to use a smaller printed badge???
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Portland
July 2010
Nothing special, but work;s perfectly & very affordable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rene from Rochester
May 2010
I was confused I guess. I did not order artwork, because I was going to type them myself. But by saying "No artwork", I did not receive any card inserts! Now I have to find something that fits, etc. Nice stiff plastic, shouldn't rip I hope!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Hartford
March 2010
Exactly as described. Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryhelen from Portland
September 2009
Good quality and durable. These did not have sharp edges like some bulldog clip holders have had
Did you find this review helpful?
Jimmy from Mckinney
May 2009
It is fine. the edges are a little sharp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Waldorf
March 2008
I received the product as promised. The quality is very good. Well received by our conference participants. Will use this company again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the eco-friendly badge holder - elastic neck cord with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website