Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100677-C

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Colored Accent

Provide easy employee identification at any office!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Teal
Clear / Teal
Clear / Yellow
Clear / Yellow
Clear / Gold
Clear / Gold
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Front/Back
Trim Color
: Accent Stripe
Minimum Quantity 100 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 52¢ 48¢ 44¢ 41¢ 39¢ 36¢ 33¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.52

Total

52.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Colored Accent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slide a company or tradeshow ID in the clear vinyl sleeve.
  • Features a bulldog clip and a silver pin for easy attachment and removal.
  • This top-loading clear vinyl badge holder is designed to hold a 3" x 4" insert.
  • Features an eye-catching colored accent along the bottom.
  • Reusable badge holders are perfect for various businesses and numerous events.
  • Size: 3-3/8" x 4-3/8".
  • This item is unimprinted.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

good quality

January 2016

Debbie from Doylestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Some of the clips popped out as we were turning them for wearing. But I liked the feel & weight of them compared to some comparable products.

September 2008

Antonia from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It does what I wanted/ It's the right size for my cards; it can easily accomodate clip, clip lanyard, or string lanyard.

April 2018

Frank from Andover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

see above

June 2017

Michele from Havertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with how the items turned out, comparable to the products that we have used in the past that were much more expensive.

February 2017

Audrey from Boone

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality.

September 2016

Kellye from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just as expected!

July 2016

Trenicka from Richmond

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our badges

July 2016

Karri from Berwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

DID NOT ARRIVE ON TIME

May 2016

Manuel from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The grey elastic neck cord with the clear vinyl badge holder was just perfect for our rummage sale id badges. Perfect length, easy to get on and off, not too heavy and perfect size for id badges. Very pleased - and the price was right!!!!

May 2016

Tana from Winnetka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$2.55 to $8.79 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 1
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$4.15 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 75
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.29 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$2.05 to $7.89 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$2.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.69 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.84 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.24 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.00 to $2.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Knit Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 2 Bulldog Clips - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Knit Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 2 Bulldog Clips - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.27 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.84 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard-3/4"- 32" - Plastic O-Ring - Damask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard-3/4"- 32" - Plastic O-Ring - Damask - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.89 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.42 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.94 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email