Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100677-B

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip

Provide easy employee identification at any office!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Front
Minimum Quantity 100 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 39¢ 30¢ 26¢ 25¢ 23¢ 20¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

39.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slide a company or tradeshow ID in the clear vinyl sleeve.
  • Features a bulldog clip for easy attachment and removal.
  • This top-loading clear vinyl badge holder is designed to hold a 3" x 4" insert.
  • Reusable badge holders are perfect for various businesses and numerous events.
  • Size: 3-3/8" x 4-3/8".
  • This item is unimprinted.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

good quality

January 2016

Debbie from Doylestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Some of the clips popped out as we were turning them for wearing. But I liked the feel & weight of them compared to some comparable products.

September 2008

Antonia from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This vinyl badge holder with Hi-back slot is great! It is big enough to hold a name tag and even a credit card and money.

March 2018

Raechel from Kapolei High School

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Served our needs!! Used for student identification.

October 2017

Denise from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product with no issues, but may have found another cost effective option.

May 2017

Bob from Mantador

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This product does exactly what we need it too.

May 2016

Kyle from Warner Robins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good for the price

October 2015

Jennifer from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are fine for the price. The plastic is a little stiff, but who cares? For holding a standard Avery name badge and lasting for a few days, they are a good deal. Thanks.

September 2015

Robert from Avondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good clips, but they did not include printable inserts that many other companies include. I had a hard time finding the proper sized printable inserts after the fact.

February 2015

Will from Upper Darby

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

out of the 300 that i got, 5 of them had the pin a bit bent and another 5 the plastic cracked a bit

December 2014

Levi from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value Lanyard Card - 5" x 3"
Free Setup
Value Lanyard Card - 5" x 3"
45¢ to $1.95
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$2.05 to $7.89 Min qty: 25
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$2.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$4.15 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.29 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 75
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
New Item
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 1
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 1
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.57 to $2.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.10 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.50 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.84 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.80 to $2.60 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
99¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 Hour
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 Hour
$2.09 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard- 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard- 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - Chevron - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.54 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard-3/4"- 32" - Plastic O-Ring - Damask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard-3/4"- 32" - Plastic O-Ring - Damask - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.52 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.72 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email